or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Estancia Resort Hotel

Zone 2, Barangay San Jose, Tagaytay - Calamba Road, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive Suites Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Jacuzzi Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant
Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Reception Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Sauna Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds) Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking
Area: Tagaytay - Calamba Road Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1008 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1008)
Sort by:
Mary J. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2013
It was fun. The staff was very approachable

View, interior, ambiance
7.3
Our stay at Estancia was one of a kind. Especially at Santorini. it feels like were in different place. The staff was approachable, just pay more attention to details. Facilities was nice and all. But the curfew for their amenities was very early that we didn't happen to enjoy it. Breakfast was served on a fixed menu/plate, better if served with various selections/buffet style. We just didn't like the setup of the extrabed, its like a hospital bed. We imagined that we paid for that even if we didn't use it. Overall, our stay was amazing. The place is very wonderful and romantic. I didn't know such place near the city that would be like I'm in another dimension.
Clair J. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
Peacefully and had a great view.

Location, value for money, cleanliness
9.7
Our stay was great. The staff were so attentive. Even the room was simple, all in all it was great. Aircon was in good condition. The location was definitely nice. Easy access to other restaurants, parks, churches, retreat houses and casino.
Jayme G. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
Good night's rest for an impromptu adventure

quiet surroundings, fast service, comfortable room
5.3
It was ok, except the food was not really as how they called / marketed it to be. Breakfast food was fine but room food was not that good.
Albert M. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Estancia Resort is a great place to stay in Tagayt

Comfortable, Accessible, Value for Money
8.3
My stay was great. It was actually my 2nd stay here and would love to come back again. The place is accessible via public transport. The breakfast is great. The staff are accommodating. The rooms are big and perfect for groups and families. It is also a good teambuilding place!
Mary B. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
easy access, comfort

ambiance is superb, location is accessible, staff are nice and friendly
9
The location was great, just along the highway. Nice view from the deck but not from the room. Friendly and nice staff. Can do other stuff like swimming, billiards, table tennis. Access to the front desk from outside is already close after 12MN so you have to walk down from the parking lot (not good). WIFI was great only at the reception and for a fee. No business center (not good).
Roderick R. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Relaxing, nice and quiet stay with attentive staff

Friendly staff, spacious room because of the high ceiling, ease of access to transportation
6.3
Our stay was nice overall except for the airconditioning unit which is not functioning well and the television unit which is old.
Diana J. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
relaxing

ambiance, service, location
7
My stay in estancia was easy and nice, the location is very convenient and the staffs are very accommodating . The only downside is that the breakfast served was not that good.
Paul N. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Decent

Location location location
5.7
Nice facade but disappointing rooms. Aircon was not powerful enough for the room. Room smells old. Old fashioned tv.
Maria R. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
Good location but old hotel

location, restaurant, staff
7
The rooms were kinda old and not so cozy for a tagaytay hotel
Marcus M. Groups Canada, July 28, 2013
Stay for the views

View, location, room
8.3
Views are spectacular, esp. in the morning (mist and fog rolling from the lake to the forested hills). Our room bathroom in Santorini was smelly although room was adequate

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Estancia Resort Hotel TagaytayEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - DeluxeEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive SuitesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - JacuzziEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SaunaEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds)Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking

Customer Reviews - Estancia Resort Hotel, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3C07