or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Estancia Resort Hotel

Zone 2, Barangay San Jose, Tagaytay - Calamba Road, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive Suites Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Jacuzzi Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant
Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Reception Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Sauna Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds) Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking
Area: Tagaytay - Calamba Road Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
984 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (984)
Sort by:
Donnabel A. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2013
Not satisfied

No best thing
4.7
Melisa V. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2013
very relaxing.. comfortable and serene.

the surroundings.. the location and the facilities.
8
Peter J. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2013
Not so pleasing.

View, architecture and friendly staff.
5
We booked a Deluxe room with a queen bed initially. However, when we arrived, we discovered that the "queen bed" is actually a double bed. I was with my wife and daughter so we ha to upgrade to a Santorini room with 2 double beds. When we entered the Santorini room, we discovered that the "double beds" inside are actually single beds. The beddings and pillows kinda smell. They do not smell fresh. But aside from these issues, I commend the staff who drive us (in a golf car) back and forth from the main hotel buildiong to the Santorini area. They were really nice.
Rainer M. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2013
It was worth every penny

Location and bang for our buck
9
George W. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2013
Just Suits Your Budget

View, exterior look, aircon
6
It was fine. I was scheduled for Jacuzzi but I was not able to go because it was a little dirty. The hotel itself is clean the bedroom is good . it has nice size. Maybe I didnt enjoy that the internet cannot reach our room and the breakfast was late
Hecson L. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2013
A great escape to relax!

Nice View. Nice Room. Friendly Staff
8
Cristina N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2013
Convenient budget hotel with a view

The room was like a private villa with its own roof deck for viewing. It was a serene and secluded area of the hotel. The view of Taal Lake was spectacular on our balcony and roof deck.
7
I have some complaints during our stay at the hotel. We were booked in the farthest room available during our stay so we had to walk all the way to the room. It was a long walk and they usually have shuttles to go around the place. Unfortunately for us, there were only 2 shuttles and they were both under repair at that moment. So we had to go through a lengthy flight of stairs then walk up and down a hilly walkway all the way to our room. Knowing the travel it took getting to the room, I expected as much that the room service was a bit slow.
Katherine J. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2013
Relaxing

Clean, Nice ambiance and friendly staff
9.3
Mark P. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Good place for family to stay in. Nice view.

Great view of Taal Lake, Nice houses (Greece inspired), Clean room
7
It was generally a great experience. I love the place. Its difficult though to go to reception or breakfast area since its too far from the house I stayed. some parts near the pool are also slippery. But i surely enjoyed my stay.
Nancie R. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Nice hotel if you want to commune with nature

Location, sight seeing and strong water pressure
6.3
Overall fine except that service was slow when we requested for just addtl towel and to ser up the 3rd bed. It could have been better if the trees just outside the veranda are a but maintained as it blocks the view and it feels unsafe. The breakfast food is yummy, but it is not eat all you can. It is better if it the food is not limited to just your order. There was a time that the golf cart wasnt available and the back up is not fixed too. There should always be ready back up so that if the other one is defective, the other one is ready.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Estancia Resort Hotel TagaytayEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - DeluxeEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive SuitesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - JacuzziEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SaunaEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds)Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking

Customer Reviews - Estancia Resort Hotel, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3A05