My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Estancia Resort Hotel

Zone 2, Barangay San Jose, Tagaytay - Calamba Road, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive Suites Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Jacuzzi Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant
Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Reception Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Sauna Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds) Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking
Area: Tagaytay - Calamba Road Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
977 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (977)
Sort by:
Mark P. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Good place for family to stay in. Nice view.

Great view of Taal Lake, Nice houses (Greece inspired), Clean room
7
It was generally a great experience. I love the place. Its difficult though to go to reception or breakfast area since its too far from the house I stayed. some parts near the pool are also slippery. But i surely enjoyed my stay.
Nancie R. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Nice hotel if you want to commune with nature

Location, sight seeing and strong water pressure
6.3
Overall fine except that service was slow when we requested for just addtl towel and to ser up the 3rd bed. It could have been better if the trees just outside the veranda are a but maintained as it blocks the view and it feels unsafe. The breakfast food is yummy, but it is not eat all you can. It is better if it the food is not limited to just your order. There was a time that the golf cart wasnt available and the back up is not fixed too. There should always be ready back up so that if the other one is defective, the other one is ready.
Ness I. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Relaxing and convenient

accessible, spacious comfortable room, and good location
9
Philip T. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2013
Nice budget friendly quiet hotel.

Location, Friendly staff, clean rooms
7.7
Generally it was nice although its stated here in Agoda that it'll have a lake view but when we get there, the view was obstructed by trees. We suggest that you call the hotel first to make sure that your room 'really' has a 'Lake view'. Dont expect too much on the food, but its ok, its decent.
Albert M. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2013
This hotel is one of the best hotel in tagaytay!

Comfort, nice pools, nice staff
9
The rooms were clean, staff were nice, pools were nice
Karenina V. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2013
Back at Estancia Resort!

Friendly and accomodating staff, They have large beds and hot dry sauna by the pool.
8
When we checked in, the staff recognized we were regular customers so they promptly arrange our accomodations and request for rooms near their restaurant- those have two large beds which is good coz we are sharing beds with our 2 kids below 12 yrs old. its also near their indoor pool and jacuzzi. Our only set back was that the hot sauna at their bigger pool was fully booked already so we were able to book only the next day at 9 am but there was a miscommunication with the scheduling as they book another group at the same time. This led to some arguments but nevertheless was settled peacefully. wifi is not free so you have to have your own internet connection or bring a broadband stick if u need to do internet activities. Will be back to this hotel again sometime soon coz we love the coolness in Tagaytay and Estancia is a nice place to have a restful vacation.
Anna L. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2013
Fabulous!

Accomodating, cooperative, friendly
8.7
Julie S. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2013
peaceful beautiful relaxing

helpful staff, good english lovely and quiet
6
Staff were very helpful and spoke good english. Were happy to sort out transport back to airport.
Elmannson Q. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2013
Fantastic! This is what you call value for money.

Rooms, amenities and food.
8.7
Estancia hotel is a nice hotel. Complete amenities and has a very relaxing view and location.
Debbie C. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2013
it was relaxing

scenery, food, ambiance
6.7
it was relaxing though we just stayed there for just a night, the ambiance is good for those people who are looking for a place to relax and leave the city life but yet accessible anytime.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Estancia Resort Hotel TagaytayEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - DeluxeEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive SuitesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - JacuzziEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SaunaEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds)Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking

Customer Reviews - Estancia Resort Hotel, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3B05