or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Estancia Resort Hotel

Zone 2, Barangay San Jose, Tagaytay - Calamba Road, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive Suites Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Jacuzzi Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant
Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Reception Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Sauna Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds) Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking
Area: Tagaytay - Calamba Road Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
996 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (996)
Sort by:
Isaiah A. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2013
Great

Food, view, affordability
8
Israel L. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2013
nice comfort

room place price
8
John R. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2013
Relaxing

Complete facilities, relaxing view, great garden
5.7
This is a actually a great hotel. It has complete facilities. There is a foosball, billiards, table tennis, indoor and outdoor pool, sauna, garden, plus a relaxing view. The only problem I had with this hotel was they only clean the swimming pool during the weekends. I stayed here Sunday-Monday. And come Monday, the pool was so dirty, with floating cockroach and a dead bee, plus other floating dirt and residue. I would recommend this hotel ONLY IF YOU ARE STAYING OVER THE WEEKEND.
Jose Z. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2013
Great stay

Food, Employees,
8
Madonna R. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2013
very enjoyable

view, pool, friendly staff
5.7
Adrian R. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
Relaxing stay at Tagaytay

Friendly staff, clean room, good location
7.7
We arrived the week after Holy Week which is a good time to go if you are avoiding the tourist rush. The Satorini rooms are located far away from the busy part of the resort. There's a full time guard and a golf cart service. My only issue is if you stay during tourist season the golf cart service may get overwhelmed. There's also a pool (no lifeguard), jacuzzi and a sauna.
Lia M. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
Great Breakfast, Friendly staff

Great Breakfast, Friendly staff, Nice Architectural design
6.7
Renato G. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2013
It was a very relaxing and very quiet stay.

location, friendly staff great breakfast
8
Ferdinand M. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
Casitas is perfect if you want to get away from it

Location, Staff and View
8
Casitas is perfect if you want to get away from it all. My recommendation is offer Casitas with double beds and ensure each unit has insect repellers. Also offer full room service menu.
Ron M. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Excellent! We will definitely go back!

Attentive and friendly staff
8.3
This is my first booking with Agoda and first time at Estancia. The hotel lobby is so nice and when we were there, the lobby was jam packed! It took an hour for us to check in. Manager named Helen was so kind and gave us an extended check out time due to the hassle and promised that she will give us the closest Casitas room. True enough, the Casitas Room we had is one of the closest to the amenities and when going out. This resort is not recommendable to handicapped and older people since there are a lot of stairs going in and out. The room itself was was huge and clean and had a nice veranda overlooking the lake, Superb! My Mom was so happy with the view. One thing that they probably need to change is the aircon which is not enough to cool the room. Breakfast is great and had a large variety of choices. We will definitely go back to this resort but will try the Santorini Room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Estancia Resort Hotel TagaytayEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - DeluxeEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive SuitesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - JacuzziEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SaunaEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds)Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking

Customer Reviews - Estancia Resort Hotel, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3A04