or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Estancia Resort Hotel

Zone 2, Barangay San Jose, Tagaytay - Calamba Road, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive Suites Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Jacuzzi Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Reception
Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Sauna Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds) Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking
Area: Tagaytay - Calamba Road Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1049 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1049)
Sort by:
Randell H. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2013
It was good. Weather was not perfect at that time

Location, rooms, facilities
6
It was raining hard so we were not able to try the pool but it looks good. Location is just near the restos and parks. Our room was ok. Far from the lobby though, but it was big.
Miriam P. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Jacuzzi, food, service
9
Big clean rooms. Helpful staff. Love the jacuzzi. Would have liked to try the sauna but we lacked time. Next time I will book for at least 2 nights and 3 days. The weather was rainy then.
Armando S. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2013
Quiet and relaxing

Clean, quite and clean
7.7
Amazing, quiet and relaxing resort to unwind after a hectic day in the city. Nice weather and vicinity with overlooking scenery of Taal lake and vulcano.
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2013
Quiet Mid-Week at Estancia

quiet, pretty and clean
9
The only negative with the Estancia is the lack of internet service. Although "vacationing" mid-week, I had a bit of internet work to do each afternoon. Connection was poor the first day even up by their reception area, and the service was not available the second day. Thank god for Starbucks! But the Estancia is very nice, with beautiful grounds for exploring; the staff is friendly, and mid-week we had the place pretty much to ourselves.
Sheila J. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
it was so-so

friendly staff, good food, nice location
7
it was okay but the rooms need some improvement. the remote controls doesn't work. the air-conditioning is not that cool. the shower heater doesn't work that well. even the faucets are broken. on the bright side, the breakfast was delicious and the view is very nice.
Angelita C. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
very nice hotel & friendly staff

the amenities area, dining area & large room
9.7
so lovely to stay in this hotel, it was highly recommended for the travelers. all location in this hotel was so good.
Ayessa E. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
it was first not good value for money.

view. view.view.
3.7
Very dissapointing.when u arrive they charge u 1000 pesos in case you break something. They want to charge you 90 pesos an hour for internet. They want to charge 100 per plate extra for room service while other hotels are free. Rooms are big nice view but noy welcoming at all. Staff was almost argumental with customers. Only 2 jacuzzi and not available to use you have to reserve and not available whem u want it.
Roana N. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
Perfect view of Taal Lake

Short, sweet, nice view
8
great view! We stayed at the santorini area and we have a lot of great photos - white greek style houses in front with the taal lae and volcano in the background. There were some isnects and a gecko in the room but i guess thats the price of being really close to nature. No free wifi though.
Mary J. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2013
It was fun. The staff was very approachable

View, interior, ambiance
7.3
Our stay at Estancia was one of a kind. Especially at Santorini. it feels like were in different place. The staff was approachable, just pay more attention to details. Facilities was nice and all. But the curfew for their amenities was very early that we didn't happen to enjoy it. Breakfast was served on a fixed menu/plate, better if served with various selections/buffet style. We just didn't like the setup of the extrabed, its like a hospital bed. We imagined that we paid for that even if we didn't use it. Overall, our stay was amazing. The place is very wonderful and romantic. I didn't know such place near the city that would be like I'm in another dimension.
Clair J. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
Peacefully and had a great view.

Location, value for money, cleanliness
9.7
Our stay was great. The staff were so attentive. Even the room was simple, all in all it was great. Aircon was in good condition. The location was definitely nice. Easy access to other restaurants, parks, churches, retreat houses and casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07