Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Estancia Resort Hotel

Zone 2, Barangay San Jose, Tagaytay City Proper, Tagaytay, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1103 reviews

1048 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1103)
Sort by:
Czearina R. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2014
great escapade

space, cleanliness, comfort
6.7
Report this review
Catherine T. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Memorable

Swimming pool, comforatble rooms and great scenery
7
Only problem was we had senior citizens in our group and they had a hard time going up the winding stairs to our santorini rooms. Also, since the hotel was packed during our stay, the staff had some problem in immediately replenishing the breakfast food items on the buffet table.
Report this review
Jason D. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
great stay in the hotel

relaxing, reflective, and nice venue
8
Report this review
Lino V. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Not worth for money

Nature
4.3
Expensive
Report this review
Steffi N. Business travelers Philippines, April 12, 2014
Room is old, staff is not friendly

location, old room, irritative staff
4.3
our stay is just okey. Room is old, staff is not friendly and hard to talk to specially when I am getting my refund for deposit
Report this review
Elaine P. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2014
average hotel for a weekend escape

accessibility, uniqueness and quiet
7
as the title goes,it's an average hotel for a weekend stay. even if they have bad phone signal, the place is ok. if you want to get away from it all,you might want to consider this place.
Report this review
Albert M. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
Quiet, Friendly Staff, Value for Money

Quiet, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
9
The Location is nice and accessible. Staff are always friendly and the food served was nice.
Report this review
Cruz R. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at Estancia Hotel.

Courteous staff, spacious parking and nice rooms.
8.7
Enjoyed our stay. However, there is no wifi inside our room. The selection on the menu is very limited. They have a very generous serving of food however the food is not that great.
Report this review
Bryan S. Families with young children Philippines, March 13, 2014
It was fun and relaxing

Friendly, attentive and accommodating staff,
9.7
Very relaxing and we enjoyed our stay especially the kids because they have a pool and play are
Report this review
Chrystal M. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
it was good

accomodating staff , delicious breakfast , clean place
10
it was nice
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 1048 reviews Next page
Estancia Resort Hotel TagaytayEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive SuitesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - DeluxeEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - GardenEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - JacuzziEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ViewEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ViewEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/TerraceEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/TerraceEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds)Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - DeluxeEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - DeluxeEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - DeluxeEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - DeluxeEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - DeluxeEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - DeluxeEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SaunaEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - DeluxeEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - BathroomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - BathroomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - DeluxeEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior ParkingEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - DeluxeEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - DeluxeEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Meeting RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - DeluxeEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - BathroomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - DeluxeEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08