Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Estancia Resort Hotel

Zone 2, Barangay San Jose, Iruhin, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive Suites Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Jacuzzi Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Reception
Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Sauna Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds) Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking
Area: Iruhin Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1059 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1059)
Sort by:
Marvin M. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2013
It was very relaxing.

Quiet, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
Report this review
Donnabel A. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2013
Not satisfied

No best thing
4.7
Report this review
Melisa V. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2013
very relaxing.. comfortable and serene.

the surroundings.. the location and the facilities.
8
Report this review
Peter J. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2013
Not so pleasing.

View, architecture and friendly staff.
5
We booked a Deluxe room with a queen bed initially. However, when we arrived, we discovered that the "queen bed" is actually a double bed. I was with my wife and daughter so we ha to upgrade to a Santorini room with 2 double beds. When we entered the Santorini room, we discovered that the "double beds" inside are actually single beds. The beddings and pillows kinda smell. They do not smell fresh. But aside from these issues, I commend the staff who drive us (in a golf car) back and forth from the main hotel buildiong to the Santorini area. They were really nice.
Report this review
Rainer M. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2013
It was worth every penny

Location and bang for our buck
9
Report this review
George W. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2013
Just Suits Your Budget

View, exterior look, aircon
6
It was fine. I was scheduled for Jacuzzi but I was not able to go because it was a little dirty. The hotel itself is clean the bedroom is good . it has nice size. Maybe I didnt enjoy that the internet cannot reach our room and the breakfast was late
Report this review
Hecson L. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2013
A great escape to relax!

Nice View. Nice Room. Friendly Staff
8
Report this review
Cristina N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2013
Convenient budget hotel with a view

The room was like a private villa with its own roof deck for viewing. It was a serene and secluded area of the hotel. The view of Taal Lake was spectacular on our balcony and roof deck.
7
I have some complaints during our stay at the hotel. We were booked in the farthest room available during our stay so we had to walk all the way to the room. It was a long walk and they usually have shuttles to go around the place. Unfortunately for us, there were only 2 shuttles and they were both under repair at that moment. So we had to go through a lengthy flight of stairs then walk up and down a hilly walkway all the way to our room. Knowing the travel it took getting to the room, I expected as much that the room service was a bit slow.
Report this review
Ness I. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Relaxing and convenient

accessible, spacious comfortable room, and good location
9
Report this review
Katherine J. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2013
Relaxing

Clean, Nice ambiance and friendly staff
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Estancia Resort Hotel TagaytayEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive SuitesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - JacuzziEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SaunaEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds)Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking

Customer Reviews - Estancia Resort Hotel, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3B01