Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1108 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1108 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Patrick L.
Philippines
January 08, 2014
It's different from the picture. No good hotel.
Nothing

Beverly C.
Philippines
January 08, 2014
It is ok.
Attentive waiters, nice view and accessible
The hotel is nice. Pool looks warm and inviting. Upon checkin, we have to wait for 45 minutes for them to prepare our room so instead of waiting at the lobby, we opted to go out and eat our dinner. For the room, we experienced an eerie feeling. Bed was uncomfortable.

patricia A.
Philippines
January 06, 2014
ho-hum
great breakfast, great view and cool weather
friendly staff. room was average in cleanliness but the property had cobwebs galore which my teenage children found creepy. poor free wifi. they were charging php90/hour i we want better connection, which is a rip off!

Jasper O.
Philippines
January 04, 2014
It was a relaxing and quiet place.
1. It's accessible by public transport. 2. Santorini room is clean and big and good for small family. 3. It has a nice view of Lake Taal

Katrina C.
Philippines
January 03, 2014
Quick getaway that is value for money
Friendly staff, clean rooms, sufficient amenities
our stay was short but sweet but it allowed us to have a quick getaway from the busy life in Manila. Rooms and bathrooms are spacious and clean. Pools are nice although it can get cold because of the weather. Heaters will be a good addition. Sauna and sports amenities were okay.

rosario E.
United States
January 03, 2014
unpleaant,food no good,overprice
just ordinary noying special

Karen C.
Philippines
January 02, 2014
I enjoyed my stay there
Mountain view, friendly staff, good service

Jericho G.
Philippines
January 01, 2014
Nice, cold and very nature oriented vacation
The hotel was conveniently located along the main road, it was close to major establishments and it's location allowed it for a cool breeze which was very relaxing
Our stay at Estancia was ok, not great but ok. We were a bit disappointed to see how dirty the pool and Jacuzzi were and how the bathroom lacked a bidet. The good thing about it was the amenities were free with the reservation of the room and we didn't have to travel far for restaurants or sight-seeing. The view was a bit disappointing though as we noticed that the parking lot had the most view compared to our room.

Wilbert D.
Philippines
December 31, 2013
...quiet relaxation for rejuvenation
Friendly staff, great view & good service
Great time with the wife for celebrating our anniversary

Mr G.
Philippines
December 27, 2013
Excelent and unforgetable
Cleanliness , good main road access, helpfull staff.
During our stay in the hotel we experienced good and nice staff hospitality, good place for relax because of quiet place and excellent ambient weather, booking thru Agoda is quick and easy,hotel arrangement is very nice and affordable and the most important is the reasonable room rates..