Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Estancia Resort Hotel

Zone 2, Barangay San Jose, Iruhin, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive Suites Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Jacuzzi Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Reception
Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Sauna Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds) Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking
Area: Iruhin Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1057 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1057)
Sort by:
Jose Z. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2013
Great stay

Food, Employees,
8
Report this review
Madonna R. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2013
very enjoyable

view, pool, friendly staff
5.7
Report this review
Adrian R. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
Relaxing stay at Tagaytay

Friendly staff, clean room, good location
7.7
We arrived the week after Holy Week which is a good time to go if you are avoiding the tourist rush. The Satorini rooms are located far away from the busy part of the resort. There's a full time guard and a golf cart service. My only issue is if you stay during tourist season the golf cart service may get overwhelmed. There's also a pool (no lifeguard), jacuzzi and a sauna.
Report this review
Lia M. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
Great Breakfast, Friendly staff

Great Breakfast, Friendly staff, Nice Architectural design
6.7
Report this review
Renato G. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2013
It was a very relaxing and very quiet stay.

location, friendly staff great breakfast
8
Report this review
Ferdinand M. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
Casitas is perfect if you want to get away from it

Location, Staff and View
8
Casitas is perfect if you want to get away from it all. My recommendation is offer Casitas with double beds and ensure each unit has insect repellers. Also offer full room service menu.
Report this review
Ron M. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Excellent! We will definitely go back!

Attentive and friendly staff
8.3
This is my first booking with Agoda and first time at Estancia. The hotel lobby is so nice and when we were there, the lobby was jam packed! It took an hour for us to check in. Manager named Helen was so kind and gave us an extended check out time due to the hassle and promised that she will give us the closest Casitas room. True enough, the Casitas Room we had is one of the closest to the amenities and when going out. This resort is not recommendable to handicapped and older people since there are a lot of stairs going in and out. The room itself was was huge and clean and had a nice veranda overlooking the lake, Superb! My Mom was so happy with the view. One thing that they probably need to change is the aircon which is not enough to cool the room. Breakfast is great and had a large variety of choices. We will definitely go back to this resort but will try the Santorini Room.
Report this review
Cromwell R. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Relaxing

Pool, Jacuzi and Sauna
9
Report this review
Micheal C. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
More like a no-star hotel experience

maintenance people were helpful in bag assistance, smiling people
4.7
We reserved online 2 double-bed rooms with the Taal lake view (as promised online). Check in time is 2pm but our rooms were turned over to us by 4pm! Worse is, the other bedroom have 2 single beds. How romantic for a couple to be staying in this room sleeping separately! We called the reception but they can only put the two single beds side by side. And bad luck that the rooms given to us has no good view of the Tall Lake given that the trees were blocking the view. Very bad delivery. Worst of all, the other room has no hot water! They definitely wanted the guests to freeze to death while having shower! Their breakfast is suitable only for the locals...no bacon, no ham, no toasted bread, no milk!
Report this review
Viola C. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
A place like no other

nature inspired, complete package, relaxation at its best
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Estancia Resort Hotel TagaytayEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive SuitesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - JacuzziEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SaunaEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds)Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking

Customer Reviews - Estancia Resort Hotel, Tagaytay

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06