or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Estancia Resort Hotel

Zone 2, Barangay San Jose, Tagaytay - Calamba Road, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive Suites Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Jacuzzi Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function Room
Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Reception Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Sauna Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds) Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking
Area: Tagaytay - Calamba Road Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1019 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1019)
Sort by:
Julieta C. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2014
overnight stay

location
6.3
For its price, quite expensive for an old hotel. Not accessible from the parking lot, since you have to go through a couple of stairs (up and down) to get to the coffee shop and front desk. Since we booked the Santorini room, we have to ride the golf cart (quite a walk from the parking lot). Golf cart is until 10pm only, so no super late nights at Starbucks. Good thing about this hotel is it just beside the new Starbucks. Food was good also.
Anna K. Families with older children Philippines, December 14, 2014
Relaxing Stay

Location is very convenient. My family enjoyed the game room plus the generous breakfast.
7.3
Location and food is great. The room was okay. A bidet in the restroom would have been great. And massage should have been available even on late hours.
Marie D. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
nice

Love our deluxe room. Amenities were complete and staff was nice.
9
We had fun since it is near the places we went to. Kids had fun swimming even if the water was ice cold!
Aevhon G. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Not worth the price

Nice view, Santorini rooms really feels like Greece, Ambiance
5
Pros: - Location - Ambiance - Santorini rooms really feel like Greece Cons: - Golf cart service unreliable. They should probably just display it. - Bland food. Price is equal to a buffet lunch somewhere else. Also not a buffet breakfast. - No hot & cold shower. Water's freezing. - Untidy rooms
Mary A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2014
It was Okay.

Reception staff is friendly; the guards are polite; free pillows
5
It was okay. Felt like they charged more than they should. Worst signal in a hotel ever. But if your goal is to get away from the hustle and bustle and calls from the metro then this hotel is perfect. Wifi doesnt work tho.
Liezll L. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2014
Poor service

View, location
5.3
Poor service. Insects inside the room.
Joyce A. Families with older children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Rude staff, average rooms and view

Available parking area, decent breakfast food, hot water in shower
5.7
This hotel is not worth the bother. I booked two Santorini rooms a week in advance, and they still made us wait two hours to check in! No apologies were offered by the three women staff in the front desk. They were really rude and gave our vacation a bad start. It was understandable that since most guests were staying in the villas, we had to share use of the golf carts/mini-trolleys. But it can take a while and we agree with most of the guests that they'd rather walk the short distance. This is not preferable though if you are travelling with elderly or young children. The view is not so great, even from the Santorini villas. Taal volcano is on the right-most side of the cove and can hardly be seen. Although it does have a nice view of some other islands in the lake area. Not coming back here unless they change the front desk staff. These people have no place in the hotel and tourism industry.
Tiffany G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
Estancia Experience

1. Lake view 2. Location 3. Friendly staff
8.3
Our stay in Estancia Resort was good. They got a good parking space. The staffs were attentive and accommodating. The food is alright. Just the bugs in our room, although we understand that this can't be avoided, we got worried that they might crawl in our beds when we sleep.
Benito J. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
I'm not coming back ...

Location
4
The hotel smells old, no water heater for both rooms. We're definitely not coming back.
Olivia V. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
Great place to stay

Facilities are good, food is great too!
9
We'll surely come back...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Estancia Resort Hotel TagaytayEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - DeluxeEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive SuitesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - JacuzziEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SaunaEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds)Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking

Customer Reviews - Estancia Resort Hotel, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3C05