Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Estancia Resort Hotel

Zone 2, Barangay San Jose, Iruhin, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive Suites Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Jacuzzi Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Reception
Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Sauna Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds) Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking
Area: Iruhin Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1057 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1057)
Sort by:
Narleson R. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2015
not so good experience

location.
5.3
The rest room has to be renovated.
Report this review
Janette T. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2015
Good. But not that worth the price

Location, Customer Service, Food
7
Before I went into this hotel I was in another cheaper hotel and yet they have wifi inside the room. It would have been better if there's wifi inside the rooms. I have booked the Santorini Room type thinking of having a good view, however it was not that appreciated as it was blocked by trees.
Report this review
Jan L. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2015
A lot to improve

View in roof top of the santorini rooms were great. It's near the attractions.
6
With the price of santorini rooms,I expected more Than we got. 1. No wifi in the rooms so we need to stay in lobby just to get one. 2. TV in the room should be upgraded with the price they are asking per night 3. No complimentary coffee or water at least. 4. On the day of our check out, we called out for the free shuttle as my wife is 8months pregnant, they said there no available at that time in the
Report this review
Nestor A. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2015
Would be better if they cleaned up more

1) The view 2) The service 3) The value for money
8
Our stay was very nice. I will definetly go back. The room we stayed in was the executive room with a balcony overlooking taal lake, this was such a great view. I didn't need to go to Taal Vista for the view anymore. The room has 2 queen sized beds and a balcony. For the price I paid I expected less but got more than what I bargained for,in a good way. The staff were all polite and very nice and accomodating. Their staff in the hotel is one of the best and kindest that I have experienced in Tagaytay. The staff is very efficient, getting to our room is a long walk from the main building but this did not seem to bother the staff. They all dealt our requests promptly. The only complaints I have about this hotel are: 1) The pool is not maintained to be clean enough and therefore bot appealing to swim in. 2) The room airconditioning could be more silent, perhaps an upgrade to a split type rather than a window type would be best. 3) Pest control specially during the rainy season. I had to dispose of 2 large spiders in the closet. Good thing I don't have arachnophobia. 4) Some landscaping should be done on the walkway to the rooms from the main building. I can see that it would be difficult to walk in those tiles while in heels. In spite of all of this. I would go back to this hotel and stay here again in the future. I hope they put the improvements though. Another plus would be to improve their website. Pictures on the net are misleading and may cause disappointment. The view from the room balcony is nice :-) and romantic. Room service is cheap and the staff are great.
Report this review
Emerson T. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2015
dont want to go there anymore

the bar and pool closes to early..the staff doesnt greet us the way they used it before
4.3
Don't want to come back to the hotel because of the service and they close the pool and bar way too early
Report this review
Razel L. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2015
review

the staff are very accommodating. the place is clean. entertainment games are for free
9
Report this review
Mike A. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Great view

view, food, service
6.7
very nice
Report this review
Robert V. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2015
great friendly staffs

ambiance, location and staffs
8
great and relaxing
Report this review
Clifford G. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2015
Place to sleep

Secured parking and a place to sleep
6
Mediocre and just a place to sleep
Report this review
Cecilia V. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2015
outing

nice view, secured and solem
7.7
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Estancia Resort Hotel TagaytayEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive SuitesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - JacuzziEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SaunaEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds)Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking

Customer Reviews - Estancia Resort Hotel, Tagaytay

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03