Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Estancia Resort Hotel

Zone 2, Barangay San Jose, Tagaytay - Calamba Road, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive Suites Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Jacuzzi Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Reception
Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Sauna Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds) Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking
Area: Tagaytay - Calamba Road Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1051 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1051)
Sort by:
Robert V. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2015
great friendly staffs

ambiance, location and staffs
8
great and relaxing
Clifford G. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2015
Place to sleep

Secured parking and a place to sleep
6
Mediocre and just a place to sleep
Cecilia V. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2015
outing

nice view, secured and solem
7.7
Good
Diana J. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2015
good

location, view, staff
7.7
good
Ron K. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2015
Great Stay - keeps us coming back

we specially love view of the lake, great ambience, and good selection of amenities
10
Our stay was (as usual) great. This is our 4th time at Estancia so we were a bit suprised actually that they had us check in into our room at around 11AM when we knew their usual check in is 2PM so it was really convenient for us since we did not have to wait at all. This time we tried their Santorini room which was located a bit of a distance from the main lobby. The room's location itself was well worth it. A great view of the lake from your own balcony not to mention that it has its own roof deck where you can lounge with friends if you ever come in a large group. For me and my girlfriend, the balcony was enough to just gave at the stars while eating isaw and pizza we bought outside. Along with the other Santorini type rooms, it really gave that Mediterranean feel to the place. The distance from the main lobby is not an issue at all since you can call for a ride on their golf carts if you don't feel like taking a serene 2 minute walk along a concrete pathway connecting the main building to the other halls, rooms, and cottages. They have a nice pool, sauna, jacuzzi, and (what really makes us aappreciate thr place) a nice entertainment area. It provides a great place to just relax indoors when the sun is just to high and you don't feel like going through the traffic congestion near the rotonda in Olivarez. Over all, we had a really good time spent here in Estancia and we would definitely be back.
Michael B. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
Good for overnight stay only

Location, facilities, ambiance
6.3
Had a good overnight stay. The facilities looks ok but we didn't explore them much. I think the Santorini rooms are ok than the Garden view. Although the Garden Room is the most accessible anytime and spacious if you have big companies with you like friends or children.
Chzarina D. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
Spacious Rooms

Good food, comfortable bed and friendly staff
8
They have spacious rooms, comfortable beds and clean toilets.
Elizalde B. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2015
Employees are good /management are not good

Employees are good honest and kind
5
Good
Patrick R. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Nice view, perfect for family gatherings

Location, View, Balcony
8
Pleasant
Jenny A. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Relaxing stay...

Location, ambiance and cool weather.
9
Peaceful. Relaxing. Rejuvenating vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Estancia Resort Hotel TagaytayEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive SuitesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - JacuzziEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SaunaEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds)Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking

Customer Reviews - Estancia Resort Hotel, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3A03