My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Estancia Resort Hotel

Zone 2, Barangay San Jose, Tagaytay - Calamba Road, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive Suites Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Jacuzzi Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant
Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Reception Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Sauna Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds) Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking
Area: Tagaytay - Calamba Road Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
977 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (977)
Sort by:
Mirla P. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2014
average

quiet. good view of Taal crater. honeymooners hotel
4.7
Just right.
Norhanah M. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
Romantic, quiet & naturesque..

Friendly staff, nice view, nice swimming pool.
7
Nice, romantic and peaceful. Will comeback again.
Czarina L. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
The hotel is poorly maintained. Food too salty.

ConceptStaffView
4
Its just an average hotel. Room rates are overpriced. The rooms arent well maintained and they left used towels inside the bathroom when we checked in. Food was too salty .
Del C. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2014
Average

Unique design
4.3
No comment
Conor Q. Groups United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Nice Relaxing Resort.

Quiet Good Service Good access
8
We had a good time. The hotel was very quiet. We had a beautiful room facing to Taal Lake View. The room is clean and modern. We are very happy with the service, the staff is very helpful. We ask for check in early (11.30am) they gave us the room straight away. The restaurant staff also very polite and professional. The pool is beautiful, the spa facilities needs improvements. This hotel doesn't suit older or disable as there are too many steps to go to the room as well as hills, you have to walk up and down all the time.
Ianne C. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
could have been better

excellent view of Taal Lake, quiet surroundings, easy access to public transport
7
My family and I stayed at the Santorini rooms. The rooms offer excellent view of Taal Lake. It was nice to wake up early in the morning and have coffee in the veranda overlooking Taal Lake. The rooms also have viewing decks. Although the rooms are quite far from the hotel's lobby, carts were available to hotel guests. Our stay could have been perfect except for the very SLOW check in/ check out and the quality of food available at the restaurant.
Faith S. Groups United States of America, May 25, 2014
Late check in because was not made yet .poor food

Parking .close to parks and other restaurants
5.7
Average . I ordered tapa they made it tapa soup with my over easy eggs in the middle with the rice along side . Di ba dapat dry ang tap silog . Room was not complete with the toiletries when we were checked in late .
Vidal L. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Difficult access to rooms with too many steps.

Nothing good about this hotel.
2.3
Too difficult to get to rooms with so many steps and golf cart which is not available on 24 hour basis. Poor menu selection. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jeter R. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Relaxing

Clean and nice room, quiet and friendly staff
7.3
Ma T. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2014
relaxing place & nice scenery

accomodating staff, quiet surroundings & nice scenery
6.7
it's relaxing. although there's no complimentary bottled mineral water in the room (included in the mini bar items w/ pay), the staff provided pitcher of iced cold water. I booked 3 rooms for 6 family members, 2-in a room. two rooms were big w/ 2 twin beds, but the 3rd room w/ the queen sized bed is smaller for the same price. set breakfast was good but w/o fruit servings. but when observed & told the staff, they provided us the fruit serving free of charge. w/ its accommodating staff, nice scenery, & quiet place, I will consider staying here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Estancia Resort Hotel TagaytayEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - DeluxeEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive SuitesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - JacuzziEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SaunaEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds)Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking

Customer Reviews - Estancia Resort Hotel, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3B03