or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Estancia Resort Hotel

Zone 2, Barangay San Jose, Tagaytay - Calamba Road, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive Suites Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Jacuzzi Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Reception
Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Sauna Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds) Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking
Area: Tagaytay - Calamba Road Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1044 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1044)
Sort by:
Elizalde B. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2015
Employees are good /management are not good

Employees are good honest and kind
5
Good
Patrick R. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Nice view, perfect for family gatherings

Location, View, Balcony
8
Pleasant
Jenny A. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Relaxing stay...

Location, ambiance and cool weather.
9
Peaceful. Relaxing. Rejuvenating vacation.
Nerriza B. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
An experience with Estancia!

near the starbucks
4
For me it's too expensive for such Hotel.. old rooms(we stayed at their Santorini Room) And the golf cart service that would to us from/to our room is only up to 9pm..so we have to walk all the way to our room after we had dinner outside of the Hotel.. I even had a terrible accident..where in I slipped in their hallway..bruising my elbow and hip because the floor was wet!!! I dont think I wanna go back to this Hotel!
Romeo G. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Expensive for me. Swimming pool is very disappoin

Nothing
4.7
Im will not return
Vera L. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2015
Okey for overnight stay

Location, jacussi, staff
7.3
Nestor L. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2015
A good place to stay for a vacation

The place is good..garden and pool and other places are clean
8
Very good staff are accomodating
Darwin G. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2015
Awesome

ambience, staff, location.
8.3
Maria M. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2015
the best stay for 2015 at Tagaytay

amenities, service, staff
9.3
It was good.
Katrina M. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2015
R

A
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Estancia Resort Hotel TagaytayEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive SuitesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - JacuzziEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SaunaEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds)Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking

Customer Reviews - Estancia Resort Hotel, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3A05