Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Estancia Resort Hotel

Zone 2, Barangay San Jose, Tagaytay - Calamba Road, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive Suites Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Jacuzzi Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant
Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Reception Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Sauna Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds) Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking
Area: Tagaytay - Calamba Road Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
985 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (985)
Sort by:
Michael A. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2014
5

Jacuzzi, Sauna, Views
6.7
We've been to other hotels, same rate of accomodation, in Estancia, breakfast are limited, they served as a breakfast amounting to only P220 per head, other hotels serves breakfast in buffet, eat all you can. but in Estancia, coffee, eggs, bacon are limited to only one serving per head.
Gualberto M. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2014
serene and very relaxing place to stick around.

great view of the hotel, staff and food.
8
2nd time we've stayed in this hotel, tried its deluxe and now the Santorini. We experienced a relaxing weekend and we really enjoyed our stay. The staffs are accommodating, foods are great. The only thing I can complain is the wifi, no access in santorini.
Wonseok C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 3, 2014
So-so, Not value for money

Size
5.3
I went there during weekend. Location is not really nice, need to take tricycle unless you have your own car. Every time when you take tricycle it will cost 100 pesos each time. Can't access anywhere by walk expect starbucks. Resort is big and it supposed to be nice if it is in good condition but it wasn't. swimming pool was not really clean and many insects in the swimming pool there must be someone who is cleaning swimming pool but there wasn't. sauna facility was closed during my stay. No wifi in the room, No cellphone signal in the room, No buffet breakfast, So old and small Tv, and even there was mold in the room! Definitely not worth for Only good thing was reception, they were kind and nice.
Albert T. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2014
relaxation and good weather

weather ambience polite staff
8
stayed for a night with my family and will definitely come back for the rate is affordable and the food is great
Anna K. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2014
Room and hotel facilites need to be updated!

Manager tried to compensate for the lack of wifi, lack of signal of Globe, and lack of cable connection by giving us a room upgrade. but the Santorini rooms were not in good condition.
4.7
Not so pleasant. For our breakfast on Sunday, we waited for 50 mins for our food to arrive, not to mention that we were the 3rd table to be served, and we ordered for 2 meals only. Not good for the other guests in big groups.
Mirla P. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2014
average

quiet. good view of Taal crater. honeymooners hotel
4.7
Just right.
Norhanah M. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
Romantic, quiet & naturesque..

Friendly staff, nice view, nice swimming pool.
7
Nice, romantic and peaceful. Will comeback again.
Czarina L. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
The hotel is poorly maintained. Food too salty.

ConceptStaffView
4
Its just an average hotel. Room rates are overpriced. The rooms arent well maintained and they left used towels inside the bathroom when we checked in. Food was too salty .
Del C. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2014
Average

Unique design
4.3
No comment
Conor Q. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Nice Relaxing Resort.

Quiet Good Service Good access
8
We had a good time. The hotel was very quiet. We had a beautiful room facing to Taal Lake View. The room is clean and modern. We are very happy with the service, the staff is very helpful. We ask for check in early (11.30am) they gave us the room straight away. The restaurant staff also very polite and professional. The pool is beautiful, the spa facilities needs improvements. This hotel doesn't suit older or disable as there are too many steps to go to the room as well as hills, you have to walk up and down all the time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Estancia Resort Hotel TagaytayEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - DeluxeEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive SuitesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - JacuzziEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SaunaEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds)Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking

Customer Reviews - Estancia Resort Hotel, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3A03