or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Estancia Resort Hotel

Zone 2, Barangay San Jose, Tagaytay - Calamba Road, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive Suites Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Jacuzzi Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s Restaurant
Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function Room Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Reception Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Santorini Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Sauna Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds) Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking
Area: Tagaytay - Calamba Road Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1002 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1002)
Sort by:
Rhea V. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
very nice location

location, pools, view
8.7
The place is very cozy. Would recommend this to my friendsm
Sheena A. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Rooms should have Wifi Access

Good Customer Service
7.7
Brion J. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Good for relaxing..

Ambience, friendly staff, good location
3.3
Ameen A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 4, 2014
sub-optimal

location, hotel garden
3.3
poor staff performance, slow check in and out process, no elevator, no help regarding bags transfer, food served was poor in quality with limited options. room was filled of different kinds of insects, it s clearly overpriced for the room and staff performance
Theobald T. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Convenience and value for money

Good food, very nice pool, great view, and superb location
9.3
Pamela J. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
Value for money and will definitely be back

location, price and privacy
8.7
We arrived the hotel around 10am and we were immediately given a room. It was great because we got to catch a nap before heading out for lunch. We picked the Santorini room. The room was a bit small but it has everything you need and for the price??!! It was definitely worth it. The room was just a bit at the far end of the property hence you would need a buggy to drive you to the front. Staff were great and very accommodating. One negative thing about the place is that they do not provide free wi-fi access in the rooms. WIFI is only provided for free at the lobby/breakfast hall.
Ryan B. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2014
Best place to clear your stress!

location, service, accomodation
8
Me and my friend chose this hotel to stay for the weekend because of its location and its accommodation. The reviews at Agoda about this hotel was right! It is indeed a good place. We stayed at their de luxe room and we are surprised that it was so spacious and high-ceilinged. The view of the Taal volcano is awesome and you can really feel that you are one with nature. I'm just hoping that the room comes with more freebies especially complimentary bottled water. My complaint was their bottled water is too expensive. Nevertheless, the experience is really relaxing. We had fun using free service at their sauna and steam room. We are planning to try the Santorini room next. :-)
Roan N. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
Nice hotel

a bit expensive, nice location and good food
8.7
Satisfied and will surely come back
Senthil K. Families with young children India, August 23, 2014
You get what they promise

Location, Comfy Bed and Staff
7.3
We went for one night, but extended for another night. Sauna, Jacuzzi, Pool and Entertainment area - everything was in working condition. However Pool and Jacuzzi need better maintenance. Otherwise a satisfying place overall.
Michael A. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2014
5

Jacuzzi, Sauna, Views
6.7
We've been to other hotels, same rate of accomodation, in Estancia, breakfast are limited, they served as a breakfast amounting to only P220 per head, other hotels serves breakfast in buffet, eat all you can. but in Estancia, coffee, eggs, bacon are limited to only one serving per head.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Estancia Resort Hotel TagaytayEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Facade of SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - DeluxeEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Executive SuitesEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - JacuzziEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Ibiza Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Benedetto’s RestaurantEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Majorca Function RoomEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SantoriniEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - SaunaEstancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Room (2 Single Beds)Estancia Resort Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Parking

Customer Reviews - Estancia Resort Hotel, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3C05