or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Estrel Hotel

Sonnenallee 225, Neukölln, Berlin, Germany 12057 (Show on map)

Book now!

Estrel Hotel Berlin - Atrium Estrel Hotel Berlin - Summergarden Stairs Estrel Hotel Berlin - Summergarden Stairs Estrel Hotel Berlin - Summergarden Stairs with Fountain Estrel Hotel Berlin - Summergarden Estrel Hotel Berlin - Junior Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Deluxe Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Junior Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Estrel Hotel Berlin - Reception Estrel Hotel Berlin - Atrium Estrel Hotel Berlin - Portofino Estrel Hotel Berlin - Atrium Bar Estrel Hotel Berlin - Sun Thai Estrel Hotel Berlin - Orangerie Estrel Hotel Berlin - Wellness
Estrel Hotel Berlin - Business Center Estrel Hotel Berlin - Convention Hall Estrel Hotel Berlin - Stars in Concert Estrel Hotel Berlin - Standard Room Estrel Hotel Berlin - Deluxe Room Estrel Hotel Berlin - Deluxe Room Estrel Hotel Berlin - Junior Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Deluxe Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Junior Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Reception Estrel Hotel Berlin - Smokers Lounge & Bar Estrel Hotel Berlin - Smokers Lounge & Bar
Area: Neukölln Number of Rooms: 1125

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Israel S. Solo travelers Israel, October 8, 2014
Exelleny as usual

Comfort, room, food
9
Fay Y. Groups Taiwan, June 10, 2014
ideal place for events and business convention

economy friendly for business travel, multi functional banqueting hall, good service
6.3
we were there for a 3 days convention, room was clean and good service,
May E. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 8, 2014
It is nice to live close to the Karmapa teaching

The Italian food is very delicious and it is very good to live close to Karmapa teaching but surprised that the room is without coffee or tea pot ,the location is a bit distance from all the tourist p
7
I was not informed about the different charge for the wifi so was charged for extra for the high speed charge. It would be nice if this info is advised to the customers beforehand. As we can imagine during conference ,there is always a lot of people so keep the info clear would ve good to avoid complaint. Really surprised a 4 star hotel does not provide coffee or teac pot in the room. Glad I brought my own... However,it was nice I had a room with view of the canel.
Fay Y. Groups Taiwan, June 6, 2014
great for business convention

the hotel is great for business conventions with a huge space
6
Suyi Y. Business travelers China, April 2, 2014
comfortable room but the location is not very near

comfortable, good environment
7.7
Yang P. Business travelers Taiwan, March 18, 2014
Good Hotel, Distant from downtown

clean room, kind reception person, foods are fine
8
Masao H. Business travelers Japan, October 16, 2013
The entertainment in Dinner was interesting.

Quiet and a breakfast space have large. clean room.
8.3
Since a receipt cannot be obtained from this website, I am troubled. Only the extended receipt for one night was able to be got in Estrel Hotel.
Belinda H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2013
Business and conference hotel

modern, large
7.3
Large, modern business and conference hotel. Does what it says on the tin.
Mariola P. Couples Poland, August 18, 2013
Good value for money

Nice design, comfortable room, fast room service
8
It was ok during the stay. Also I left there my charger and they manage to gave me back it.
Mark L. Couples Denmark, August 5, 2013
Fantastic much you get for that low price!

Quiet even with party downstairs, huge rooms, all in all a good experience
10
It was all in all a good trip. We got way more than we felt like we paid for, in the quality we got. Would go here again if i ever get to berlin again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Estrel Hotel BerlinEstrel Hotel Berlin - AtriumEstrel Hotel Berlin - Summergarden StairsEstrel Hotel Berlin - Summergarden StairsEstrel Hotel Berlin - Summergarden Stairs with FountainEstrel Hotel Berlin - SummergardenEstrel Hotel Berlin - Junior SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Deluxe SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Junior SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomEstrel Hotel Berlin - ReceptionEstrel Hotel Berlin - AtriumEstrel Hotel Berlin - Portofino Estrel Hotel Berlin - Atrium BarEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sun ThaiEstrel Hotel Berlin - OrangerieEstrel Hotel Berlin - WellnessEstrel Hotel Berlin - Business CenterEstrel Hotel Berlin - Convention HallEstrel Hotel Berlin - Stars in ConcertEstrel Hotel Berlin - Standard RoomEstrel Hotel Berlin - Deluxe RoomEstrel Hotel Berlin - Deluxe RoomEstrel Hotel Berlin - Junior SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Deluxe SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Junior SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - ReceptionEstrel Hotel Berlin - Smokers Lounge & BarEstrel Hotel Berlin - Smokers Lounge & BarEstrel Hotel Berlin - Estrel StubeEstrel Hotel Berlin - AtriumEstrel Hotel Berlin - Antiquity SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Junior SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Standard RoomEstrel Hotel Berlin - Atrium BarEstrel Hotel Berlin - Estrel StubeEstrel Hotel Berlin - Smokers LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - GardenEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sun ThaiEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sun ThaiEstrel Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomEstrel Hotel Berlin - PortofinoEstrel Hotel Berlin - Piano BarEstrel Hotel Berlin - PortofinoEstrel Hotel Berlin - SaunaEstrel Hotel Berlin - ExteriorEstrel Hotel Berlin - La PatisserieEstrel Hotel Berlin - Atrium BarEstrel Hotel Berlin - OrangerieEstrel Hotel Berlin - PortofinoEstrel Hotel Berlin - Convention Hall Estrel Hotel Berlin - SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - SansouciEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sun ThaiEstrel Hotel Berlin - Smokers LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - ExteriorEstrel Hotel Berlin - SansouciEstrel Hotel Berlin - GardenEstrel Hotel Berlin - SaunaEstrel Hotel Berlin - SchiffsanlegestelleEstrel Hotel Berlin - GardenEstrel Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03