My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Standard Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Executive Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Family Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Luxury Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Cottage Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Bar Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant - Patio Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Pool Side Sunbeds Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Standard
Hotel Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (186)
Sort by:
Arpita S. Solo travelers India, July 17, 2013
worst hotel ever

only one good staff..
3.7
it was the worst hotel ever. do not trust the images, they are very misleading. it is dirty and poorly maintained hotel with very rude staff members
Samrat R. Groups India, July 15, 2013
Worth the money

central location, cleanliness, beach
6.7
It was nice . The beach is just a couple of minutes walk away from the hotel. And the hotel is located centrally in north goa (baga). The room was also clean. There was a swimming pool too but we did not use the same
Samrat R. Groups India, July 14, 2013
next to the beach with clean room

central location, beach proximity, bathroom
7.3
The bathroom of a luxury room was state of the art. The other aspects of the room were nice and clean. The proximity to the beach is a great advantage. Value for money. But we visited off season so comparatively lower prices.
Vidyakiran D. Solo travelers India, June 30, 2013
Not Bad nor Good

Close to Beach, Economy
4.7
Stay was nice but not that excellent. They need quality staff specially in the reception. Some of them really don't know to speak even proper English or the national language Hindi. So how could we communicate. Guest always don't know the local language so at least staff must be trained good to communicate in English. Hotel is not designed properly as per luxury category. For example Standard rooms has much better view that the highly paid luxury rooms. Some of the staff are really helpful and they provide proper information, I am lucky that at least I got them there which made my trip without any hassle. Best thing is it is near to beach. Housekeeping staff when I ask for receipt for 1 of the bill which they charged me for putting a tattoo they didn't provide me the bill, instead of that they gave me some discount without any bill.
Deepak J. Business travelers India, June 28, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay, good staff.

best location, best staff and good food.
9.3
Actually I had booked the hotel from 27th june to 28th june, but my trip was preponed and the hotel staff and specially Ms Reshma, helped me to check in one day prior. I would highly recommend this hotel. This was my 2nd visit to this hotel.
Chetan H. Couples India, June 27, 2013
VERY CONVINIENT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE

LOCATION, CORDIAL STAFF
8
Anish K. Families with young children India, June 18, 2013
Not worth money...

Only good thing about the hotel is that it is near to beach
5
Badri P. Groups India, June 18, 2013
Comfortable

Nothin great only beach side location
6
Stay was quite ok but the staff can b little friendly to make the stay more comfortable n pleasant
Preetham R. Families with older children India, June 1, 2013
Fantastic location. Pathetic staff behaviour

Fantastic location. Pathetic staff behaviour
5
Ganeaysh C. Families with young children India, May 20, 2013
Stay was good had a great time.

location, food, transport Pvt bikes.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Standard RoomEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Executive Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Family Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Luxury Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach CottageEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - BarEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant - PatioEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Pool Side Sunbeds Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3B03