Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Standard Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Executive Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Family Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Luxury Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Cottage Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Bar Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant - Patio Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Pool Side Sunbeds Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Standard
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Madhan K. Groups India, November 12, 2013
Not worth the money

Near to the beach..thats all
5.3
The stay was average and personally felt that it was bit overated. The reception was not at all friendly.They behave like some government employee ignoring our reasonable requests. Though we made repeated requests they have ignored them all. The hotel staff were asking for a hard copy voucher as they do not have internet connection in their system. Atleast they would have provided free WIFI at public areas. There is no concierge facility to help the tourists.
Ajay N. Couples India, November 10, 2013
Excellent beach resort.. very average food tho

closeness to beach, neat room and bathrooms
7.7
Excellent place to stay which is close to the happening place in Goa - Baga beach. Should improve on room service and food
Shahnawaz S. Families with young children India, October 16, 2013
Could have been better

Comfortable washroom with a bath tub, Clean Room, Good restaurant
6
When we visited in May, the restaurant opened out into the beach, with a platform, and loungers on the beach, which is why we revisited this November. Were in for a shock as the beach restaurant was no more, no loungers either. Access and comfort-ability on the beach has been a major attraction for my daughter as otherwise, there are no facilities for activities or a library with English books( books are all in foreign languages).Except for the luxury room and cuisine, was quite disappointing.
Gary R. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2013
Great time at Estrela do Mar

Great staff,quiet location,access to transport.
7
Had a great time.What I got was what I expected.Enjoyed the breakfasts,maybe not to everyone's liking but local food was part of my reason for going to India. A la carte menu was substantial and advice from staff on the menu was great.Usually ate out but every 2nd/3rd evening we ate in after a strenuous day! Met up with my daughter and her partner for my birthday and had a great time with the help of some local guests and the staff.Very friendly and attentive. To Joe and Anil at the bar,thanks for your advice and company,great guys! And Anil,I think I'll give the feni a miss next time round.Namaste
Jason N. Groups Australia, September 15, 2013
Great Place, will visit again

big buffet breakfast, close to beach, good bar
7.7
Everything was good except for the fact that the WIFI wasnt working, and there are no internet centres around the area. Mobile signal is quite bad in that location as well.
Vishnu V. Couples India, September 10, 2013
it was great.gud ambience.privacy was there.

good location
8.3
Sumeet K. Couples India, July 17, 2013
The hotel was ok.

Located close to beach
6.7
Stay was ok. The A/c dint work. The fan made a lot of noise.
Arpita S. Solo travelers India, July 17, 2013
worst hotel ever

only one good staff..
3.7
it was the worst hotel ever. do not trust the images, they are very misleading. it is dirty and poorly maintained hotel with very rude staff members
Samrat R. Groups India, July 15, 2013
Worth the money

central location, cleanliness, beach
6.7
It was nice . The beach is just a couple of minutes walk away from the hotel. And the hotel is located centrally in north goa (baga). The room was also clean. There was a swimming pool too but we did not use the same
Samrat R. Groups India, July 14, 2013
next to the beach with clean room

central location, beach proximity, bathroom
7.3
The bathroom of a luxury room was state of the art. The other aspects of the room were nice and clean. The proximity to the beach is a great advantage. Value for money. But we visited off season so comparatively lower prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Standard RoomEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Executive Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Family Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Luxury Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach CottageEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - BarEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant - PatioEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Pool Side Sunbeds Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - StandardEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07