or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Standard Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Executive Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Family Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Luxury Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Cottage Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Bar Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant - Patio Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Pool Side Sunbeds Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Standard
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
191 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Deepak J. Business travelers India, June 28, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay, good staff.

best location, best staff and good food.
9.3
Actually I had booked the hotel from 27th june to 28th june, but my trip was preponed and the hotel staff and specially Ms Reshma, helped me to check in one day prior. I would highly recommend this hotel. This was my 2nd visit to this hotel.
Chetan H. Couples India, June 27, 2013
VERY CONVINIENT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE

LOCATION, CORDIAL STAFF
8
Anish K. Families with young children India, June 18, 2013
Not worth money...

Only good thing about the hotel is that it is near to beach
5
Badri P. Groups India, June 18, 2013
Comfortable

Nothin great only beach side location
6
Stay was quite ok but the staff can b little friendly to make the stay more comfortable n pleasant
Preetham R. Families with older children India, June 1, 2013
Fantastic location. Pathetic staff behaviour

Fantastic location. Pathetic staff behaviour
5
Ganeaysh C. Families with young children India, May 20, 2013
Stay was good had a great time.

location, food, transport Pvt bikes.
7
Gunaseelan M. Couples India, May 12, 2013
Excellent ambience cottage for a reasonable price

Clean and Tidy, good food & very close to Baga beach
8
Baga is an excellent place to stay in Goa and Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort is exactly situated in the coast of Baga beach. The resort is a pleasent place to stay for couples and families. the restaurant is really good and you will have access to lots of beach side cool restaurants if you stay in Estrela Do Mar resort.
Shahnawaz S. Families with young children India, May 6, 2013
ok

economy ok
4.7
ok.economy it was ok resort.ok resort.economy.economy
Rushabh S. Couples India, April 19, 2013
Hassled stay with constant issues

3 best things about the hotel - good buffet breakfast, proximity to the beach, nice bath tub
5.3
Overall, I enjoyed the stay because of the company but 'coz of the hotel. There were frequent times when we had to request to be interrupted. The AC never cooled well during the day time and we had to have them check it. The water in all the taps in the bathroom suddenly became super heated while in the bath tub and we almost got burned. The plumbers spent an hour (over 3 visits) to fix it and finally they couldn't so we had to keep flushing out hot water several times for cold water to get in. The room had stains on the wall and surely needs a fresh coat of paint.
Rajiv S. Families with older children India, April 17, 2013
the stay was okay

location, service, food
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Standard RoomEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Executive Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Family Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Luxury Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach CottageEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - BarEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant - PatioEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Pool Side Sunbeds Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - StandardEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03