or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Standard Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Executive Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Family Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Luxury Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Cottage Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Bar Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant - Patio Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Pool Side Sunbeds Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Standard
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Rajiv S. Families with older children India, April 17, 2013
the stay was okay

location, service, food
5.7
Nishant B. Groups India, April 13, 2013
I was skeptical about it but was awesome!!

Our cottage was very close to beach, food was good and close to tito's.
8.3
Suhail G. Groups India, April 13, 2013
Value for money Estrella

Location, Dinning, Swimming pool
6
The rooms food dinning was good and the experience booking with agoda too.
Sayan C. Couples India, April 12, 2013
Decent value for money, needs improvement

Beach side cottage, complimentary breakfast of decent quality, swimming pool
6.7
Overall, the stay is good. But better care of swimming pool maintenance would be required. The ocean side cottage was great for access to the beach. I would recommend this resort if you are all in to beach and pool; though do not keep too high expectations from the pool. You can expect a decent breakfast. Room service needs to improve on regularity, though I would say the staff is friendly.
Prabhat B. Families with young children India, April 5, 2013
Not great, small rooms, sad entertainment

Only the location.
6.3
Reaaaally smaaaall suffocating rooms and matching size small swimming pool The first day on our arrival they gave us their worst room possible next to the reception, the window of the which would open to the dinning area on ground floor. Most of the rooms in the hotels dont have windows with hardly any natural light coming in the room..We refused to stay there and asked for the refund straight away. After a lot of argument they requested us to shift to another room only for a night, which was even smaller than the previous room but facing the pool. We agreed cause of the location and also cause we had already lost half the day arguing. Next day they upgraded us to their luxury room which by no standard could be called so. Because the bathroom had bath tub was their reason for calling it a luxury room, we found it really funny. The food except for breakfast was good though. For entertainment they had hindi gazals all day and sad instrumental hindi music even during the buffet breakfast. We moslty spent time outside the hotel either exploring goa on a bike or sitting on beach shack outside this hotel. This hotel could have been really nice as its spread across big area right next to the beach and construction seemed new and decent. Its seems they want to shove as many tourists as possible to get max profits. I would definitely not advice my fellow travelers with family to even think about this hotel.
Kamal G. Families with young children India, March 31, 2013
comfortable stay

great location,lovely sea view
5.7
Mayur N. Couples India, March 30, 2013
Nice location, a bit costly and staff are friendly

Location Bed and staff
6.3
Siddharth G. Couples India, March 26, 2013
LATE SERVICE AND LATE CHECK IN TIME

BEACH LOCATED, COTTAGE AND GOOD POOL
4.3
Rohan S. Families with young children India, March 13, 2013
Nice experince good abeinence

Ambience location clean rooms
8
Navaneeta S. Couples India, March 10, 2013
Nice experience. Would like to visiti again.

Close to beach. Beautifully designed beach cottage. Friendly staff
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Standard RoomEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Executive Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Family Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Luxury Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach CottageEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - BarEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant - PatioEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Pool Side Sunbeds Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - StandardEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01