Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swiss Cottage Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swiss Cottage Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swiss Cottage Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swiss Cottages Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Luxury Room Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Surroundings Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Surroundings Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swiss cottage Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Sun Deck Rooftop Terrace Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Reception Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swiss cottage Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Porch Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - La Sana Vida Bar Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swiss Cottage Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - La Sana Vida Fine Dine
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Lagoon Grills Poolside Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach side Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach side Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach side Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach side Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach side Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach side Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach side
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 221 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Arpita S. Solo travelers India, July 17, 2013
worst hotel ever

only one good staff..
3.7
it was the worst hotel ever. do not trust the images, they are very misleading. it is dirty and poorly maintained hotel with very rude staff members
Report this review
Samrat R. Groups India, July 15, 2013
Worth the money

central location, cleanliness, beach
6.7
It was nice . The beach is just a couple of minutes walk away from the hotel. And the hotel is located centrally in north goa (baga). The room was also clean. There was a swimming pool too but we did not use the same
Report this review
Samrat R. Groups India, July 14, 2013
next to the beach with clean room

central location, beach proximity, bathroom
7.3
The bathroom of a luxury room was state of the art. The other aspects of the room were nice and clean. The proximity to the beach is a great advantage. Value for money. But we visited off season so comparatively lower prices.
Report this review
Vidyakiran D. Solo travelers India, June 30, 2013
Not Bad nor Good

Close to Beach, Economy
4.7
Stay was nice but not that excellent. They need quality staff specially in the reception. Some of them really don't know to speak even proper English or the national language Hindi. So how could we communicate. Guest always don't know the local language so at least staff must be trained good to communicate in English. Hotel is not designed properly as per luxury category. For example Standard rooms has much better view that the highly paid luxury rooms. Some of the staff are really helpful and they provide proper information, I am lucky that at least I got them there which made my trip without any hassle. Best thing is it is near to beach. Housekeeping staff when I ask for receipt for 1 of the bill which they charged me for putting a tattoo they didn't provide me the bill, instead of that they gave me some discount without any bill.
Report this review
Deepak J. Business travelers India, June 28, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay, good staff.

best location, best staff and good food.
9.3
Actually I had booked the hotel from 27th june to 28th june, but my trip was preponed and the hotel staff and specially Ms Reshma, helped me to check in one day prior. I would highly recommend this hotel. This was my 2nd visit to this hotel.
Report this review
Chetan H. Couples India, June 27, 2013
VERY CONVINIENT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE

LOCATION, CORDIAL STAFF
8
Report this review
Anish K. Families with young children India, June 18, 2013
Not worth money...

Only good thing about the hotel is that it is near to beach
5
Report this review
Badri P. Groups India, June 18, 2013
Comfortable

Nothin great only beach side location
6
Stay was quite ok but the staff can b little friendly to make the stay more comfortable n pleasant
Report this review
Preetham R. Families with older children India, June 1, 2013
Fantastic location. Pathetic staff behaviour

Fantastic location. Pathetic staff behaviour
5
Report this review
Ganeaysh C. Families with young children India, May 20, 2013
Stay was good had a great time.

location, food, transport Pvt bikes.
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swiss CottageEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swiss CottageEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swiss CottageEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swiss CottagesEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Luxury RoomEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - SurroundingsEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - SurroundingsEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swiss cottageEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Sun Deck Rooftop TerraceEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - ReceptionEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swiss cottageEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - PorchEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - La Sana Vida BarEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swiss CottageEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - La Sana Vida Fine DineEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Lagoon Grills PoolsideEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach side Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach sideEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach sideEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach sideEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach sideEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach sideEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Beach side


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04