Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Doljo, Panglao saar, Filipiinid 6340 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Rand Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Lõõgastumisvõimalused Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Sport ja tegevused Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Sport ja tegevused Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Ümbrus Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Lõõgastumisvõimalused Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Lõõgastumisvõimalused Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Restoran Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Bassein Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Bassein Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Ümbrus Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Spaa Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Spaa Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Spaa Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Sport ja tegevused Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Bassein
Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Bassein Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Ümbrus Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Pubi/sohvabaar Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Hotelli interjöör Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Bassein Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Bassein Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Sport ja tegevused Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Rand Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Rand Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Rand Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Rand Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Rand
Ala Doljo Tubade arv: 12

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,1

esitatud 61 arvustusest

Vastavus hinnale
6,9
Asukoht
7,7
Töötajate tegevus
8,2
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,6
Toa mugavus/tase
8,8
Toit/söömine
8,4
Kõik arvustused (61)
Sorteeri:
Estrella R. Pered väikeste lastega United Kingdom, 5. juuni 2015
Will recommend it to my friends

Very quiet which gives us a comfortable sleep at night, the beach is very well maintained that the kids enjoyed it and the pool is very kid friendly.
9,7
It was the best so far. We've been to different places in panglao but ananyana is the most private place that we've tried. Will definitely comeback on our next visit but will stay a bit longer for sure. The food is quite affordable. And the beach is awesome.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Ankur N. Pered suuremate lastega India, 21. mai 2015
ananyana, hidden gem

ambiance, food, hospitality
9
Excellent
Teata sellest arvustusest
Aneta R. Pered väikeste lastega Australia, 5. aprill 2015
Absolute gem, great resort, beach and food

Beach and food
10
Absolute gem. Fantastic beach, plenty to do. And great food. Couldn't have asked for more.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Jason P. Paarid United States of America, 23. veebruar 2015
Good idea for a resort but they did not pull it of

the food and pool were great, beach was so-so
5,7
Would not come back here...food was good but VERY expensive for Bohol and they charge 12% on top. Felt like the staff was always pushing you to order more and more too. Beach was dirty and my bed had ants in them.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Emilio Y. Paarid Spain, 13. september 2014
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it

personnel
4,3
No good. Paid too much for so little.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Fiona G. Paarid United Kingdom, 20. aprill 2014
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8,7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Marine S. Paarid France, 4. veebruar 2014
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7,7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Wilfredo B. Üksikreisijad Philippines, 30. oktoober 2013
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Mathieu B. Paarid France, 5. august 2013
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9,3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Lee L. Paarid Hong Kong, 27. juuni 2013
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9,7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Teata sellest arvustusest

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao saarAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - RandAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - LõõgastumisvõimalusedAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Sport ja tegevusedAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Sport ja tegevusedAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - ÜmbrusAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - LõõgastumisvõimalusedAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - LõõgastumisvõimalusedAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - RestoranAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - BasseinAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - BasseinAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - ÜmbrusAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - SpaaAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - SpaaAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - SpaaAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Sport ja tegevusedAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - BasseinAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - BasseinAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - ÜmbrusAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Pubi/sohvabaarAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Hotelli interjöörAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - BasseinAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - BasseinAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Sport ja tegevusedAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - RandAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - RandAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - RandAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - RandAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - RandAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - FuajeeAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Toit ja joogidAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Toit ja joogidAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - AedAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - FuajeeAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - RandAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Sport ja tegevusedAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - RetseptsioonAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - RetseptsioonAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - BasseinAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Sport ja tegevusedAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - BasseinAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Sport ja tegevusedAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao saar - Rand


Agoda.com on osa Priceline Groupist, maailma juhtivast võrgupõhiste reiside ja seotud teenuste osutajast.

AS-AGWEB-3C02