Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indoneesia

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Väga hea

7,6

esitatud arvustusest92

0 eestikeelset arvustust

Vastavus hinnale
7,8
Asukoht
7,8
Töötajate tegevus
8,0
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
7,5
Toa mugavus/tase
7,5
Toit/söömine
7,1
Kõik arvustused (92)
Sorteeri:
Helen H. Üksikreisijad Australia, 26. aprill 2016
A place to call home
6,7
I felt so at home & safe here. The staff were amazing & my room was cleaned beyond expectation every day. I would normally stay further out of town, bu because of a "foot issue", decided that I was better off being within walking distance to everything. I love this area. People think they should stay in Hanomen or Monkey Forest when in Ubud but this end of town allows access to everything. Bintang supermarket & various galleries are just up the road. The walk over the bridge is one I looked forward to every day. Ani's had a magical feel about it. Privacy, space & views I'll treasure. I did miss the rice fields, but I'd choose Ani's again.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Ellen M. Paarid Netherlands, 30. märts 2016
pretty wow
4,3
A friend told us to go to Ani's. He was right. It feels like you're in the middle of the jungle but in fact you're in Ubud. There's less bugs ;-) Funny details: You're opposite a school, so you'll also enjoy daily life in Ubud and opposite a temple. We were lucky to sit 'front row' for a ceremony. Extra detail: this is not really central Ubud, so you should either rent a scooter or love walking.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Anne R. Pered suuremate lastega Australia, 11. märts 2016
Nice Place to Stay

Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
6
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Emma C. Üksikreisijad United States of America, 31. jaanuar 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9,3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Joanna S. Üksikreisijad United States of America, 25. jaanuar 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Teata sellest arvustusest
John C. Pered suuremate lastega Australia, 16. jaanuar 2016
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9,3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Rebecca B. Pered suuremate lastega Australia, 7. jaanuar 2016
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Teata sellest arvustusest
Cameron M. Pered väikeste lastega Australia, 7. jaanuar 2016
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6,7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Teata sellest arvustusest
Lonneke J. Pered väikeste lastega Netherlands, 28. detsember 2015
Ani's villas

The best thing is the location
4,3
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
Teata sellest arvustusest
Rene J. Üksikreisijad Germany, 21. detsember 2015
Great 👍👍👍

Lage, Anlage, zimmer
10
Great
Teata sellest arvustusest
1 1-st arvustusest
Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - BasseinAni’s Villas Bali - ÜmbrusAni’s Villas Bali - Rõdu/TerrassAni’s Villas Bali - Hotelli välisilmeAni’s Villas Bali - SissepääsAni’s Villas Bali - Hotelli välisilmeAni’s Villas Bali - AedAni’s Villas Bali - VaadeAni’s Villas Bali - RestoranAni’s Villas Bali - Hotelli välisilmeAni’s Villas Bali - Hotelli välisilmeAni’s Villas Bali - AedAni’s Villas Bali - AedAni’s Villas Bali - Hotelli välisilmeAni’s Villas Bali - AedAni’s Villas Bali - RestoranAni’s Villas Bali - AedAni’s Villas Bali - ÜmbrusAni’s Villas Bali - RetseptsioonAni’s Villas Bali - VannitubaAni’s Villas Bali - Hotelli välisilmeAni’s Villas Bali - Hotelli välisilmeAni’s Villas Bali - Rõdu/TerrassAni’s Villas Bali - BasseinAni’s Villas Bali - BasseinAni’s Villas Bali - Sport ja tegevusedAni’s Villas Bali - Sport ja tegevused


Agoda.com on osa Priceline Groupist, maailma juhtivast võrgupõhiste reiside ja seotud teenuste osutajast.

AS-AGWEB-3A01