või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiemi piirkond - vana kvartal, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Eelmine : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laud Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Külalistetuba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Külalistetuba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Külalistetuba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Külalistetuba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Külalistetuba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Külalistetuba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotelli interjöör Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Külalistetuba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Vannituba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Külalistetuba
Ala Hoan Kiemi piirkond - vana kvartal Tubade arv: 18
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,4

esitatud arvustusest791

Vastavus hinnale
8,6
Asukoht
8,9
Töötajate tegevus
8,5
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,4
Toa mugavus/tase
8,5
Toit/söömine
7,5
Kõik arvustused (791)
Sorteeri:
Joonas E. Grupid Finland, 5. jaanuar 2010
Asia Palace Hotel Hanoi 2

Siisti huone, tilava kylpyhuone, hyvä sijainti, ystävällinen palvelu, aamupala
9,7
Yövyimme deluxe-huoneessa, joka oli pienehkö, mutta riittävän tilava kahdelle. Kylpyhuone oli hyvin tilava ja siisti. Hammasharjat ja -tahnat, sekä saippuat ja muut vastaavat kuuluivat hintaan, mikä oli positiivinen yllätys. Aamupala oli monipuolinen. Hotelli oli aivan uusi ja moderni, ilmastointi toimi moitteettomasti.38 Hotellilta on lyhyt matka kävellä mm. Hoan Kiem lammelle sekä ympäri Old Quarteria. Suosittelen hotellia lämpimästi ja tulisin myös uudestaan.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Water puppet theater ja Ho Chi Minhin mausoleumi ovat näkemisen arvoisia.
Luke N. Ärireisijad Australia, 7. november 2014
Far from fantastic!

the staff are the only good point
4
I have no idea why there are so many good reviews of this hotel and how it maintains a fantastic rating. Stayed 12 nights, no hot water for three of those, bathroom facilities in very poor condition. Bed was well below average. If you’re in Hanoi for business: note the Internet at this hotel is very poor, at best, and breakfast is served very late, 7:30am. Overpriced and not value for money at all. There are several hotels in the area that out preform on value and quality. VERY disappointed. Also, not that the hotel can control it; however, karaoke across the street continues until 1am, every night! All that said the staff are excellent.
Donna M. Pered väikeste lastega Australia, 6. november 2014
Review

Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
8,3
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday
Leong K. Grupid Malaysia, 3. november 2014
Best of the best

Clean, Comfortable, staff friendly
8
Marilou T. Pered suuremate lastega Philippines, 2. november 2014
Budget hotel in Old Quarter

Value for money, free breakfast, location
6,3
We found the hotel to offer value for money accommodation in the old Quarter district. We requested airport transfers for our group of 9 persons, half day car hire and train ticket to Ninh Binh booking which were all serviced well. Our hotel room came with free buffet breakfast which was simple but adequate. Hotel staff offered good service.
Karen G. Ärireisijad Australia, 29. oktoober 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location.

Location, comfort, staff friendliness
9,7
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.
Neil H. Pered suuremate lastega United States of America, 29. oktoober 2014
Aquarius Legend Hotel

Location, Clean, Comfortable family room
9,7
The staff person at the desk was very accommodating getting our family room ready in about 1 hour.The family room was very nice, clean.We booked 2 tours through the tour operator here - we were very disappointed in our first tour to Sapa. The trek was sold to us as easy with a homestay overnight.It was not an easy trek and my daughter and myself decided to not go.The hotel we were put up in was the Sapa Summit, very dirty, old.Because it was a tour package all of our food was included and was only okay. We ended up upgrading to VIP rooms as our first rooms were totally substandard for $25USD rooms -another $20 a night.It turned out that there was a new express bus that would take us to Sapa for $15/pp one way.We were booked on an overnight train 9 hrs. one way $45/pp. The bus took 5 hrs back to Hanoi. We hired a minivan to take us to Sapa. Had we known about the Express bus, we would have used that option.Thankfully,our Hailong Bay experience was better,but only because a Canadian family told us about staying on Monkey Island, instead of on Cat Ba,which is where the booking operator had us booked. Before we left for our tour on Hailong Bay we asked to be changed to Monkey Island, which was accomplished.Our villa on the beach on Monkey Island was nice.The tour operator at the Aquarius Legend Hotel hounded us, including standing around us while we were having our breakfasts, until we booked with him. He even said that he was looking to build long-term relationships when booking tours. Then he pretty much ignored us, unless he had to deal with us for something for one of the tours.We felt that our options were not fully explained to us.I'm quite sure there were other hotels in Sapa in the same price range that he could have put us up in that would have been much nicer.The Aquarius Legend Hotel itself was quite nice and we would stay there again, but the tour operator was not good there, we would not recommend booking a tour through them.
Norlili J. Grupid Malaysia, 28. oktoober 2014
Muslim Traveller

The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable
8,7
Siew K. Paarid Malaysia, 18. oktoober 2014
Good service & clean hotel

Staff service, hotel room and location
7,3
Very comfortable
Anoop A. Üksikreisijad India, 14. oktoober 2014
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff

Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
8,7
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laudAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - KülalistetubaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - KülalistetubaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - KülalistetubaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - KülalistetubaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - KülalistetubaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - KülalistetubaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotelli interjöörAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - KülalistetubaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - VannitubaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Külalistetuba


AS-AGWEB-3B07