või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indoneesia 80361 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Külalistetuba Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotelli välisilme Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ümbrus Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotelli välisilme Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ümbrus Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotelli interjöör Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotelli interjöör Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Vaatamisväärsus lähikonnas Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotelli välisilme Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotelli välisilme Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Külalistetuba Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotelli välisilme Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ümbrus Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotelli interjöör Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Vaatamisväärsus lähikonnas Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotelli välisilme
Ala Kuta / Tuban Tubade arv: 20
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Hea

7,0

esitatud arvustusest438

Vastavus hinnale
7,6
Asukoht
8,3
Töötajate tegevus
6,9
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
7,0
Toa mugavus/tase
7,0
Toit/söömine
4,9
Kõik arvustused (438)
Sorteeri:
Laurie C. Üksikreisijad Australia, 20. august 2014
comfortable and convenient

location facilities accessibility
6,7
Its good value for the price and close to all restaurants,bars and transport easily obtained from the front.also a good moneychanger and cafe right next door.Some of the rooms a little noisy facing the street,so choose your room carefully i would suggest
Laurie C. Üksikreisijad Australia, 19. august 2014
comfort and value

location facilities accessibility
7
If you read my previous I was in a room at top with a dirty wooden floor!Well I asked to be transferred and staff only to happy to oblige.This room was much quieter and private even it did lack a wardrobe.Had a view of temple behind me was much nicer.Very enjoyable to stay you just have to choose your room carefully if possible.Good value for the money all bars,restaurants nearby.The beach is appx a 10 minute walk if you prefer not take your life in your hands here and rent a motor bike.
Laurie C. Üksikreisijad Australia, 18. august 2014
good value if you can handle a bit of noise

location value accessibility
7
the first room I was in had a wooden floor (unusual for here)and looked like it hadn't been scrubbed for a while obviously dust from the busy road outside.Also quiet noisy with constant passing traffic and late night party goers returning from the bars further down Legian st.Other than that if you are able to handle a bit of noise,and thats pretty much everywhere in Kuta these days it was fine.
Nur H. Paarid Malaysia, 31. juuli 2014
good for round bali

near shop beach and restaurant
10
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.
Mohd A. Üksikreisijad Malaysia, 21. juuli 2014
Good location poor facility

Cheap room, convenient location, good aircond
4,3
Room has no window but aircondition functioning well. Good for very short stay or to have your shower or short rest before moving on. Decided to check out on same day and move to another hotel nearby,
Laurie C. Üksikreisijad Australia, 15. juuli 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable

location price and accessibility
5,3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Üksikreisijad Australia, 12. juuli 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money

Location,value and accessibility
6,3
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Üksikreisijad Australia, 12. juuli 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Value,location,accessibility
6,3
Please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Üksikreisijad Australia, 11. juuli 2014
pleasant comfortable hotel

location price accessibility
5,3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Üksikreisijad Australia, 10. juuli 2014
comfortable relaxing and convenient

location price and accessibility
5,7
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - KülalistetubaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotelli välisilmeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ÜmbrusBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotelli välisilmeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ÜmbrusBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotelli interjöörBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotelli interjöörBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Vaatamisväärsus lähikonnasBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotelli välisilmeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotelli välisilmeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - KülalistetubaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotelli välisilmeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - ÜmbrusBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotelli interjöörBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Vaatamisväärsus lähikonnasBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotelli välisilme


AS-AGWEB-3B01