Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Babaki piirkond - Samali saar, Davao, Filipiinid (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Ümbrus Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Rand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Rand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Ümbrus Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Ümbrus Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Külalistetuba Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Külalistetuba Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Rand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Rand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Bassein Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Külalistetuba Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Külalistetuba Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotelli välisilme Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Ümbrus Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Ümbrus Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Ümbrus
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Ümbrus Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Ümbrus Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Külalistetuba Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotelli välisilme Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotelli interjöör Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotelli välisilme Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotelli välisilme Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotelli välisilme Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Ümbrus Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Ümbrus Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Ümbrus Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Ümbrus
Ala Babaki piirkond - Samali saar Tubade arv: 7

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,2

esitatud 66 arvustusest

Vastavus hinnale
7,8
Asukoht
8,7
Töötajate tegevus
8,5
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,5
Toa mugavus/tase
8,4
Toit/söömine
7,2
Kõik arvustused (66)
Sorteeri:
Colin D. Paarid United States of America, 23. juuli 2015
I like Chema's

The cottage was great, the staff were excellent, the location was a thrill
9,7
Our stay at Chema's was very relaxing and private and everything was great. I give high recommendations of Chema's By The Sea To anyone wanting a peaceful get away.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Ivy E. Pered suuremate lastega Philippines, 21. juuni 2015
Nice place to unwind

Privacy, accessibility, relaxing
9,3
Teata sellest arvustusest
Nicholas F. Paarid United States of America, 21. juuni 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, pool
9,7
If you research this hotel, there are some bad reviews. My experience was very positive. I only stayed at the hotel one night but it was a very good night. The staff has been constantly the number one complaint in all the reviews. So I went to the hotel with smile on my face and positive attitude and that's the same response I got back from them. I think it's the attitude of the guest that ignites the bad experience with any staff. The hotel itself is a beautiful gem tucked away in the greens of the island. It's like the hotel was built around the trees....very cool. The pool is awesome. The beach is small but in high tide is very nice to swim in. I only stayed one night and the food we got was great. The fried chicken was perfect! Helpful tip, when booking this hotel, arrange transport in advance with the hotel so you can get a transport from Davao at the Watergront Hotel. Much better than taking the Ferry.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Daisy V. Pered väikeste lastega Philippines, 9. juuni 2015
Garden paradise

ambiance, clean beach, attentive staff
8
Our family loved it here. The place is lovely with the abundant plants and the beach has white sand and clear water. My only complaint is that we had to buy bottled water from them since they didn't have complimentary water in the room and service water from their restaurant. Food is just ok. staff very nice and attentive especially the one assigned to our cabana.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Todd F. Grupid United States of America, 3. juuni 2015
Beautiful resort close in to Davao City!

The rooms and the resort grounds are very lovelt
8,7
This resort was great. We were looking for someplace close to Davao that had a large room for family. The pool was refreshing, the meals were served at private tables on our rooms patio. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms are very pretty and cool looking.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Anna K. Paarid United States of America, 23. mai 2015
Romantic Island Getaway

White sand, clear water, nice room
7,7
We were supposed to get a cabana for 4 but it wasn't available when we arrived. We downgraded to a room for 2 since there were only the two of us anyway. We didn't mind. They adjusted the price anyway. The saltwater pool was great. The beach water was clear. We watched the sunset and we also set our alarm in the morning to watch the sunrise in the morning too. Very romantic.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Princess M. Pered suuremate lastega Philippines, 24. aprill 2015
Awesome stay!

relax
8
Awesome! Service is good, food is nice and the room ambience is so relaxing
Teata sellest arvustusest
Angeleen A. Pered väikeste lastega Philippines, 19. aprill 2015
Excellent Service

service, room
9,3
service is excellent. they assign each cabana a help who would take care of everything for you. all you need to do is ring the bell..
Teata sellest arvustusest
Nilda G. Pered väikeste lastega Philippines, 31. märts 2015
Awesome

Very peaceful, accomodating staff & great food
8,7
Its awesome the food, place and staff. Definitely we're coming back. Hopefully by then they have kiddie pool for my princesses...
Teata sellest arvustusest
Kadelle P. Pered väikeste lastega Philippines, 23. märts 2015
A had a verygood experience

Rooms
7,7
Teata sellest arvustusest

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - KülalistetubaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ÜmbrusChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - RandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - RandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ÜmbrusChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ÜmbrusChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - KülalistetubaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - KülalistetubaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - RandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - RandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - BasseinChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - KülalistetubaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - KülalistetubaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotelli välisilmeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ÜmbrusChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ÜmbrusChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ÜmbrusChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ÜmbrusChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ÜmbrusChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - KülalistetubaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotelli välisilmeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotelli interjöörChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotelli välisilmeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotelli välisilmeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotelli välisilmeChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ÜmbrusChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ÜmbrusChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ÜmbrusChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Ümbrus


Agoda.com on osa Priceline Groupist, maailma juhtivast võrgupõhiste reiside ja seotud teenuste osutajast.

AS-AGWEB-3A04