Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Citadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth

185 St George's Terrace, Perthi kesklinn, Perth, Austraalia (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Citadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - Külalistetuba Citadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - Külalistetuba Citadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - Külalistetuba Citadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - Külalistetuba Citadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - Külalistetuba Citadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - Külalistetuba Citadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - Külalistetuba Citadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - Retseptsioon Citadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - Hotelli interjöör Citadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - Tantsusaal Citadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - Hotelli välisilme Citadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - Hotelli välisilme
Ala Perthi kesklinn Tubade arv: 84
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Väga hea

7,9

esitatud 299 arvustusest

Vastavus hinnale
7,7
Asukoht
8,7
Töötajate tegevus
7,8
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,1
Toa mugavus/tase
8,2
Toit/söömine
6,7
Kõik arvustused (299)
Sorteeri:
Louise G. Paarid Australia, 1. august 2015
Comfortable

The bed was soft and comfortable and it was a large room white space and storage
10
Very comfortable
Teata sellest arvustusest
Rosemarie W. Paarid Australia, 26. juuli 2015
Great central place to stay

Location, clean room and spacious. Walking distance to Perth food locations and places of interest
9,3
I found the location ideal for me and it was in close proximity to the workshop I was attending over the weekend at Perth Convention Centre. The room was nice and clean. I would recommend this hotel to others
Teata sellest arvustusest
Chin Y. Ärireisijad Singapore, 22. juuli 2015
Citadines

Cleanliness, Gd location, friendly staff
10
Teata sellest arvustusest
Denver F. Paarid Australia, 12. juuli 2015
Definitely great value.

location; comfort; value
9,3
First of all a complaint. Not about the hotel, about your reviewing software. it's really annoying when the review gets stuck on submit. It's happened to me before. Please troubleshoot it. Hotel review: We enjoyed our stay totally. Rooms were comfortable and spacious and amenities were comprehensive. Liked the decore. We didn't eat there, so can't comment on dining. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Obviously the location was convenient, close enough to pretty much everything in the city, including bus or train. I've already recommended Citadines to some Japanese friends who are visiting Perth soon!
Teata sellest arvustusest
Jessica B. Paarid Australia, 5. juuli 2015
Hotel review - night away

Location cleanliness location
7,3
Teata sellest arvustusest
Marilyn B. Üksikreisijad Australia, 30. juuni 2015
Staff very friendly but had frustrating instances

Location, staff friendliness, overall facilities
6,7
Happy with staff friendliness Unhappy with the following: Extremely noisy from outside alleyway bin collections, deliveries at all hours of the night and early morning Leaky plumbing causing loud drip noises whenever bathroom above was used Twice had to have my key redone even though not in contact with mobile etc Phone would not work on second night so had to phone outside line Pillows like rocks Walls thin enough to hear conversation in next room Some sort of machine used in corridor area that was loud enough to wake me after finally getting to sleep from other noises Cleaner on the weekend didn't do my room, spoke to her in corridor, she said she would do it soon. Walked the streets for 2 hours came back and she said she was about to do it if I could wait downstairs. Waited another hour, went upstairs and room was still not touched. Had to call and complain Kept forgetting to replace tea bags, face washer etc.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Emma-Jaye B. Üksikreisijad Australia, 29. juuni 2015
Great place to stay

The Staff. The Room. The Food
9,7
Teata sellest arvustusest
Declan M. Paarid Australia, 28. juuni 2015
Good value

location, proximity to bars & restaurant,Price
8
Stay were excellent. Loved the location. We will reccommend to others. Just would say it's a 4 star.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Michael S. Paarid Philippines, 14. juuni 2015
Good stay 👍

Affordable, clean, good staff
9
We will recommend to friends👍
Teata sellest arvustusest
Pauline C. Üksikreisijad Australia, 14. juuni 2015
Great location and cheap, but not good for sleep!

Location, friendly staff, nice room layout
6,7
-Staff were friendly and even called to ensure that everything was alright. -Location is handy if attending an event at Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre/Riverside Theatre. -Room layout is nice (in a Studio Deluxe), but there was no bath in the room, even though it is advertised as having a bath (including on the floor plan of the hotels website as well) and I even requested a bath in the room as well. -Bed and pillows are very soft...too soft for me to get a good nights sleep (and bed was 2 singles pushed together). -The room isn't very soundproof...I'm a deep sleeper, but apart from already having too soft a bed/pillows, I kept being woken up by people moving outside the hallway (including housekeeping), the road noise from Mills street (I was in a room at the back of hotel on the 5th floor) and people on the floor above. -Don't bother with room service, including breakfast in the morning. The order was wrong (no milk for cereal, no spread for toast, wrong type of toast bought up, wrong sides with Eggs Benedict and no sauce for eggs benedict) and only part of the order was fixed...the other half were "in the oven", yet did not appear when I checked out 2hrs later! Overall, I would only stay in this hotel again if the other hotels/apartments near PCEC/Riverside theatre were booked out or overpriced in the future.
Teata sellest arvustusest

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Citadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth PerthCitadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - KülalistetubaCitadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - KülalistetubaCitadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - KülalistetubaCitadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - KülalistetubaCitadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - KülalistetubaCitadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - KülalistetubaCitadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - KülalistetubaCitadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - RetseptsioonCitadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - Hotelli interjöörCitadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - TantsusaalCitadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - Hotelli välisilmeCitadines St Georges Terrace Apartments Perth Perth - Hotelli välisilme


Agoda.com on osa Priceline Groupist, maailma juhtivast võrgupõhiste reiside ja seotud teenuste osutajast.

AS-AGWEB-3A06