või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Eelmine : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sviit Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sviit Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Vannituba Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Vannituba Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Vannituba Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fuajee Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Koosolekuruum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Treeningsaal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Treeningsaal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Treeningsaal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kümblustünn Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spaa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ümbrus Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Tantsusaal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sviit Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sissepääs
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spaa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Fuajee Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Tantsusaal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Koosolekuruum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ärikeskus Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotelli välisilme Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Vannituba Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kohvik Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restoran Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bassein Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bassein Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Vannituba
Ala Taipa / Cotai Tubade arv: 636

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,8

esitatud arvustusest836

Vastavus hinnale
8,5
Asukoht
8,7
Töötajate tegevus
9,3
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
9,4
Toa mugavus/tase
9,2
Toit/söömine
7,9
Kõik arvustused (836)
Sorteeri:
Tse H. Paarid United Kingdom, 16. september 2014
Great for holiday

Lot of leisure/entertainment facilities around. A good network of shuttle buses availble to ports and many other hot spots in Macau.
10
Friendly and helpful staff.
Kai T. Ärireisijad Hong Kong, 16. september 2014
great

quite
8
GOOD
Sai C. Paarid Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
The place is nice, neat and clean.

Staff performance, shopping arcade and dining
9
It is strange that my booking was not aware of in the hotel's computer when I showed them the booking confirmation voucher. It took a pretty period for making the room available.
Lap K. Paarid Hong Kong, 21. august 2014
Conrad Cotai

Food, Pool, Hotel condition
9,7
Fantastic
Lee P. Pered väikeste lastega Hong Kong, 19. august 2014
Nice environment, spacious room and surprise gifts

Responsive staff, good service, spacious room
9
The room is spacious. The most impressive point was that the Hotel gave us a birthday cake (as one of my family members was having his birthday during the stay) on his birthday for free (which caught us by surprise)! The cake tasted really good too! Everything was perfect except the swimming pool (in which I consider that to be too small). The overall impression that we have for this Hotel is really good!
Syafiq S. Üksikreisijad Singapore, 14. august 2014
A Six Star luxurious stay

Truly the epitome of the CONRAD brand, huge rooms, bathrooms and simply simply FIRST CLASS service. Totally every penny. Theres a free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal.
10
Beautifully luxurious and simply FIRST CLASS standard. Magnificient hotel, truly represents the CONRAD brand.
Ho N. Ärireisijad Hong Kong, 5. august 2014
AAA

Service,Clearing,Light
7,3
Lai F. Pered suuremate lastega Hong Kong, 4. august 2014
Live up to the name "Conrad"

Attentative staff, Stealth Wealth aura, Sealy mattress
8,7
Conrad's always been a favorite hotel brand of us. We were not disappointed by Conrad Cotai, which, together with Sheraton and Holiday Inn, comprises the Sand Cotai. The only couple of things we have issue with are: the room didn't look 52 sq.m. as it claimed; the banana-shaped swimming pool is quite user unfriendly.
Lai F. Pered suuremate lastega Hong Kong, 4. august 2014
Same grouop of guests [pls see below review]

[Please see below review]
9
[Please see below review]
Kwong Y. Paarid Malaysia, 24. juuli 2014
Disappointed

Shopping location, free shuttle from ferry and close to Venetian
7,7
Upon checked in, we were told our room will be having a City view instead of pool view, but the staff asked if we are willing to pay AUD 100 for extra to upgrade to a suite (we already paid AUD 350 per night through Agoda). We agreed for the extra charge. Upon arriving at the room, we realised it did not have a city view, just a pool view. We were tempted to ask for a change but as we were only staying for a night and we were too tired, we just couldn't care less.

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SviitConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SviitConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - VannitubaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - VannitubaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - VannitubaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FuajeeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - KoosolekuruumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - TreeningsaalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - TreeningsaalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - TreeningsaalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - KümblustünnConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ÜmbrusConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - TantsusaalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SviitConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SissepääsConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FuajeeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - TantsusaalConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - KoosolekuruumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ÄrikeskusConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotelli välisilmeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - VannitubaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - KohvikConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestoranConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BasseinConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BasseinConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - VannitubaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - FuajeeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Hotelli välisilme


AS-AGWEB-3B07