või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Saar, Cebu, Filipiinid (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sissepääs Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Fuajee Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bassein Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bassein Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport ja tegevused Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport ja tegevused Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aed Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rand Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spaa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spaa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöör Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöör Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport ja tegevused Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport ja tegevused Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport ja tegevused
Ala Mactan Saar Tubade arv: 156

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Hea

7,5

esitatud arvustusest1138

Vastavus hinnale
7,3
Asukoht
6,8
Töötajate tegevus
7,8
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
7,8
Toa mugavus/tase
8,0
Toit/söömine
7,5
Kõik arvustused (1138)
Sorteeri:
Michael K. Paarid Australia, 21. märts 2015
Very comfortable

Room, gardens, pool
9
Very comfortable and aesthetic rooms. Gardens are nice, and pools are very clean. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Min T. Pered väikeste lastega Myanmar, 15. märts 2015
Facilities standard drop

Private beach, comfortable room size, parking
4,3
We are returning guest and this is our sixth times. We book second highest class room and no bath robe was provided and we used to have it in our previous trip as well as mentioned in agoda. When we called they said bath robe only provide for suite rooms which is one class higher than us. For 4 star hotel it should have. Overall stay not bad. Breakfast is poor and boring no change at all and very limited. Staff at breakfast stations are so rude, keep staring at individual guest like no manner and gossip between them instead of doing their job. Management should correct this seriously as it is very annoying and unprofessional and rude. Room service team eat left over foods from guest while they cleaning the rooms which is very bad image. Pool attendants not polite. Breakfast station staff who handle the coupon is not professional and rude. Majorly it is staff who spoil the image of hotel. Reception and concierge staffs are polite and helpful. Trouble with driving in and out of hotel as there are two security gates and keep asking room number and name of guest every time we go out. I drive same car and same room and same name and even se day I go out a few times the same guard keep asking me same question and stop me. It might be for security reason but can't they be synchronise and more professional to handle this? Our room has nice view of ocean and big bed which we like about this hotel. Food at hotel restaurant are over price and taste is not really good. Overall I disagree with 4 stars rating. It should be 3 stars. There is no special treatment for returning guest even paying more attention so not sure it's worth to keep going there.
Ang C. Pered väikeste lastega Singapore, 12. märts 2015
upsad

breakfast. welcome drink and gift and prolite staff
5,3
upsad. I book a seaview room but was given a room that was block by trees for the view. The area is with many mosqituo. should improve in pest control....Breakfast and staff is good .. Road to the resort is a bit far from the main road.
Ang C. Pered väikeste lastega Singapore, 12. märts 2015
upsad

welcome drink and gift. polite staff.. good breakfast
5,3
upsad. The area is with many mosqituo. should improve in pest control....Breakfast and staff is good .. Road to the resort is a bit far from the main road.
Alan B. Ärireisijad United States of America, 7. märts 2015
Just okay

Clean and well decorated facility
6,7
It's an okay spot for a short get away but ocean access is sketchy and water is devoid of fish and has trash floating around. Wifi is shut off every 15-20 minutes and u have to constantly re-logon - annoying as hell. This is a captive resort so plan on shopping before you come. It's pretty and decor is great, but nowhere near 4 stars.
Todd W. Pered väikeste lastega Canada, 5. märts 2015
we had a great time

the atmosphere, the view and the ability to relax
8
We had a great time and enjoyed the place. Did some island hopping and enjoyed the pool. Food was pretty good also.
Todd W. Pered väikeste lastega Canada, 5. märts 2015
great time

we enjoyed the pool the rooms and the atmosphere
8
We had a good time. Was nice to do as we wanted and just enjoy
Stephen W. Paarid Canada, 4. märts 2015
Meh okay

Good staff, clean and fully functional bathroom, nice pool.
7,7
Nice but not quite worth the price. Great staff.
Ma. C. Grupid Philippines, 23. veebruar 2015
The staff are very unpleasant

Food, beach, room
6,3
Our first night stay at costabella really spoilt the whole evening , we sat at the restaurant and one staff gave us the menu each , there were three of us, when everyone is ready to order food staff came and took the orders of my foreign boyfriend and left didn't even bother asking for our orders, as if two Filipinas were invisible,so we shared his food cos it started giving me bad mood, later on staff came back again to ask if foreign guy enjoyed the food again didn't bother asking two Filipinas, my foreign boyfriend ordered a glass of wine and again they give him wine tasting and didn't bother asking us to taste it..and yet i book the hotel and it's under my credit card , I can't understand why they have a lot of respect for foreign people and not to Filipinas, it's a shame because I really love the place and food.. But couldn't be bothered to come back to this place in fact I would have to tell my friends not to stay in this hotel because I don't want them to experience the same.. I hope the management will do something about this and train them well to respect everybody and not to be rude to Filipinas..
Marian V. Üksikreisijad Philippines, 22. veebruar 2015
Worth trip for a staycation

Service, Location, Amenities
6,3
It was a good staycation trip for my friend and I. The high tide/low tide beach was a bit surprising to us. but it was generally a fun weekend. Will do it again!

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SissepääsCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - FuajeeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasseinCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasseinCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport ja tegevusedCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport ja tegevusedCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - AedCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöörCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöörCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport ja tegevusedCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport ja tegevusedCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport ja tegevusedCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport ja tegevusedCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasseinCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasseinCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Toit ja joogidCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Toit ja joogidCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Toit ja joogidCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Toit ja joogidCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Toit ja joogidCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Toit ja joogidCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Toit ja joogidCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Toit ja joogidCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Toit ja joogidCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Toit ja joogidCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Toit ja joogidCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Toit ja joogidCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Toit ja joogid


AS-AGWEB-3C03