Minu konto (logi sisse)

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Saar, Cebu, Filipiinid (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Tantsusaal Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ümbrus Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lõõgastumisvõimalused Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotelli välisilme Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotelli välisilme Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotelli välisilme Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lõõgastumisvõimalused Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöör Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rand Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Tantsusaal
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Koosolekuruum Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Koosolekuruum Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spaa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bassein Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lõõgastumisvõimalused Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lõõgastumisvõimalused Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotelli välisilme Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sissepääs Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Fuajee Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bassein Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bassein Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport ja tegevused
Asukoht: Mactan Saar Tubade arv: 156

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Hea

7,5

esitatud arvustusest944

Vastavus hinnale
7,2
Asukoht
6,7
Töötajate tegevus
7,7
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
7,7
Toa mugavus/tase
8,0
Toit/söömine
7,5
Kõik arvustused (944)
Lucia B. Paarid Canada, 7. aprill 2014
We enjoyed 3 eventful days at Costabella.

The staff was amazing, the facilities were incredibly clean and the setting is beautiful.
9
This is a true 4 star place unlike some that make you wonder how they get their rating. Complaints about the location are not well-founded (yes it takes an hour to get downtown in traffic but it's only 350 pesos for the taxi). one small annoyance was the loud window-unit-style w/c unit, but we dealt with it. My rating of breakfast is based on the fact that l like Filipino as well as western food.
Jessica M. Pered väikeste lastega Philippines, 30. märts 2014
Wonderful stay. Didn't expect it to be that nice.

beach, pool, water activities
8
Grigory K. Paarid Russia, 28. märts 2014
Short overnight stay before flight

Close to the airport, restaurant with spanish cuisine, nice exterier
8,7
We stayed on Mactan island overnight. That was a nice option to have some rest on our way from the southern part of Cebu island. The only dissapointment was the way to the hotel by the taxi. Drivers do not know where exactly the hotel locates, so print precise map in advance. There are also few signs on the roads, that can help you to make your way there. Any way, the hotel is nice, a classic big coastal resort. The hotel is much european when it comes to its service, restaurants etc. The food was fine in the restaurant. Vast varienty of dishes present in the menu. Many typical spanish dishes like paella, sangria etc, don't remember all of them. Spa was also nice, though a bit pricy. Not being a fan of such resort, would certainly recommend it for day or two stay to have some rest during inter-island Phillipino trip.
Gordon B. Pered suuremate lastega United Kingdom, 25. märts 2014
All that was needed a beach hotel close to airport

The staff, beach hotel, close to airport
8,7
We had an early arrival on day 1 and a very early departure on day 3. We were given a room quickly and departure was very smooth. The facilities were excellent & staff first class.
William C. Paarid United Kingdom, 21. märts 2014
Relaxing in a fine hotel

Well-kept grounds; good food; great staff
9
Compared with 12 years ago when we last stayed there, it has really moved up from a low 3-star hotel to an upper 4-star hotel. Everything's now well-maintained and attractive, esp. all the ancient(-looking) Philippine artworks all over the grounds. The rooms, the food, the staff, the environment generally - all are to be commended.
Zachary D. Paarid United States of America, 20. märts 2014
Nice resort other than rude staff

Food, Pictures of pools
6,3
I went there with my girlfriend for one night. She invited two of her friends to join us at the beach. Because they were not staying in the room with us, they made me pay per person for them to use the facilities. By the way, it's just for use of the facilities, it does not include the use of a towel which they were quick to charge per towel. Then, I overheard the staff talking about me. I couldn't enjoy my stay because every 5 minutes the staff reminded me that I had visitors. Even upon check out, the front desk just seemed a bit my check out. I've stayed at over 50 hotels in SE Asia and this one had the worst customer service. I paid far too much to be treated like that. There was one nice waiter who actually cared for his customers, but other than him, the place was a dump. The beach area was nothing more than an enclosed pool like area that only reached 2 ft deep. This is not a good place if you want to actually swim in the ocean.
Ming H. Pered väikeste lastega Singapore, 15. veebruar 2014
Quiet and comfortable life

Friendly staffs, nice enviroment, beautiful sea
7,3
Over is good, however location is remote and few taxi goes there.
Antonino B. Üksikreisijad Italy, 12. veebruar 2014
Nice resort in a quiet location

Lovely beach, Friendly staff, quiet surroundings
6,7
The resort is located in a quiet location with not much around. There is a nice sandy beach, though the seabed is full of algae. All staff are very friendly, though the rooms are pretty much basic. Lovely surroundings around the resort but if you go alone it can feel pretty lonely.
Teodulo F. Pered suuremate lastega Philippines, 12. veebruar 2014
It was beautiful.

It was private, spacious but not too much, and the staff treated me like royalty
9,7
It was very relaxing, I felt secure with just lounging around.
Leonor P. Pered väikeste lastega Portugal, 9. veebruar 2014
The hotel is not so nice as the photos they posted

Its near the beach, friendly staff
4,7
We felt like we were in a cage because everything outside of the Hotel was dirty, ugly totally slums. The hotel was very well guarded with guns but there are no nice shops or restaurants outside.

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - TantsusaalCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ÜmbrusCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LõõgastumisvõimalusedCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotelli välisilmeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotelli välisilmeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotelli välisilmeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LõõgastumisvõimalusedCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöörCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - TantsusaalCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KoosolekuruumCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KoosolekuruumCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasseinCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LõõgastumisvõimalusedCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LõõgastumisvõimalusedCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotelli välisilmeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SissepääsCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - FuajeeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasseinCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasseinCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport ja tegevusedCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport ja tegevusedCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - AedCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba


AS-AGWEB-3B01