arrow-up-icon Teeni punkte oma olemasoleva lojaalsusprogrammiga!
Hotelli info juurde

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Meeldiv



esitatud arvustusest1147
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 6,3
  • Teenused 4,9
  • Asukoht 7,6
  • Toa mugavus/tase 6,7
  • Töötajate tegevus 6,5
  • Vastavus hinnale 6,1
  • Toit/söömine 5,7

Mohd H.
Malaisia
01 juuni 2015
good location,poor hotel condition
location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor

Anne D.
Suurbritannia
30 mai 2015
Beautiful resort
View, pool, quiet
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists

Khang C.
Malaisia
25 mai 2015
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach

Martin E.
Saksamaa
24 mai 2015
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old

lee S.
Malaisia
17 mai 2015
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...

Lim F.
Malaisia
17 mai 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.

Kwee G.
Malaisia
16 mai 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.

Rohaida R.
Malaisia
12 mai 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions

AII Y.
Malaisia
11 mai 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.

thien L.
Malaisia
08 mai 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..