Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaisia 93762 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Külalistetuba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Külalistetuba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Külalistetuba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotelli interjöör Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bassein Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restoran Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spaa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Rõdu/Terrass Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Rand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Rand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Rand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Rand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Rand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Rand Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ümbrus Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotelli välisilme
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotelli välisilme Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotelli välisilme Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotelli välisilme Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotelli välisilme Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotelli välisilme Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotelli välisilme Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ärikeskus Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Külalistetuba Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vaade Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vaade Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ümbrus Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bassein
Ala Damai / Santubong Tubade arv: 207

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Meeldiv

6,7

esitatud arvustusest872

Vastavus hinnale
6,4
Asukoht
7,8
Töötajate tegevus
6,6
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
6,6
Toa mugavus/tase
6,8
Toit/söömine
5,8
Kõik arvustused (872)
Sorteeri:
Niina H. Paarid Finland, 24. detsember 2013
Loistava kohde löhöilyyn ja rentoutumiseen.

Ranta, allasalue ja rauhallinen sijainti.
6,7
Lee Y. Üksikreisijad Malaysia, 16. mai 2015
nice resort overall

ambience, sunset, music
6,3
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Lim W. Grupid Malaysia, 15. mai 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel

nice beach, quiet
6
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Kwee G. Paarid Malaysia, 14. mai 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance

1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
6
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Aii Y. Paarid Malaysia, 10. mai 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.

nice view & conform
8,3
Relax & Good.
Merziela O. Pered väikeste lastega Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri

Beach, scenery & kid's pool
5,7
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Lai K. Pered väikeste lastega Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
5
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Lai K. Pered väikeste lastega Malaysia, 3. mai 2015
Nice family getaway

The pool is great for children
7
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Lai K. Pered väikeste lastega Malaysia, 3. mai 2015
Pleasant stay

The pool and the beach
7
It's all day fun for the children.
Chin T. Pered väikeste lastega Malaysia, 3. mai 2015
smelly n dirty.

Damai Puri Resort & Spa
2,3
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - KülalistetubaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - KülalistetubaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - KülalistetubaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotelli interjöörDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BasseinDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestoranDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Rõdu/TerrassDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RandDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ÜmbrusDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotelli välisilmeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotelli välisilmeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotelli välisilmeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotelli välisilmeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotelli välisilmeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotelli välisilmeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotelli välisilmeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ÄrikeskusDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - KülalistetubaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VaadeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VaadeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ÜmbrusDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BasseinDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SissepääsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - TantsusaalDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pubi/sohvabaarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pubi/sohvabaarDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BasseinDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - KülalistetubaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Külalistetuba


AS-AGWEB-3C05