Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Camputhaw, Cebu linn, Filipiinid 6000 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu linn - Külalistetuba Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu linn - Fuajee Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu linn - Restoran Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu linn - Koosolekuruum Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu linn - Külalistetuba Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu linn - Fuajee Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu linn - Koosolekuruum Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu linn - Bassein Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu linn - Treeningsaal Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu linn - Koosolekuruum Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu linn - Koosolekuruum
Ala Camputhaw Tubade arv: 102

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Väga hea

7,6

esitatud arvustusest361

0 eestikeelset arvustust

Vastavus hinnale
7,4
Asukoht
8,6
Töötajate tegevus
7,7
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
7,8
Toa mugavus/tase
7,6
Toit/söömine
6,7
Kõik arvustused (361)
Sorteeri:
Arthur R. Paarid Philippines, 29. detsember 2015
Average room, but excellent location

location, staff, bed
7
Room and food were average. Best thing about it is the location (right across Ayala Center Cebu). Things we did not like were: hallways and room smell old, saw a dead bug/roach right upon entering the room, towels were not visually clean (has stain marks), no in-room safety deposit box.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Anne M. Pered suuremate lastega Philippines, 29. detsember 2015
very small room

location
5,3
the room was very small, although they did allow early check in . its definitely not a four star hotel. i have been to a lot of hotel and some 3 star have better facilities. there is no internet in the room as advertised ,you have to go down the lobby and the "business center" which is 1 computer does not have wi fi
Teata sellest arvustusest
Rencel M. Ärireisijad Philippines, 4. detsember 2015
Budget hotel

Room, Budget, Location
8
Teata sellest arvustusest
Afstratios S. Üksikreisijad United States of America, 28. november 2015
Great location - 3 star in my opinion

Location, confortable mattress, clean
7,7
Dime and suites is a nice hotel and I would stay there again. It's a solid three star hotel. The location is great because it is walking distance to Ajella mall. And the rate is fair
Teata sellest arvustusest
James J. Paarid Philippines, 19. november 2015
Great location, excellent staff

Walking distance to Ayala Mall, friendly staff, Nice atmosphere
7,7
It's always pleasant when we stay here. Only a 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall. The gym is more of an embarrassment to the hotel and should either consider an upgrade, or eliminate all together. Our first visit had a very good breakfast, however, this visit didn't prove the same. I would rate it at 3 stars but only because of the gym,and lack of accommodations. The staff is definitely 5 stars.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Dick L. Paarid United States of America, 13. november 2015
Good location

CR has hot water, clean, counter space
8
This is the first hotel through Agoda that put me on the 1st floor with local traffic. All other places gave me upper floors and upgraded me. The breakfast buffet is only second to the worst by Casa Rosario. There is little communication on the counter staff with information and they never gave me a receipt when I left. The one good thing is that they had no fee for early arrival.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Jose V. Pered suuremate lastega United States of America, 26. oktoober 2015
Good Hotel

Location, clean
7,7
It's Fine
Teata sellest arvustusest
Rencel M. Ärireisijad Philippines, 23. oktoober 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Teata sellest arvustusest
Rencel M. Ärireisijad Philippines, 16. oktoober 2015
Nice hotel

Room, location, food
8
Teata sellest arvustusest
Matthew E. Paarid Philippines, 11. oktoober 2015
CONVENIENCE AND ACCESSIBILITY

VERY CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE TO AND FROM SHOPPING MALLS; WALKING DISTANCE TO AYALA CEBU
8,7
GREAT AND STRESS FREE!! VERY CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE TO TAXIS AND SHOPPING MALLS. YOU CAN WALK IF YOU WANT TO THE SHOPPING MALLS. THE ROOM IS JUST GOOD ENOUGH FOR THE VALUE OF MONEY WE PAID.
Teata sellest arvustusest
1 1-st arvustusest
 

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu linnDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu linn - KülalistetubaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu linn - FuajeeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu linn - RestoranDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu linn - KoosolekuruumDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu linn - KülalistetubaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu linn - FuajeeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu linn - KoosolekuruumDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu linn - BasseinDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu linn - TreeningsaalDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu linn - KoosolekuruumDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu linn - Koosolekuruum


Agoda.com on osa Priceline Groupist, maailma juhtivast võrgupõhiste reiside ja seotud teenuste osutajast.

AS-AGWEB-3C04