Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving

White Beach, saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipiinid 6000 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Seadmed Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Seadmed Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport ja tegevused Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Rand Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotelli interjöör Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Seadmed Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotelli interjöör Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport ja tegevused Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport ja tegevused Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Rand Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Restoran Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Spaa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Spaa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotelli interjöör Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Rand Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Vaade
Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Vaade Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Restoran Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kohvik Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotelli välisilme Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport ja tegevused Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport ja tegevused Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Vaade Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Bassein Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Spaa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport ja tegevused
Ala Moalboal Tubade arv: 25

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Hea

7,3

esitatud arvustusest55

0 eestikeelset arvustust

Vastavus hinnale
6,5
Asukoht
7,3
Töötajate tegevus
7,5
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,0
Toa mugavus/tase
6,9
Toit/söömine
7,6
Kõik arvustused (55)
Sorteeri:
Michael W. Paarid United Kingdom, 22. november 2015
Not 5 star but a cool place with a good atmosphere

Location on the beach, food
7,3
Really cool place and the layout is chilled and friendly. The rooms aren't 5 star but they're pretty good. A four star resort really and it's worth the money. The food menu is small but really nice
Teata sellest arvustusest
Payton R. Paarid United States of America, 14. november 2015
Gorgeous property, average rooms, exceptional staf

Wonderful grounds including awesome pool, exceptional staff, isolated for nice quite time
8,3
The grounds are beautiful and well maintained with an emphasis on recycling and sustainability. The staff is delightful, warm, bubbly, extremely helpful and communicative for whatever you need. The rooms are average and should absolutely not be considered 5 star quality but still clean. Although we really enjoyed our stay it is overpriced in our opinion, especially the scuba diving, which we decided to do at a different company because of the price, we would probably not stay here again.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Linda H. Paarid United States of America, 23. august 2015
Dive Resort

Ocean, pool, employees.
7
Nice dive resort but definitely not 5 star. From reading owners response to other reviews, my hope is he will listen so that his resort can become better. The grounds are very nice. Two things that I think need to be fixed are 1) Allow guests to order off the menu for dinner. Not everyone wants to eat a full three course meal every evening. Telling people they can go to town is not a solution. Why would you want your guests to spend their money elsewhere. We came to the resort to relax, not to go somewhere else to eat. 2) Upgrade the beds and bedding in the rooms. The mattress in our room was foam and my back hurt so bad in the morning that we ended up leaving a day early. Also the bedding was not high quality that you would expect. Other minor things include that no one met us when we pulled in, and no one offered to help with bags. I think with a few upgrades this would be an awesome get away location.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Helmut S. Üksikreisijad Germany, 21. juuni 2015
Pleasant

food quality, dive shop, quite
8
Teata sellest arvustusest
Deirdre D. Paarid New Zealand, 21. mai 2015
Very dissappointing
4,3
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
Teata sellest arvustusest
Loan P. Paarid Hong Kong, 3. mai 2015
wonderful break

snorkeling just in front of the hotel
8
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
Teata sellest arvustusest
Gigi L. Üksikreisijad United States of America, 14. oktoober 2014
Amazing Resort

Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
9,3
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
Teata sellest arvustusest
Lin A. Üksikreisijad Taiwan, 13. oktoober 2014
a little paradise for ocean lover

the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
7,3
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
Teata sellest arvustusest
Grant L. Paarid Australia, 23. juuni 2014
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
Teata sellest arvustusest
Gregory K. Paarid United States of America, 11. mai 2014
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef

Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
8,7
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
Teata sellest arvustusest
1 1-st arvustusest
 

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving MoalboalDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SeadmedDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SeadmedDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport ja tegevusedDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RandDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotelli interjöörDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SeadmedDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotelli interjöörDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport ja tegevusedDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport ja tegevusedDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RandDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RestoranDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotelli interjöörDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RandDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - VaadeDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - VaadeDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RestoranDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - KohvikDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotelli välisilmeDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport ja tegevusedDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport ja tegevusedDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - VaadeDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - BasseinDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport ja tegevused


Agoda.com on osa Priceline Groupist, maailma juhtivast võrgupõhiste reiside ja seotud teenuste osutajast.

AS-AGWEB-3B08