Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Saar, Cebu, Filipiinid 6015 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bassein EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotelli välisilme EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Rand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotelli välisilme EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Seadmed EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bassein EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Seadmed EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ümbrus EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Ümbrus EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöör EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöör EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöör EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Vaade EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bassein
EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bassein EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Vaade EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bassein EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bassein EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bassein EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Fuajee EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Rand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bassein EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Vaade EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bassein
Ala Mactan Saar Tubade arv: 171

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Meeldiv

6,6

esitatud arvustusest413

Vastavus hinnale
6,4
Asukoht
6,8
Töötajate tegevus
7,0
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
6,8
Toa mugavus/tase
7,0
Toit/söömine
5,8
Kõik arvustused (413)
Sorteeri:
Rizalie A. Pered väikeste lastega Philippines, 10. mai 2015
My children favorite resort hotel

Safe children swimming pool, best staff & very clean.
9,3
Peace of mind... Our 3rd time but still kids want to go back in EGI.
Hiroyuki N. Paarid Japan, 3. mai 2015
Wonderful Hotel all of things

Genuine good staff and environment and expense
10
I want to take you to EGI
Marie-Claude B. Paarid Canada, 27. aprill 2015
Great service and comfortable rooms

Service, comfort, outdoor pools
8
We stayed 3 nights at EGI Resort and had a great time over there. The hotel is in an overall good condition and our room was very comfortable and clean. The outdoor pool facilities are nice and we received an excellent service at this hotel.
Richard D. Paarid United States of America, 19. aprill 2015
review. i enjoyed my stay and i recommend this

pool/staff/AC
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here and will stay here again soon
Leung T. Pered väikeste lastega Hong Kong, 28. veebruar 2015
Good

Gd place gd food good view
9
Delia S. Pered suuremate lastega Philippines, 23. veebruar 2015
pleasant stay

close to airport,easy access to get a taxi cab and very close to grocery store and shopping mall .
9
Very nice and the staff are very hospitable and accommodated.
Christopher M. Paarid United States of America, 22. veebruar 2015
egi resort review

price, pools, location relative to othe resorts
5,7
slight problem with bugs in original room. somewhat outdated rooms. pricey food items relative to quality. ultimately, great value when you take into account its proximity to other resorts with pay per head fees for daily use.
Stevan R. Üksikreisijad United Kingdom, 22. veebruar 2015
Fantastic location for the sea

Beautiful views over the sea, Clean rooms good beds
7,7
I loved it here during the daytime, the view is beautiful overlooking the sea, if you are after a quiet holiday with nothing to do then you will be happy, however I was totally bored at the nightime with nothing happening at the resort and not much to do in the immediate area around the hotel. Apparently you needed a 25 minute taxi ride to find some entertainment, not sure what that actually meant because I couldn't be bothered with a mad 25 minute taxi ride every night. I also found the elevators to be very frustrating, they have 3 here but often only 1 worked, also the internet was very very bad ayt times with no wifi in the rooms at all
Zuzana V. Paarid Czech Republic, 17. veebruar 2015
Quite good hotel, but not nice beach

clean, buffet breakfast
7
Rooms are clean, staff is nice and helpful, but the beach is not nice, its very small and dirty, its impossible to swim there. There is a pool which is OK. The wifi doesn't work at room at all, and in the lobby its very slow and unreliable, we had to buy a sim card with data plan. The breakfast is OK, but its asian style (not many western options besides an omelette, and you have to ask for tea and they only have black tea)
Robert B. Üksikreisijad United Kingdom, 15. veebruar 2015
A little disappointed by the beach front

The room was fine. The ocean view. The pools.
9
My stay was fine. I was excited to go there and thrilled to be upgraded to an ocean view room. My main problem was the 'beach' which had all the ambience of a building site. And looked like it too. At low water the bay is filled with rubbish and broken glass something I realised after going into the water with bare feet. The management should get this sorted out quickly. Plus walking into the water is horrible as its all squishy slush in the water. The pools are fine. But I wanted a beach and to swim in the ocean. There's not much service around the pool either not the same as at other hotels I've stayed at. But all in all I enjoyed my short stay there.

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BasseinEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotelli välisilmeEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotelli välisilmeEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SeadmedEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BasseinEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SeadmedEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - ÜmbrusEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - ÜmbrusEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöörEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöörEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöörEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - VaadeEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BasseinEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BasseinEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - VaadeEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BasseinEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BasseinEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BasseinEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FuajeeEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BasseinEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - VaadeEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BasseinEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - FuajeeEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BasseinEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SeadmedEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Rõdu/TerrassEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - VannitubaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - VannitubaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - VannitubaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - VannitubaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - VannitubaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba


AS-AGWEB-3A06