või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Saar, Cebu, Filipiinid 6015 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Külalistetuba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Külalistetuba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Külalistetuba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Vannituba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotelli välisilme Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Retseptsioon Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Vaade Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Külalistetuba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Külalistetuba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Külalistetuba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Külalistetuba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Külalistetuba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Külalistetuba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Külalistetuba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Fuajee
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotelli interjöör Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotelli interjöör Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Külalistetuba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Külalistetuba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Külalistetuba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Külalistetuba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Külalistetuba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Külalistetuba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Külalistetuba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Külalistetuba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotelli interjöör
Asukoht: Mactan Saar Tubade arv: 54
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Meeldiv

6,9

esitatud arvustusest1119

Vastavus hinnale
7,9
Asukoht
5,9
Töötajate tegevus
7,2
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
7,5
Toa mugavus/tase
7,2
Toit/söömine
6,1
Kõik arvustused (1119)
Elaine D. Pered suuremate lastega Philippines, 18. aprill 2014
budget friendly, accommodating staff, clean

staff, rates, cleanliness
8,7
The staff allowed us to leave our belongings while we take a trip to singapore. We made the right decision to make our transient stay in this hotel. The room was clean and complete with the basic necessities of a traveler. Wifi is quite weak in our room though.
Rich W. Üksikreisijad United States of America, 12. aprill 2014
Relaxing, comfortable visit

Quiet: was looking for an easy visit with no stress; convienent: easy to arrange sight-seeing and other day trips; friendly staff: everyone was friendly and helpful.
8,7
The stay was quite refreshing. I teach, and was looking for a place to quietly unwind during break-here was the place. I was not able to stay the entire week-first part was spent in Manila with appointments, but when I arrived in Cebu, everyone was welcoming and the hotel quite comfortable.
Jeffery S. Paarid United States of America, 5. aprill 2014
Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu,

We only had to deal with it for one night, nothing else good about it, again nothing else good to say about it.
2,7
We were there 20 minutes and took cold showers to find out water was leaking under the bathroom wall all over our room. Then we laid in a very uncomfortable bed to watch TV and when I moved my pillow there was a cockroach the size of large mouse!! Even at 10pm we were ready to go to another hotel and just eat the cost of this room. The staff came to our room as to catch the rodent but we requested another room which they gave us right next to that one. We will never stay there again or recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jimmy H. Üksikreisijad United Kingdom, 27. märts 2014
i enjoyed my short stay at this hotel.

the air con, clean showers, window in my room
7,7
it was much better then i expected after reading other people's reviews that were not so complimentary about the hotel. I did not see any cockcroaches in my room or bed,did not have noisy air con, did have hot water for a shower....if the price and for a over night i have no complaints about this hotel....you get for what you pay for. I have stayed in worse hotels then this one and paid a lot more money to stay in them also
Emmanuel G. Paarid Canada, 24. märts 2014
fair

cheap clean
5,7
For short stay and cheaper budget, this offers the best value for my stay in Mactan. Good staff and secured place.
Jocelyn C. Pered väikeste lastega United States of America, 24. märts 2014
short and tight

cheap, clean, and nothing more
6
Had to wait 45minutes for our room when we arrived at 5pm. We waited at the restaurant which had a tasty roast chicken. The food was decent. The room was small and the family room had no window. 2 taxi driver didn't know the location. Had to direct them using our gps. Now, that was sad. The only thing good about this place is that its cheap and if you arrive late and leaving early, its fine.
George S. Paarid United States of America, 24. märts 2014
NICE HOTEL, BUT NEEDS HOT WATER!!!!!

RESTAURANT, COMFORTABLE BEDS, ROOM CLEANLINESS
8
We have stayed at this hotel many times and enjoy staying there. It is quiet. I do have a couple of complaints about the hotel though. First, they really need to improve the hot water, (which is almost non existent) in the hotel. Nice hotel to relax, but a cold shower kind of brings it down. I would pay extra for the hot shower. Secondly, many times I have had to ask for towels, only to be told they don't have. It's a hotel and they do rent rooms, so they should always have towels readily available. It would be nice if they have an iron, (also an essential item for a hotel) Would recommend a gift shop for snacks. They have a great restaurant and the food is always good.
Richard J. Ärireisijad United States of America, 22. märts 2014
needed a place to spend the night.

none
5,3
very noisy. located in a dirty alley. no food ready in kitchen. only cold egg sandwich available upon early checkout.
Christopher B. Üksikreisijad Canada, 21. märts 2014
Comfy Bed but only double less than 6 feet tall

Comfy Bed, quiet location, alue for money
7,3
Bed was very comfy but is a "double" so you must be less than 6 feet tall or you will regret. It is really only good for one person, not a couple. Upon check-in I had to call for pillows, and then call again for pillow cases. The CR was OK, but water was only warm, not hot. The AC control Knob was missing so I could not adjust the airflow rate. Was stuck on high airflow setting which was too cold & drafty. AC is not split type AC, so a little noisy. Wifi worked well. Restaurant prices are high for the the quality. Breakfast is very simple/minimal. Window has plastic blinds that were broken and mostly missing so had to hang towel there to make the room dark. Towels were of decent quality, and toothbrushes, cheap soap cheap shampoo were provided in CR. No water provided as as advertised on this site. Area is not safe to walk at night but hotel arranged taxi's for me as I requested. Although the area is basically a squatter area i found the people friendly and appreciative when I purchased beer & snacks at nearby Sari-Sari stores and left a tip. I would stay again if alone and definitely if I have a flight from Mactan or connecting flight, as it was only 12 minutes to airport.
Jacqueline J. Paarid Australia, 20. märts 2014
great over night transfer hotel

cheap, clean and 24 hour service
7
Arrived at 11pm and no problem checking in. Free breakfast was only fruit

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - VannitubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotelli välisilmeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RetseptsioonExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - VaadeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - FuajeeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotelli interjöörExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotelli interjöörExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotelli interjöörExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KohvikExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotelli välisilmeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotelli välisilmeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotelli välisilmeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - VaadeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RetseptsioonExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - SissepääsExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KohvikExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KohvikExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RetseptsioonExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotelli interjöörExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotelli interjöörExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Rootsi laudExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - SissepääsExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotelli välisilmeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotelli välisilmeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RetseptsioonExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KülalistetubaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Külalistetuba


AS-AGWEB-3A06