või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Saar, Cebu, Filipiinid 6015 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotelli välisilme Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöör Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotelli välisilme Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pubi/sohvabaar Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kohvik Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Koosolekuruum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vaade Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Koosolekuruum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöör Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöör Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöör Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Koosolekuruum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Koosolekuruum Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Tantsusaal Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotelli välisilme Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöör
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vaade
Ala Mactan Saar Tubade arv: 45

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,1

esitatud arvustusest242

Vastavus hinnale
8,1
Asukoht
8,0
Töötajate tegevus
8,5
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,7
Toa mugavus/tase
8,5
Toit/söömine
6,5
Kõik arvustused (242)
Sorteeri:
Emily O. Üksikreisijad Sweden, 6. mai 2014
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5,7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Riel Y. Grupid South Korea, 1. mai 2014
goldenberry hotel was the worst~!! never booking!!

none
3
room has smell..all utilies(lamps. shower box. hair dryer..) were broken. food was sucks!! i do not understand who gave stars. never use goldenberry hotel. never!!
Alan K. Pered väikeste lastega United States of America, 18. aprill 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Robert H. Paarid United Kingdom, 16. aprill 2014
Comfortable - welcoming

Airport Shuttle, The room
8
Far enough away from the airport to avoid any plane noise yet near enough to ensure no delay getting there. The airport provides an excellent free airport shuttle. It took over an hour to get through immigration at Cebu yet the driver waited. My return flight was very early in the morning, no problem. The bedrooms are modern, clean and comfortable. A great welcome after a long tiring flight. I stay here every time on arrival in Cebu. It is not too far from SM Mall or Ayala if you do need to visit either of those shopping centres on the mainland. Taxis are readily available in the vicinity. Another great stay- thanks.
Barry M. Üksikreisijad Canada, 17. märts 2014
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8,7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Peggy Y. Grupid China, 11. märts 2014
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8,3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold
Krystle L. Paarid Singapore, 18. veebruar 2014
Comfortable convenient place for a stop over

Friendly and helpful stuff, upgraded, convenient to airport
8,7
Very pleased with the free upgrade upon arrival, and checkin/checkout was fast and convenient. Security was also very helpful and friendly to provide local information and getting transport for us. There was however no internet connectivity during our stay but it was due to some upgrade happening. L
Francis M. Paarid Canada, 29. jaanuar 2014
Convineinet to Airport Stopover

Clean, friendly staff and accommodating
7
Good as the hotel was used for an overnight stopover with flight arriving close to midnight. So we were picked up at airport with advanced notice. As we staye don the 4th. Floor internet was not working. Was told renovations were the problem. Internet was availble at the lobby.Will stay again if arriving on late night flight.
Robert G. Paarid Australia, 26. jaanuar 2014
Clean Comfortable Convenient

Comfortable Bed and Room
7,3
No complaints, room was well designed, bed was comfortable and nice bathroom. Breakfast in restaurant was ok too.
Cyril G. Üksikreisijad Sweden, 19. jaanuar 2014
WONDERFUL EOPLE FROM RECEPTION UP TO HOUSE KEEPING

FIVE PILLOWS IN A COMFORTABLE BED. NEVER HAD IT IN MY WHOLE LIFE!
8,7
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY. FELT SORRY, WHEN I LEFT AFTER 5 DAYS, EVEN THOUGH IT WAS AN AIRPORT HOTEL. THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE IS THE BEST ASSET. HOTEL MANAGEMENT SHOULD KEEP THEM AND TAKE CARE THEM. I MENTIONED SOME NAMES IN MY RECENSION.

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotelli välisilmeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöörGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotelli välisilmeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pubi/sohvabaarGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - KohvikGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - KoosolekuruumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - VaadeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - KoosolekuruumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöörGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöörGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöörGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - KoosolekuruumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - KoosolekuruumGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - TantsusaalGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotelli välisilmeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöörGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vaade


AS-AGWEB-3B05