või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiemi piirkond - vana kvartal, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Külalistetuba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Külalistetuba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Külalistetuba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Külalistetuba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Külalistetuba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Külalistetuba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Külalistetuba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Külalistetuba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotelli interjöör Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Fuajee Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Külalistetuba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Külalistetuba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Rõdu/Terrass Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Rõdu/Terrass Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotelli välisilme Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotelli välisilme
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Vaatamisväärsus lähikonnas Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Vaatamisväärsus lähikonnas Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Vaatamisväärsus lähikonnas Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Vaatamisväärsus lähikonnas Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Vaatamisväärsus lähikonnas Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Vaatamisväärsus lähikonnas
Ala Hoan Kiemi piirkond - vana kvartal Tubade arv: 44
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,4

esitatud arvustusest495

Vastavus hinnale
8,6
Asukoht
8,9
Töötajate tegevus
8,8
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,5
Toa mugavus/tase
8,5
Toit/söömine
7,3
Kõik arvustused (495)
Sorteeri:
Henri P. Üksikreisijad Finland, 16. oktoober 2013
Hieman ylihintainen hotelli keskeisellä paikalla

Sijainti, henkilökunta, WiFi
6,7
Sijainti Old Quarterin eteläosassa on hyvä, tosin krääsäkauppiaita riittää. Huone oli normaalin aasialaiseen kulahtanut, mutta suihku suorastaan ala-arvoinen. Siisteys oli ok, samoin aamiainen. Netti toimi huoneessa loistavasti. Huone hintaansa (Agoda-tarjous) nähden huono, parempaa saa halvemmalla muualta. Henkilökunta erittäin ystävällistä ja avuliasta. Hotellissa tarjolla olevaa matkanjärjestäjää ei suosittele, kallis kepulipelilafka. Hotellissa on vain kallis pesulapalvelu, mutta 10m etäisyydellä pääovesta pesettää vaatteensa taalalla kilo.
Ying L. Paarid Singapore, 24. jaanuar 2015
Functional and value for money

Location, value for money, cleaniless
9
We booked this from a friend's recommendation and we were not disappointed with it at all. Upon arrival, we had someone attending to us immediately and got upgraded to a family room that is really big and comfortable. Shower facilities were pretty top notch and the bedding/linens/pillows were all comfortable. Breakfast spread was limited but you can get the chef to prepare pho and eggs in the kitchen behind. The staff was very helpful in sharing what we can do around the area. The hotel is well located in the heart of the old quarters, very accessible. We see this as a functional hotel and they got everything right. Even without the upgrade it's definitely very value for money.
Claire T. Üksikreisijad United Kingdom, 23. jaanuar 2015
Great location great staff

The staff were very attentive welcoming and helpful. The entrance was very cheerful and great location
9
Excellent. Would recommend.
Elizabeth C. Üksikreisijad United Kingdom, 20. jaanuar 2015
I stayed in 7 hotels during my stay in Hanoi.
2,7
Awful
Kok Y. Pered suuremate lastega Australia, 16. jaanuar 2015
Review of the Hanoi Legacy Hotel

1. The staff were very helpful and kind. 2. The rooms were very comfortable. 3. The shower was very good.
9,3
Our stay was a good stay. Everything was good besides the food for breakfast, most of the food was cold and the drinks were usually quite empty. Overall it was agood stay and I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
Therese W. Grupid Australia, 12. jaanuar 2015
Amazing

The staff are amazing, the location is amazing and the rooms are great
9,7
Amazing
Koon L. Pered suuremate lastega Malaysia, 11. jaanuar 2015
Friendly and helpful staff

Very friendly and helpful staffs, good breakfast
6,3
I was not staying in Hanoi Legacy -Hang bac as i was shifted to Hanoi Legacy - Ngo Gach. I was initially very unhappy with this because i wanted to stay at Hang bac, I think the location is better and the hotel design is nicer. However the staff especially receptionist are just too nice that i decided not to complaint. They are very helpful and responsible. One of the receptionist recommended us to try a very awesome buffet (Sen Tay Ho), it was really good. It was raining that time and it was hard to call a taxi, but the receptionist, even though his working hours had actually ended, went out with us to help us catch a taxi. I am truly impressed by the hotel staff, although I'm not satisfied with the room standard (because i booked for a higher standard room in hang bac), overall I'm satisfied with my stay at hanoi legacy.
Koon L. Pered suuremate lastega Malaysia, 11. jaanuar 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast

Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast
8,7
I was not staying in hanoi legacy hang bac as we were shifted to another hanoi legacy nearby dongxuan market. I was initially very unhappy with this but I am so satisfied with their staff performance that I decided not to complaint. The hotel staff are really friendly, helpful and responsible. Even though his working hours already ended, one of the receptionist still help us to catch a taxi (it was too hard to call a taxi as it was raining, demand for taxi was too high). I wanted to try buffet, the hotel receptionist recommended me to try Sen Tay Ho at west lake which turned out to be really good. Although the room is smaller than I thought( as I've booked a family room in Hanoi legacy hang bac, they shifted me to this hotel which actually degraded the room standard), they provided free airport transfer in return, most of all, I am more than happy with their staff performance, therefore overall I am happy with my stay at Hanoi legacy. By the way, the breakfast was really good, given what I've paid, the breakfast is better than what I've expected.
Nara K. Pered väikeste lastega Thailand, 10. jaanuar 2015
Great value

Service, location, and location
8,3
Lynford M. Paarid United Kingdom, 10. jaanuar 2015
Great staff

Staff and location
8,7
Had a very enjoyable stay at the legacy can't complement the staff enough they were wonderful. A good location and a decent breakfast what more do you want, the room was also clean and well equipped. Would definitely stay again.

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - KülalistetubaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - KülalistetubaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - KülalistetubaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - KülalistetubaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - KülalistetubaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - KülalistetubaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - KülalistetubaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - KülalistetubaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotelli interjöörHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - FuajeeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - KülalistetubaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - KülalistetubaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Rõdu/TerrassHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Rõdu/TerrassHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotelli välisilmeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotelli välisilmeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Vaatamisväärsus lähikonnasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Vaatamisväärsus lähikonnasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Vaatamisväärsus lähikonnasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Vaatamisväärsus lähikonnasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Vaatamisväärsus lähikonnasHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Vaatamisväärsus lähikonnas


AS-AGWEB-3A01