või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Eelmine : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sissepääs Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Bassein Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Külalistetuba Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Fuajee Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Fuajee Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kohvik Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Hotelli välisilme Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Treeningsaal Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Treeningsaal Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Koosolekuruum Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sissepääs Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sviit Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Bassein
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Bassein Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Bassein Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Bassein Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Spaa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Rootsi laud Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Rootsi laud Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Rootsi laud Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sviit Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Koosolekuruum Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sviit
Ala Hung Hom Tubade arv: 554
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,2

esitatud arvustusest937

Vastavus hinnale
7,8
Asukoht
7,7
Töötajate tegevus
8,5
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,8
Toa mugavus/tase
8,6
Toit/söömine
7,8
Kõik arvustused (937)
Sorteeri:
Tapio T. Paarid Finland, 27. märts 2014
Harbour Grand loistava sijainti Kowloonissa

Upeat huoneet, loistava näköala merenpuoleisista huoneista, buffet-aamiainen
9,3
Kaikki sujui erinomaisesti heti saapumishetkestä alkaen, saimme sviitin samaan huonehintaan ylibuukkauksen vuoksi.Palvelu varsinkin ala-aulassa oli erinomaista ja avuliasta.Hotellissa hieno uima-allas katolla, josta upeat näkymät kuten myös kaikista merenpuoleisista huoneista.Buffet-aamiainen erittäin hyvä ja monipuolinen, joskin hälinää oli ihan kotitarpeiksi ! Vaikka hotelli on vähän sivussa itse ydinkeskustasta niin kuljetuspalvelut järjestetty niin että mihin vain pääsee melko helposti.Suosittelen todella vaikka hintava onkin.
Matthew L. Paarid Hong Kong, 24. november 2014
Very nice

location clean nice view
10
very nice
David P. Ärireisijad United States of America, 19. november 2014
Good

Good location
8,7
Krys P. Grupid United Kingdom, 12. november 2014
Once probablt great, now a little dates

Location, foyer, staff
7
I'm sure this hotel would have been an amazing place 20 years ago but is definately in need of a refurb. The rooms were smelly (the first one stank of smoke although it was non-smoking - it was stale smoke that was probably engrained in the carpets and walls from years ago when it was smoking) so we moved to another room but this room had an old musky smell. The swimming pool at the top was again something that when new would have been very impressive but now the glass is that green colour you see at an aquarium. Amazing location and really nice staff - just needs some money spent on it to restore to former glory
Stephen S. Paarid Australia, 10. november 2014
Value for money Can't beat the view

The view down the harbour was exceptional no other hotel can match that The roof top pool was exceptional not other hotel has that. removed but close to shopping centres or 10 min walk if inclined
9,7
Exceeded expectations Club facilities were enjoyed by all but lacked a vies Highly recommend and regular free Schutze service to Peninisular takes all the stress away
Tsang W. Paarid Hong Kong, 8. november 2014
Wedding hotel

Room condition, nice staff and decoration
8,7
Hugo T. Ärireisijad Malaysia, 6. november 2014
ENTERTAINMENT AND NIGHTLIFE

nice, big room,
8
Anthony P. Paarid Australia, 6. november 2014
awesome

value for money. superb room. shuttle bus is very very good
10
We had a great stay Really enjoyed Spotless hotel Location is spot on Away from hustle bustle ...yet 5 mins on shuttle bus to nathan rd Staff are very good Highly recommend
Keeron T. Pered väikeste lastega Canada, 28. oktoober 2014
Close, but not a full 5 stars

Staff, lobby and roof top views, free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui
7
We arrived at the Harbour Grand and were pleasantly delighted that we had been upgraded to a bigger family room as opposed to just a regular harbour view room. With all the photos of the hotel we saw online, we were expecting to see the infamous Hong Kong harbour from our room, but instead we had a view of the much quieter and less scenic part of it. That was ok...but at the price we paid, I really expected 'the view'. Out room had a much smaller TV that we imagined and the carpets were a little stained in and around the doors of the room. It also smelled slightly of left over cigarette...not overpowering just lingering. The bathroom was big, but not as luxurious as other 5 stars we has previously been in. The toilet was small and in a cramped corner of the bathroom. As this was our 10 year honeymoon return to Hong Kong, we were greeted with a very nice bottle of wine and some fresh fruit which was a real plus from the staff. The hotel itself was really out of the way of Kowloon and ultimately, I think we would have fared better had we stayed in another 5 star place closer to the avenue of stars. This for us was more like a high 4 or 4.5 star hotel.
Kim S. Üksikreisijad South Korea, 28. oktoober 2014
good

idk
8
ikay

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Harbour Grand Kowloon HongkongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SissepääsHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasseinHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - KülalistetubaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - FuajeeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - FuajeeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - KohvikHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Hotelli välisilmeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - TreeningsaalHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - TreeningsaalHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - KoosolekuruumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SissepääsHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SviitHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasseinHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasseinHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasseinHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BasseinHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SpaaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Rootsi laudHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Rootsi laudHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Rootsi laudHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SviitHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - KoosolekuruumHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Sviit


AS-AGWEB-3C05