või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiinid 6000 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotelli välisilme Harolds Hotel Cebu - Fuajee Harolds Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöör Harolds Hotel Cebu - Rõdu/Terrass Harolds Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Külalistetuba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Vannituba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/sohvabaar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/sohvabaar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/sohvabaar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Tantsusaal
Ala Cebu City Tubade arv: 90
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,5

esitatud arvustusest1107

Vastavus hinnale
8,6
Asukoht
8,2
Töötajate tegevus
8,9
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
9,0
Toa mugavus/tase
8,7
Toit/söömine
7,5
Kõik arvustused (1107)
Sorteeri:
Risto O. Paarid Finland, 21. juuli 2013
Tukikohta Bohol vierailulle

Parhaita puolia olivat yleinen laatuhotellin vaikutelma, erinomainen palvelu ja hienot näkymät 10. kerroksesta
9,7
Olimme hotellissa kaksi yötä. Hotelli on selvästi suunnattu business-käyttöön ja niinpä huoneiden varustetaso on hyvä (mm. silitysrauta) ja ravintolat ovat hyvätasoisia. Lomareissulaisia ei toki myöskään ylenkatsota. Myös aamupala oli ihan hyvä, joskaan ei mitään Thaimaan tasoa.
Garry B. Paarid New Zealand, 23. oktoober 2014
10 outa 10

Nice Bathroom, comfortable Bed, Good size room.
9,3
Cannot fault this Hotel, Really enjoyed our 4 night stay. Only thing I will mention is it's 70-80 pesos each way into city.
Brian H. Ärireisijad United Kingdom, 18. oktoober 2014
Standards are slipping!

Comfort , lovely rooms front 0f house staff
7,3
I have stayed here many times and this was the most disappointing . The front desk staff and the porters are suberb but the dining staff need retrained! The service is poor and they don't know what they are doing. I took all day for housekeeping to clean the room and I had to ask every day. Its all down to poor management.
Poul M. Üksikreisijad Denmark, 12. oktoober 2014
So disappointed !!

The food was good in the Roof Top restaurant.
5,3
I am disappointed. I only give my review if i feel that the present star rating is out of order. I was staying at Harolds one night, just to test it as i often travel to Cebu. Nice rooms. Lazy Staff ... Terrible service in the restaurant. There were 5 Staffweroking there and only 2 guests, but the staff found it much more funny to make jokes between themselves, than to give a proper service. The wifi was so slow that i even could not send any emails. Overall this hotel don't deserve the rating it has of now.
Andrew O. Üksikreisijad United Kingdom, 7. oktoober 2014
clean and good value.

staff location and room all great bit traditional could do with a update
9,7
Hotel was generally good . Stayed in better and worse it's middle of the road .
Rizalito M. Paarid Philippines, 2. oktoober 2014
Great one night experience

Location was good as it is near to the mall and some if the great restaurants and bar in the area are just 5 - 10 minutes taxi from the hotel.
9,3
Jan P. Üksikreisijad Malaysia, 2. oktoober 2014
comfortable hotel to relax

nice bed, good staffs, secured
7,7
It was good, only wifi in room getting weak compare to my earlier stay.
Michael M. Üksikreisijad United States of America, 30. september 2014
THE BEST BREAKFAST IN CEBU!

the staff is the best,breakfast was superior & the room was most comfortable
10
I am ashamed & embarrassed that my medical condition gave the staff a very bad first impression. But,they are very professional and handled the situation calmly. I only wish I had the same opportunity to apologize and explain my behavior to the guests I offended,as I did to the staff. Without question, Harolds will be my hotel when in Cebu!
Tim W. Paarid United States of America, 30. september 2014
All good

location, staff, room.
7,3
Good as usual
Jay M. Üksikreisijad United States of America, 29. september 2014
1st Timer

Customer Service, Cleanliness, Comfortable Beds
9,3
It was good... I will definitely consider it when I come back. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Bed was really comfortable with nice soft pillows... good experience for relaxing.

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotelli välisilmeHarolds Hotel Cebu - FuajeeHarolds Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaHarolds Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaHarolds Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaHarolds Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaHarolds Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaHarolds Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaHarolds Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaHarolds Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaHarolds Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaHarolds Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotelli interjöörHarolds Hotel Cebu - Rõdu/TerrassHarolds Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaHarolds Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaHarolds Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaHarolds Hotel Cebu - KülalistetubaHarolds Hotel Cebu - VannitubaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/sohvabaarHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/sohvabaarHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pubi/sohvabaarHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - TantsusaalHarolds Hotel Cebu - TantsusaalHarolds Hotel Cebu - TantsusaalHarolds Hotel Cebu - TantsusaalHarolds Hotel Cebu - KoosolekuruumHarolds Hotel Cebu - KoosolekuruumHarolds Hotel Cebu - KoosolekuruumHarolds Hotel Cebu - KoosolekuruumHarolds Hotel Cebu - KoosolekuruumHarolds Hotel Cebu - KoosolekuruumHarolds Hotel Cebu - ÄrikeskusHarolds Hotel Cebu - Treeningsaal


AS-AGWEB-3B07