või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotelli välisilme Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kohvik Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Retseptsioon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pubi/sohvabaar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restoran Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pubi/sohvabaar
Ala Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Tubade arv: 550
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Väga hea

8,0

esitatud arvustusest5527

Vastavus hinnale
8,2
Asukoht
7,9
Töötajate tegevus
8,2
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,7
Toa mugavus/tase
8,2
Toit/söömine
6,6
Kõik arvustused (5527)
Sorteeri:
Turkka L. Üksikreisijad Finland, 11. veebruar 2013
Siisti ja moderni hotelli. Hyvä sijainti.

Työmatkalainen ja vaihtomatkustaja.
9
Erittäin siisti hotelli. Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja palvelualtista. Huoneet ovat pieniä, mutta käytännölliset. Tämä hotelli sopii hyvin liikematkustajille ja niille joilla on pitkä lennonvaihtoaika. Sijainti on hyvä ja kuljetus Airport Express asemalle on ilmainen. Raitiovaunu pysäkki on erittäin lähellä eikä lauttaterminaaleillekaan ole kovinkaan pitkä matka. Hotellin aamiainen on monipuolinen ja yllättävän halpa. Voin suositella hotellia lämpimästi.
Lei D. Pered väikeste lastega Singapore, 13. oktoober 2014
Worth the money

cleanliness room comfort location
7,7
Elizabeth C. Pered suuremate lastega Indonesia, 13. oktoober 2014
Comfort stay

Location, Cleanliness, free shuttle bus to Hong Kong station
8,7
It was a very enjoyable stay, location is quite near to sheung wan MTR and you can take bus or tram to central from in front of the hotel. The room is clean and well maintained.
Zoe G. Grupid United Kingdom, 8. oktoober 2014
Good stay as always

Location, friendly staff
8
As always the hotel was clean and staff were friendly!
Justin S. Üksikreisijad Canada, 8. oktoober 2014
Days of in Hong Kong

Cleanliness, Room Size, Great Staff
7,7
The Stay was great over all, the only thing I didn't enjoy was the bed was on the harder side of comfort. But overall the experience was a good one.
Robert G. Ärireisijad United Kingdom, 7. oktoober 2014
Ibis

Clean, efficient, good location
8,7
I've stayed here on my last 3 trips to Hong Kong. It's clean, good value & in a good location.
Ethan L. Üksikreisijad Singapore, 7. oktoober 2014
Nice stay but was irritated

Good location, value for money, nice environment
7,3
I have stayed in Ibis hotel in Phuket as well as in Paris and I had no trouble at all. Staying at Ibis is definitely value for money considering that most hotels in Hong Kong is expensive! It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR to some it maybe far but to me it is pretty alright considering that this hotel is probably about 20 mins on foot to Central and LKF. Starbucks is located downstair the hotel. It is located at a very good environment there is even a small supermarket nearby and of course convenient stores are located everywhere. Don't expect a big room because most rooms in Hong Kong are small. Ultimately I had a good stay here and the wifi was pretty decent as well although depending on what room you booked and assigned to at some spots wifi is pretty weak but no complaints from me. I requested for a late check out and I must say the lady who was attending to me is a very nice person and she extended my check out to 1pm. I am very grateful for that. The only thing that really irked me was that about 9am while I was still in bed one of their hotel staff woke me up by knocking and pressing my room door bell to check with me whether I am checking out I said yes and I thought that was all. At 11am while I was preparing to go take a shower the room service gave me another "rude" surprise by knocking and pressing my door bell and when I was slow to answer they open my room door with their keys totally ruined my experience with Ibis. I did not experience this when I was in Phuket or Paris. So it was a shocking experience. Personally, I will not come back here again. Just down the road is Hotel LBP which you can try they even upgraded me for free to a bigger room. Just one note for all traveler if you are traveling to another place and will like to leave your luggage with Ibis you have to pay $10HKD not sure does it apply to any other hotel.
Yolanda D. Pered suuremate lastega Philippines, 6. oktoober 2014
our stay in Ibis Hotel is excellent.

location, clean
9,3
location is good and hotel is clean and very near to Macau ferry
Chun H. Paarid Malaysia, 6. oktoober 2014
Complaints about IBIS Hong Kong Central
2,7
It was the worst experience ever of staying in HK. Complaints: 1. Room was not available after 2pm, had to wait until 3.30pm for the readiness of the room. 2. Complimentary mineral water has been drunk almost half of the bottle and it was not replaced for 2 guests for Twins room. 3. Structure of the room is not friendly where it has no space for luggage bag to put on where guest need to withdraw objects from it. I hit myself to the lamp next to the basin in toilet while washing. It is acceptable to have compact size of room and toilet but the decorations and objects must be friendly and considerate 4. Worse location, where MTR was far away from the hotel. Please take the review seriously, hope this messages would just delivered to public and management rather than related authority in Hong Kong. Thanks!
Nattapong L. Grupid Thailand, 4. oktoober 2014
New hotel

Staff, new, clean
8
The hotel was quite far from MTR station. It took about ten minute walk. The hotel was new and clean. Staff were friendly. The facility was acceptable except no refrigerator.

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel HongkongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotelli välisilmeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - KohvikIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RetseptsioonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pubi/sohvabaarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestoranIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pubi/sohvabaar


AS-AGWEB-3C02