või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Vana linn, Chiang Mai, Tai 50200 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Külalistetuba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Külalistetuba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Külalistetuba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Külalistetuba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vannituba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotelli interjöör Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotelli interjöör Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kümblustünn Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kümblustünn Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kümblustünn Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kümblustünn Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotelli välisilme Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotelli välisilme Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotelli välisilme
Ala Vana linn Tubade arv: 18
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,1

esitatud arvustusest524

Vastavus hinnale
8,7
Asukoht
8,2
Töötajate tegevus
8,3
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
7,8
Toa mugavus/tase
8,4
Toit/söömine
7,2
Kõik arvustused (524)
Sorteeri:
Rami A. Üksikreisijad Finland, 3. juuni 2012
hyvä sijainti ja halpa hinta

Hyvä sijainti ja halpuus
7
Hotelli on vanhan kaupun reunalla eli sijainti on todella hyvä. Sinne pääsee ja sieltä pääsee kätevästi kaikkialle kaupungissa ja lentokentälle, juna- ja bussi-asemille on halpoja kuljetuksia saatavilla. Yöpymisen hinta oli kohtuullisen halpa, mutta hintaan ei kuulunut aamupalaa kun taas wifi kuului. Joissain paikoissa tuohon hintaan nekin voi saada. Henkilökunta oli mukavaa. Hotellissa ei ole hissiä, joten kävely rappusilla ei sovi liikuntarajoitteisille. Viivyin tässä hotellissa kaksi yötä ja voisin kuvitella majoittuvani uudestaan tässä hotellissa.
Sean S. Paarid Singapore, 10. detsember 2014
good location and friendly staff

The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
7,7
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city
Ian H. Üksikreisijad Australia, 8. detsember 2014
Clean and very helpful staff

Good location, very helpful staff and a clean, secure room
8,7
Tracia S. Paarid Singapore, 30. november 2014
Creaky bed

Recep guy speaks good English. That's all
5,3
Bed was very creaky, room was not superbly clean. I don't see why it's deserves above 8 rating. It's just an average guest house. Bottled water is only complimentary for the first day. Over rated. It's just basically a room to sleep in. Don't expect much.
Darran O. Paarid Ireland, 28. november 2014
Awesome location and staff friendly/helpful

The location was unreal. Except for a man who kept revving his car. Haha. The staff were so helpful. They helped us plan day trips and going down south. You pay for what you get accommodation wise.
8
Really good. Again you get what you pay for room wise. No other complaints.
Bernadett V. Üksikreisijad Hungary, 13. november 2014
Outstanding Staff performance, great location

helpfl staff, great location, good value for money
9,3
I have stayed 7 nights at Junior guesthouse and have the opinion that this is definitely one of the best guesthouses I have ever stayed. the entire team are simply the best, beside being friendly and open they all willing to help whatever you need help with , nothing seems to be impossible for them to arrange. If you are looking for a guesthouse which has a great location and even more importantly a place where the staff make you feel like home dont search further just reach out to these guys I am sure you wont regret!
David S. Paarid United Kingdom, 10. november 2014
Best Staff in Chiang Mai

The staff were incredible, going above and beyond to help us out.
8,3
We stayed at the Junior Guesthouse for two nights. Before we arrived at Junior Guesthouse, my husband had come down with a fever. At 5 a.m. we came down to reception needing to get him to the hospital (48 hours with a fever), and the staff were awesome! There was a bit of a language barrier, but one of the guys got on his motorbike and road around the Old City to flag down a Songthaew, just so that my poor husband didn't need to walk to the end of the street in the dark. The next day when we moved rooms (we booked last minute), they let us check out at 12 and back in at 12:30, all so that he could get back to bed! Honestly, the staff were incredible, going above and beyond. We were welcomed on day one with "Welcome Home" and they really do treat you like family. Such fantastic staff. Good value for money. Internet a little bit slow, but for $13 a night, it was fantastic.
Jenny S. Paarid Israel, 8. november 2014
Excellent choice

location, staff, rooftop
8
Room was basic, but good value for money. But the staff was amazing. They were very helpful, cheering and even organized us a party for LoyKratong, taught us preparing river-offerings and took us to the river bank were all the locals were celebrating the festival. I will remember our stay in this guest house for a long time, for sure, as a great and happy memory.
Evert N. Paarid Australia, 8. november 2014
funny farm

fine jeff tartate
10
Awsome friendly welcoming helpful funny crazy would highly recommend
Denys P. Üksikreisijad Australia, 24. oktoober 2014
Good for backpackers on a tight budget

Staff friendly, smooth talking salesmen. Focusing on travellers having fun partying and drinking rather than facilities. "Your Home", sales pitch.
4,7
Mould on the bathroom ceiling and bedroom. Mattress old, bumpy and uncomfortable. Similarly the pillows. Hate to imagine the bed mites/dust mites! Old & dirty room, similarly bathroom, with a cheap foam plastic, unhygienic toilet seat. Could not stay the full booking! Managed to tolerate 3 nights only before leaving!

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KülalistetubaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KülalistetubaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KülalistetubaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KülalistetubaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VannitubaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotelli interjöörJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotelli interjöörJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KümblustünnJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KümblustünnJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KümblustünnJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KümblustünnJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotelli välisilmeJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotelli välisilmeJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotelli välisilme


AS-AGWEB-3C04