Minu konto (logi sisse)

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tai 83100 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Aed Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Rand Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bassein Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bassein Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Külalistetuba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Külalistetuba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Külalistetuba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Külalistetuba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Külalistetuba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Külalistetuba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Külalistetuba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Külalistetuba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Külalistetuba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Külalistetuba
Ala Kata Tubade arv: 480

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,3

esitatud arvustusest1176

Vastavus hinnale
7,8
Asukoht
8,4
Töötajate tegevus
8,3
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,5
Toa mugavus/tase
8,4
Toit/söömine
8,0
Kõik arvustused (1176)
Sorteeri:
Tomi S. Paarid Finland, 1. mai 2011
Perheiden suosima iso hotelli jossa kaikki palvelu

Hyvät palvelut, kaikkea löytyy mitä tarvii
6
Junior suite oli odotettua pienempi. Huoneet hiukan kuluneet, tumma sisustus. Hotelli-alue oli suuri ja rakennukset eri ikäisiä. Kannattaa tarkistaa mihin rakennukseen pääsee. Osa huoneista oli tien toisella puolella, eri alueella. Aamiaisella kaikkea mahdollista tarjottavaa löytyi ja meteli oli korvia huumaava...tosi paljon lapsiperheitä ja paljon porukkaa. Hotelilta löytyi kaikki mahdolliset palvelut ja palvelu oli ammattimaista ja hyvää. Hotellin allas-alueen ympäristö suuri vehreä, palmuja ja nurmikkoa. Iltaisin hotellin läheisyydessä oli pari ruokapaikkaa ja hotelilla eri vaihtoehtoja. Lapsiperheiden suosiossa.
Pirjo N. Pered suuremate lastega Finland, 15. märts 2010
Hotelli lähes meren rannalla

Junior sviitti thani wing puolella oli todella siisti ja iltaisin upea auringon lasku. Kata noi ranta siisti ja rauhallinen . Puutarha alue oli loistava ja erittäin hyvin hoidettu .Uima-allas alueet upeat. Sopii lapsiperheille sekä pariskunnille jotka nauttivat lomalla että kaikki palvelut on ns.käden ulottuvilla.
8
Olimme siis ensin kymmenen päivää junior sviitti thani wing puolella siitä 10 pistettä . Mutta sitten bhuri wing superior huone siitä 5 pistettä. Hotelli alueet olivat loistavat.
Reisivihje: Hotellin esim beach club baarissa voi nauttia uskomattoman upeista auringon laskuista.
Birgitta W. Pered väikeste lastega Finland, 15. detsember 2009
Uskomaton ranta ja allasalue

Merenranta upea, hienoa hiekkaa ja puhdas vesi. Myös hotellin uima-allasalue erittäin(!) monipuolinen, kaikille löytyy lapsista vaariin vaihtoehto. Siisti ja kauniisti ylläpidetty kokonaisuus.
8,7
Kylpylän palveluiden lisäksi allasalueella ja puutarhassa oli mahdollista nauttia edullisista hoidoista ja hieronnoista, esim. manikyyri muutaman euron, samoin kuin hieronta.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lapsille mukavaa puuhaa hotellin puolesta, pientä maksua vastaan mahdollisuus monipuoliseen askarteluun. Puuhahuone muutenkin hyvä: vanhemmat saivat hetken lepoa kun muksut peuhasivat pallomeressa yms.
Erin B. Üksikreisijad Australia, 18. juuni 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Location is beautiful and is slightly set away from busier Kata Beach but still close enough to access bars and restaurants in that area.
9,3
excellent
Samantha W. Grupid Australia, 12. juuni 2014
Relaxing, fun and yum!

Pools and poolside activities Staff , helpful and friendly Beach
6,7
We were a big group and we found the hotel very accommodating. We loved the poolside service , massage and cocktails.
Bijan R. Grupid Switzerland, 1. juuni 2014
Very disappointing stay not fabulous at all..,

Nice location, the beach, and the friendliness of the staff
4,7
A five stars property which is barely a three stars. A so called junior suite which was a very ordinary room,needing upgrading furthermore... Storage place inadequate. 5 restaurants but only 2 working one of which 5 minutes away on the main road. Empty minibar you have to fill up yourself. Exhorbitant prices for the level of confort and service provided.
Susan L. Grupid United Kingdom, 1. juuni 2014
Very relaxing

Room comfort swimming pools cleanness
9
Fantastic would recommend a well kept hotel good food good staff swimming pools nice beach very close
Deborah W. Grupid Australia, 29. mai 2014
beautiful quiet part of Phuket

Ideal wedding venue, quiet place to relax , lovely room
9,7
my stay was short , I attended a wedding which was beautiful & well organized the hair & make-up went well
Ivan F. Grupid France, 25. mai 2014
Nice beach but would really not stay again

I was very disappointed by this hotel. It is twice the price of other hotels so I was expecting something nice. The hotel doesn't even own their own chairs by the beach and the hotel was old looking..
6
Very average stay and would not stay again because it was much more expensive than other hotels and did not offer anything more... I rented a junior suite in the Katha wing and for that price they didn't even offer the internet... The rooms were old looking and the hotel didn't have their own beach chairs... I'm not really a person who cares that much about service but if you do I would definitely not recommend this place... Staff did not recommend anything to visit and by the time we started looking for a day tour it was too late too book them. I picked this hotel because I thought it was luxurious classy clean and modern but it was absolutely NOT. I hope this review is helpful for anyone looking into this hotel.
Jennifer O. Grupid New Zealand, 17. mai 2014
Lovely resort but rooms overlook others too much

Wonderful location on gorgeous quiet beach. Friendly, helpful staff and beautiful surrounds. Loved the tranquility after the hustle and bustle of Patong.
6
Beautiful location and lovely resort grounds & pools; however I would not recommend any of the rooms in our wing directly behind Cinnamon restaurant. The rooms are quite small and directly overlook each other and are very close together. Beware leaving your lights on and curtains open! We saw some sights which cannot be unseen! Lol..We stayed in room 7210. That being said, if within budget an upgrade to a larger room with a view on the beachside wing I'm sure would be fabulous.

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - AedKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RandKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasseinKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasseinKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - KülalistetubaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - KülalistetubaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - KülalistetubaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - KülalistetubaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - KülalistetubaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - KülalistetubaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - KülalistetubaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - KülalistetubaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - KülalistetubaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Külalistetuba


AS-AGWEB-3B08