või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tai 83100 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Aed Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bassein Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bassein Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bassein Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bassein Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bassein Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Aed Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ümbrus Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Aed Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bassein Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bassein Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Külalistetuba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Külalistetuba
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Rõdu/Terrass Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Külalistetuba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Külalistetuba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Külalistetuba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Külalistetuba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Külalistetuba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Laste klubi Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ümbrus Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Seadmed Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Mänguväljak Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Poed Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Rand
Ala Kata Tubade arv: 480

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,3

esitatud arvustusest1243

Vastavus hinnale
7,8
Asukoht
8,4
Töötajate tegevus
8,3
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,5
Toa mugavus/tase
8,4
Toit/söömine
8,0
Kõik arvustused (1243)
Sorteeri:
Tomi S. Paarid Finland, 1. mai 2011
Perheiden suosima iso hotelli jossa kaikki palvelu

Hyvät palvelut, kaikkea löytyy mitä tarvii
6
Junior suite oli odotettua pienempi. Huoneet hiukan kuluneet, tumma sisustus. Hotelli-alue oli suuri ja rakennukset eri ikäisiä. Kannattaa tarkistaa mihin rakennukseen pääsee. Osa huoneista oli tien toisella puolella, eri alueella. Aamiaisella kaikkea mahdollista tarjottavaa löytyi ja meteli oli korvia huumaava...tosi paljon lapsiperheitä ja paljon porukkaa. Hotelilta löytyi kaikki mahdolliset palvelut ja palvelu oli ammattimaista ja hyvää. Hotellin allas-alueen ympäristö suuri vehreä, palmuja ja nurmikkoa. Iltaisin hotellin läheisyydessä oli pari ruokapaikkaa ja hotelilla eri vaihtoehtoja. Lapsiperheiden suosiossa.
Pirjo N. Pered suuremate lastega Finland, 15. märts 2010
Hotelli lähes meren rannalla

Junior sviitti thani wing puolella oli todella siisti ja iltaisin upea auringon lasku. Kata noi ranta siisti ja rauhallinen . Puutarha alue oli loistava ja erittäin hyvin hoidettu .Uima-allas alueet upeat. Sopii lapsiperheille sekä pariskunnille jotka nauttivat lomalla että kaikki palvelut on ns.käden ulottuvilla.
8
Olimme siis ensin kymmenen päivää junior sviitti thani wing puolella siitä 10 pistettä . Mutta sitten bhuri wing superior huone siitä 5 pistettä. Hotelli alueet olivat loistavat.
Reisivihje: Hotellin esim beach club baarissa voi nauttia uskomattoman upeista auringon laskuista.
Birgitta W. Pered väikeste lastega Finland, 15. detsember 2009
Uskomaton ranta ja allasalue

Merenranta upea, hienoa hiekkaa ja puhdas vesi. Myös hotellin uima-allasalue erittäin(!) monipuolinen, kaikille löytyy lapsista vaariin vaihtoehto. Siisti ja kauniisti ylläpidetty kokonaisuus.
8,7
Kylpylän palveluiden lisäksi allasalueella ja puutarhassa oli mahdollista nauttia edullisista hoidoista ja hieronnoista, esim. manikyyri muutaman euron, samoin kuin hieronta.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lapsille mukavaa puuhaa hotellin puolesta, pientä maksua vastaan mahdollisuus monipuoliseen askarteluun. Puuhahuone muutenkin hyvä: vanhemmat saivat hetken lepoa kun muksut peuhasivat pallomeressa yms.
Alan K. Üksikreisijad France, 19. oktoober 2014
Weekend in Phuket

Different pools, the private beach, and location
8,7
Very good... staff need to learn english.
Lachlan M. Grupid Australia, 12. oktoober 2014
Great resort with good views and delicious food.

Excellent breakfast buffet, accommodating and tolerant staff, well-kept grounds.
9,7
I quite enjoyed my stay at the Katathani Beach Resort. They were quite accommodating and tolerant of our younger (mostly 30s) group and our partying ways (we were there for a wedding), keeping the bar open late as we sat into the night talking and drinking, particularly on the loud and festive wedding night. One lowpoint in this respect is that the resort lights dim and everything seems to shut down around 8 p.m., which we felt was too early. Having said this they accommodated for this somewhat, as mentioned above, but it would have been nice to have some area away from there offering music, pools, etc. a little later into the night. Compounding this is the fact that the resort is a little too far away for easy walking to nightlife in Kata, which meant staying at the resort was often the main option. There was some issues with slippery surfaces after rain and a leaking storm-water drain that flooded the road connecting the resort wings, though in the case of the drain it is possibly out of the resort's control. These were minor issues though. All in all it was a good stay, though I would recommend it more as a family or couples retreat due to the quieter night periods, rather than a good spot for younger people who want the serenity by day and partying by night.
Glenn J. Paarid Australia, 8. oktoober 2014
a very disappointing hotel

Some staff were very helpful
5
This hotel has two sections. There may be some 5 star rooms and facilities somewhere in this complex but the areas observed were definately 3 stars . I overheard several visitors complain about the standard. The hotel is away from more populated areas . Transport is expensive and food options outside the hotel are limited. This hotel complex does have some redeeming attributes but it has very old , tired rooms at premium pricing. I was extremely supprised given the reviews on agoda. I overheard other couples who had 5 star packages complaining to management . On the plus side after complaints about my room having only a half door on the toilet and the rear overlooking a rubbish dump, they did do there best to find me another one. I would definately not recomend this hotel. Agoda should investigate all claims of 5 star status before promoting hotels
Lim W. Paarid Malaysia, 7. oktoober 2014
quite old rooms

is beside kata noi beach, surrondings is good except the rooms only
5
Da J. Grupid South Korea, 4. oktoober 2014
Located clean and quiet beach area

Clean and quiet beach, Interior of room, Activities
8,3
The beach in front of hotel is very quiet and clean (It's not a private beach, but it look like a beach for "guest only"). Few massage shops and restaurants are near the hotel, uncrowded. Hotel conduct few activities such as Thai cooking class (charged) and yoga (free). Bit far from bar and party area but just nice for family or individuals who really want to take a rest.
Lorrae S. Paarid Australia, 3. oktoober 2014
Misconception

Location, beach side pool areas
6,3
Well firstly we arrived and were placed in an upgraded room facing the road and the room was 4 metres from massive power lines that hummed and sparked incessantly. We had put a request in stipulating a room not on road view. We could not sit on our minuscule balcony, so requested moving to another room, which was not an easy process, so we settled for a room same side with view of lane way and minuscule balcony that you would not want to sit out on, as the view was nothing. We had to pay for transport to resort from airport no bus pick up provided and no free wifi only in lobby, which was crowded always due to this fact. Breakfast buffet was like a giant cruise ship with trolleys bustling by for dish collectors, fully equipped with spray bottles and removal of plates literally when you put your spoon down. This hotel is massive thousands of rooms, and we didn't ever get the room we originally booked. The front reception staff were bland, but housekeeping were very helpful and sweet. The beach was beautiful, but getting there as we were across the road, is a bit of a maze, endless corridors to get thru and only a couple of beach access points. If you are into large family orientated holidays with massive buffets, and catering for small children I would recommend this as it ticked all those boxes. There is not much shopping in this area, very limited, and transport is expensive to other areas.
Philippa H. Pered väikeste lastega United Kingdom, 2. oktoober 2014
Looking firward to returning, fantastic spot

Brilliant for kids & parents alike, great food, beach & sunsets.
10
Aiming to fo back as soon as we can. Love it.

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - AedKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasseinKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasseinKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasseinKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasseinKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasseinKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - AedKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ÜmbrusKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - AedKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasseinKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasseinKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - KülalistetubaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - KülalistetubaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Rõdu/TerrassKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - KülalistetubaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - KülalistetubaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - KülalistetubaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - KülalistetubaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - KülalistetubaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Laste klubiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ÜmbrusKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SeadmedKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - MänguväljakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PoedKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RandKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasseinKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - KülalistetubaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C08