Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Jordaania 77110

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,9

esitatud arvustusest46

0 eestikeelset arvustust

Vastavus hinnale
8,2
Asukoht
9,4
Töötajate tegevus
9,0
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
9,5
Toa mugavus/tase
9,3
Toit/söömine
8,0
Kõik arvustused (46)
Sorteeri:
Izhar R. Grupid Australia, 15. juuli 2015
Beautiful modern hotel

Location luxury comfort
9,3
A lovely short stay in a wonderfully designed hotel its architecture is very eye pleasing Staff very attentive ,large room and beautiful pool and beach areas
Teata sellest arvustusest
Georgina H. Paarid United Kingdom, 20. juuni 2015
Has potential, needs work

Location, responsive management
6,7
We stayed in Aqaba for a week, primarily to dive. The hotel is very conveniently located near many dive shops, including the one we had booked with. The hotel itself was a satisfactory stay, particularly as we booked it as a base, rather than somewhere we were going to stay all day to chill out. As the title of this says, service and for some of the F&B outlets, this hotel does not meet what we have come to know as Kempinski standard. The service and food in the Fish In restaurant was very good. The same can be said for the service in their spa , despite a slightly odd layout. That said, we provided feedback to the hotel and we were happy to get a response. They advised that they are undergoing staff training and hiring. The message we got was that they know that there are issues but they are working to fix them. My advice if you are going to book this hotel is to read the most recent reviews to get a good idea of what the service is like closest to your visit as this is a property that has great potential.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Adib Z. Pered väikeste lastega Israel, 26. aprill 2015
Awesome

Luxury relaxation staff
10
We had the most awesome stay, a truly memorable vacation with our first child.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Hans H. Pered suuremate lastega Germany, 17. aprill 2015
This hotel tastes like a hostel, but not 5 *****

View from balcony, great breakfast, very freindly service personnel
5,7
Hotel offered rooms with one king size or two double twin beds. The double twin beds are simple single beds only. The hotel is making money with adding extra beds. The room bars do not offer alcoholic drinks, no beer, only per order by room service. The kids pool water was milky and closed after we complaint on it. Even if there are zero people you are not allowed to take your 12 yr. child with you in the outdoor whirlpool. The red sea beach is full of sharp stones, also from crashed bricks, and worse a lot of broken glass. It´s dangerous to play football on it. The feeling of stay in this hotel was more of a youth hostel and never 5 stars for such money. I won´t book it again. Much more worth for the money was the Dead Sea Marriott hotel.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Maher A. Pered suuremate lastega Jordan, 26. september 2014
happy

good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
9
Teata sellest arvustusest
Maher A. Pered suuremate lastega Jordan, 26. september 2014
happy

nice hotel.. location , food and beach
9
Teata sellest arvustusest
Ira D. Pered suuremate lastega United States of America, 29. august 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Teata sellest arvustusest
Nasser A. Pered väikeste lastega Jordan, 14. juuni 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Joanna V. Üksikreisijad Australia, 3. juuni 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Teata sellest arvustusest
Ayman M. Pered väikeste lastega Jordan, 27. mai 2014
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Teata sellest arvustusest
1 1-st arvustusest
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AqabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KülalistetubaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KülalistetubaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KülalistetubaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KülalistetubaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KülalistetubaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KülalistetubaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KülalistetubaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KülalistetubaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KülalistetubaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KülalistetubaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Rõdu/TerrassKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Rootsi laudKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/sohvabaarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/sohvabaarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/sohvabaarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/sohvabaarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/sohvabaarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/sohvabaarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/sohvabaarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - VIP ruumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - VIP ruumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RetseptsioonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - FuajeeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - FuajeeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KoosolekuruumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KoosolekuruumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KoosolekuruumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KoosolekuruumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - TreeningsaalKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KoosolekuruumKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KümblustünnKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BasseinKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BasseinKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BasseinKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BasseinKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotelli välisilmeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RandKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RandKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SeadmedKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - VaadeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotelli välisilmeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SeadmedKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotelli välisilmeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Vaade


Agoda.com on osa Priceline Groupist, maailma juhtivast võrgupõhiste reiside ja seotud teenuste osutajast.

AS-AGWEB-3A06