või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Eelmine : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Fuajee Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Fuajee Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotelli välisilme Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Vannituba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Vannituba
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Vannituba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Vannituba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Vannituba
Ala Yau Ma Tei Tubade arv: 72
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Hea

7,1

esitatud arvustusest3122

Vastavus hinnale
7,0
Asukoht
8,7
Töötajate tegevus
7,0
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
7,2
Toa mugavus/tase
7,1
Toit/söömine
5,8
Kõik arvustused (3122)
Sorteeri:
Joanne T. Paarid Singapore, 11. detsember 2014
accessible, near shopping area, clean

easily accessible via mtr, bus to and fro airport, shopping area
8
Was good, value for money for the room size. However, if leave luggage for storage with them after check out, they charge a hkd$10 for every piece. Reasonable but would be good if they can offer free storage as a service.
Thanit S. Üksikreisijad Thailand, 10. detsember 2014
One Of The Best Value 4 Stars Hotel In Kowloon

Great Location, Comfortable Room, Reasonable Room Rate
8,3
The review never lie. Best of all the location is superb very convenience and ease to access via bus A21 from the airport and travel around the city via MTR and buses and even walking distance up to Mongkok or down to Jordan & Tsim Sha Tsui. The room is clean and comfort big enough for you to placed the luggage and still can move around. The check out allowance up to noon so you can enjoy shopping and packing till last minutes. It will be great if luggage deposit is FOC. The Cons is the slow elevator (hope the speed can be upgrade in the near future). Though the room WiFi is free but connection is quite slow. The toilet is clean and got all the amenities except shampoo (don't know why??). Overall, I am pleased and satisfy 2 nights stay at Kings De Nathan. I would recommended this hotel and surely return back on the next Hong Kong visit.
Faina C. Paarid Philippines, 10. detsember 2014
Value for money , clean hotel, location is good ,

Comfortable beds, value for money and clean hotel
7,7
Satisfied will be back again if travelling to hongkong
Joanne T. Paarid Singapore, 9. detsember 2014
easily accessible to and fro airport, shopping

easily accessible, value for $, close to shops
8
Hotel is a few min walk to mtr, bus stop (A21 bus) to and fro airport is very near, close to shopping district. Everything is good just that they charge hkd$10 (per piece) for luggage storage.
David L. Üksikreisijad United States of America, 9. detsember 2014
Staying at the Kings De Nathan

Proximity to good restaurants, the subway, and the night market
8
The only knock I have with my stay is that I could hear other people talking in other rooms.
Thiam S. Pered väikeste lastega Singapore, 8. detsember 2014
clean room, comfortable beds. very good location

comfortable beds. good location
8
Angela T. Grupid Singapore, 7. detsember 2014
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.

location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
6,7
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.
Joshua J. Pered väikeste lastega Malaysia, 6. detsember 2014
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr

good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
5
bad
Ong C. Pered suuremate lastega Singapore, 6. detsember 2014
Feedback

Location
3
Over paid $804 for 4 night stay with no standard. Not value for money at all. With 1 operating lift often need service not working properly. Need 4-5 hours to return to hotel during servicing period. Lift need longer time to reach , badly and outdated operating system.
Aaron C. Pered väikeste lastega Malaysia, 30. november 2014
Locations & Cleanliness

Friendly Staffs, Good Locations, Near MTR
7
It was fine stays with this hotel for 3 nights. Everything went well except the lift is small and we have to wait very long for the service.

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Kings De Nathan Hotel HongkongKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - FuajeeKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - FuajeeKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotelli välisilmeKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - VannitubaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - VannitubaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - VannitubaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - VannitubaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Vannituba


AS-AGWEB-3A07