Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Eelmine : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Fuajee Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Fuajee Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotelli välisilme Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Vannituba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Vannituba
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Vannituba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Vannituba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Vannituba
Ala Yau Ma Tei Tubade arv: 72
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Hea

7,1

esitatud arvustusest3319

Vastavus hinnale
7,0
Asukoht
8,7
Töötajate tegevus
7,1
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
7,1
Toa mugavus/tase
7,1
Toit/söömine
5,7
Kõik arvustused (3319)
Sorteeri:
Korawit S. Paarid Thailand, 16. mai 2015
Good location

near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C. Many restaurant around the hotel. There are night market back of the hotel.
7
good location
Stanley T. Paarid Philippines, 12. mai 2015
stay at kings de nathan

very helpful staff.
7,3
Edmund F. Ärireisijad Malaysia, 12. mai 2015
3 Stars experience

Location , food stalls nearby & convenient shops
4,7
Eric W. Grupid Singapore, 11. mai 2015
good location and clean but small room

good location, clean and friendly staff
7,7
I enjoy my stay with my family.
Chang P. Pered suuremate lastega Malaysia, 10. mai 2015
Repeat

Clean, Comfortable, Convenice
6,7
Walking distance to MRT station. Hotel is clean, looks grand outside, staff is helpful. Surround with local delicacies restaurant.Easy access.
Linyinh S. Grupid United States of America, 10. mai 2015
Okay

Close to MTR, Clean, Cheap
6
Jeff C. Paarid Australia, 2. mai 2015
A bit dissapointed

Customer service and location
7,3
A bit dissapointed with this hotel. Customer service and location were fantastic. However the room itself was a bit of a let down. They did not have have proper blankets and used two bed sheets folded together as a bed sheet. The sheets come off during the night leaving the inside exposed, which was very unpleasant. Another problem is that they only have one elevator and it is very slow having to cater all its guests. Expect to wait for a few minutes until it comes. Also, inside the lift theres a steralised piece of plastic cover over the buttons that stated (steralised every hour). I purposely put a finger print on the cover to see if it really gets replaced or gets "steralised", two days after I left the finger print and it was still there... dont like the dishonesty, if you don't do it then take off the statement
Show Y. Pered suuremate lastega Malaysia, 1. mai 2015
Overall is ok, no complaints.

Biggest room and toilet compare with other hotel and bed was comfortable
7
Overall is ok, just the check in time is fixed. Even that know the room are available but they keep told us need wait untill 2pm. We're midnight flight and reached HK around 6am, the 8 hours waiting time really to long and tired.
Jocelyn C. Paarid China, 27. aprill 2015
OK for a stay

Staff Performance
7,7
Just so so. If you need a bed to stay overnight, you could choose this hotel.
Carmen W. Paarid Canada, 27. aprill 2015
Horrible hotel!! Nightmare

Staffs are friendly & helpful. Convenient location close to train station
4
It was a horrible horrible almost terrified experience. If I can I would give negative ratings on the cleaniness: I wouldn't dare to walk on my barefoot, sit on the toilet seat, use their towels... Not that I have a choice i really don't feel comfortable to sleep on their bed. The air co machine was broken with a drink straw sticking out, their is stain mark on the pillow, a hair underneath our blanket, food crumps on the floor... Not to mention the traffic noise & the smell from the washroom. And you can't wash your face without bumping your head against the wall as the sink is so narrow. the walls are so good luck if you wish for a peaceful night with a loud neighbour. Wi-fi extremely bad: poor reception, even if you are connected you will be kicked off every other couple minutes. I spend more than 13 minutes to watch a 3.5 minute video clip. The hotel is re-modern from some crappy old building. My guess is they try to do everything with cosmetic make over and leave all fixtures as-is but it obviously failed because it is still very crappy. Good thing is the staffs are nice & friendly, other than that i have nothing to give good feedback on this hotel. STAY AWAY FROM IT

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!


AS-AGWEB-3B03