või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao kesklinn, Davao, Filipiinid 8000 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Külalistetuba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Külalistetuba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Külalistetuba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Külalistetuba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kohvik Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Treeningsaal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Treeningsaal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spaa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spaa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spaa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spaa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spaa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bassein Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bassein Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bassein Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fuajee Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fuajee Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Tantsusaal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Koosolekuruum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Rand Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotelli välisilme
Ala Davao kesklinn Tubade arv: 245
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,4

esitatud arvustusest1736

Vastavus hinnale
8,1
Asukoht
8,6
Töötajate tegevus
8,5
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,6
Toa mugavus/tase
8,7
Toit/söömine
8,3
Kõik arvustused (1736)
Sorteeri:
Morell B. Pered väikeste lastega United States of America, 14. aprill 2015
Fantastic Stay

Ammenities, staff, food
10
It was a one-night stay. Couldn't have been better! Definitively a 5 star hotel.
Kelly M. Paarid Canada, 14. aprill 2015
Marco Polo Davao

Location, security& staff
6,7
We liked the staff they are very friendly and helpful. The security coming into the hotel is great . The housekeeping needs to be trained how to clean a room the bathrooms were dirty and mold is starting around the tub and never did they dust the tables or tv in the room. I think if this is not addressed then in 5 years from now this hotel will definitely drop to 2-3 stars. Not sure what the smell in the lobby was but it was a very strong not nice smell. Could be the smell of the flowers they put out. The food in the buffet was good with good selection every morning.
Manelie C. Paarid Philippines, 12. aprill 2015
comfort and luxury

breakfast buffet, service, location
7,7
Abigail O. Pered väikeste lastega Philippines, 11. aprill 2015
beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food

beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food
9,7
The staff were amazing, They were very attentive and accommodating especially when my children got sick. Their nurses took care of us and showed genuine concern. Staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Our room was very spacious and very clean. Location could have been better though because the nearest drug store was a taxi ride away. But nevertheless we enjoyed our stay.
Danilo Y. Grupid Philippines, 8. aprill 2015
Staff are very friendly and courteous

Proximity
9,7
Great
Leonides R. Paarid Philippines, 8. aprill 2015
Ideal location for business travels

Location, food shopping
8,3
It was comfortable and really worth the money. Polite staff and tight security.
David M. Paarid Australia, 8. aprill 2015
Hotel rooms are 4 star, food is at best 2 star

Nice size rooms, staff are pleasant, facilities (such as pool and gym) are also 4 star standard.
7,7
The hotel property is architecturally very nice and the rooms are spacious and comfortable and clean. The real problem is the food. It is very poor in quality and taste. We had dinner and breakfast and were shocked to see the same leftover food served from the previous night. They have a mix of Western and Philippines cuisine however according to my Filipina wife even the filipino food was only "very average" and it was not cheap at 730 peso's for the breakfast. If you want to stay in Davao and eat somewhere away from the hotel then this would suit you. I RATE THE PROPERTY AT 4 STARS I RATE THE FOOD AT 2 STARS
Edelmore C. Ärireisijad Philippines, 3. aprill 2015
Nice place.

Food.
7,3
Okay, we will be back.
Fahed S. Pered väikeste lastega Lebanon, 30. märts 2015
Not satisfied
4,7
Hotel categories only as 3 stars, we arrived past 3:00pm room is not ready and when I asked the Receptionist why the room is not ready she just answer that still dirty so we cannot check in, extra bed which we paid is not place in the room upon check in, lack of towels and bathroom amenities, they put only for 2 pax and we paid for 3 pax everything which must be place in the room is not avaialable u have to call front desk,we are so disappointed as we expect a 5 stars quality!!!!....
Harry F. Pered väikeste lastega United States of America, 28. märts 2015
Very nice hotel

The staff, the room and the food
9,3
Great stay. Very relaxing

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KülalistetubaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KülalistetubaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KülalistetubaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KülalistetubaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KohvikMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - TreeningsaalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - TreeningsaalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BasseinMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BasseinMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BasseinMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - FuajeeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - FuajeeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - TantsusaalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KoosolekuruumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotelli välisilmeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotelli välisilmeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KülalistetubaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KülalistetubaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - VIP ruum


AS-AGWEB-3C08