arrow-up-icon Vali oma lojaalsusprogramm punktide nägemiseks
Minu lemmikhotellid

Teie otsingu andmed

Kuhu soovite minna?
teie viimased vaadatud hotellid
Lisateave hotell:
    Piirkonda soovitatakse:
  • rannad
  • perekondlik ajaveetmine
  • romantika
    Vahemaa lennujaama:
  • Francisco Bangoy International Airport (3.1 km)
    Parimad vaatamisväärsused piirkonnas:
  • Robinson (4.4 km)
  • Chinatown (5.5 km)
  • Victoria Plaza (6.0 km)
  • Abreeza ostukeskus (6.0 km)

Märkus. Vahemaid mõõdetakse sirgelt.

Maxima Resort

Penaplata, Babaki piirkond - Samali saar, Davao linn, Filipiinid

Kõik teie salvestatud hotellid kuvatakse nimekirjas 'Minu lemmikhotellid'.

Madalama hinna hoiatus!

Vali oma toad
07 veebruar 2016 - 09 veebruar 2016 | 2 ööd
Toatüübid Max
Määr
toa kohta üheks ööks
Arv

Maxima Resort tunnused

Hotelli mugavused

  • ekskursioonid
  • koosolekuruumid
  • restoran

Sport ja vaba aeg

  • aed
  • erarand
  • veesport (motoriseerimata)
  • veesport (motoriseeritud)

Parkimine

  • parkla

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!
Kuurort kirjeldus
Asudes paigas Babaki piirkond - Samali saar, on Maxima Resort täiuslik koht, kus kogeda linna Davao ...vaata rohkem Asudes paigas Babaki piirkond - Samali saar, on Maxima Resort täiuslik koht, kus kogeda linna Davao ja selle ümbruskonda. Siit võivad külalised nautida lihtsat ligipääsu kõigele, mida pulbitseval linnal pakkuda on. Linnaekskursioonide tingimusi ja kohalikke vaatamisväärsusi ei pea otsima kaugelt, kuna hotell rõõmustab Francisco Bangoy International Airport, Sasa praamiterminal, Lanang Country Club vahetu lähedusega.

Kasuta ületamatute teenuste ja mugavuste küllust selles Davao hotellis. See hotell pakub arvukalt kohapealseid võimalusi, et rahuldada ka kõige nõudlikumat külalist.

Hotelli majutusteenused on hoolikalt valitud, et saavutada kõrgeima astme mugavust ja heaolu. Mõnest toast võivad külalised leida konditsioneer, teler, dušš, jagatud vannituba. Hotell pakub fantastilisi teenuseid, sealhulgas erarand, aed, veesport (motoriseeritud), veesport (motoriseerimata), et aidata Sul lõõgastuda peale tegevusterohket päeva linnas. Kui otsid mugavat ja muretut majutust Davao's, tee Maxima Resort'st oma asenduskodu.
Kuurort reeglid
Kasulik info

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Kõik arvustused (19)

Ärireisijad (2)

Paarid (3)

Üksikreisijad (2)

Pered väikeste lastega (6)

Pered suuremate lastega (4)

Grupid (2)

Üle keskmise
5,3
Vastavus hinnale
4,8
Asukoht
5,6
Töötajate tegevus
5,8
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
5,3
Toa mugavus/tase
5,3
Kõik arvustused
Sorteeri:
simon F. Pered väikeste lastega
United Kingdom, 29 juuli 2015
2 night stay at Maxima

water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
5,3
Cris G. Pered suuremate lastega
Philippines, 19 juuni 2015
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
4,3
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. Ärireisijad
Philippines, 23 mai 2015
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
2
no restroom inside the cattages.
walter H. Pered väikeste lastega
Canada, 14 aprill 2015
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
3,3
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
JERMALYN B. Ärireisijad
Philippines, 23 detsember 2014
Unorganized
3
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. Paarid
United States of America, 11 jaanuar 2015
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
6,7
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. Pered väikeste lastega
Philippines, 13 november 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
4,7
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis A. Pered väikeste lastega
Philippines, 11 november 2013
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
8
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. Üksikreisijad
United States of America, 22 november 2013
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
3,7
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. Pered suuremate lastega
Australia, 11 oktoober 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
7
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Maksud ja teenustasud on üldjuhul sissenõutavad tasud, mida Agoda maksab müüjale või mis on müüja poolt kogutavad. Täiendava info saamiseks, palun vaadake Agoda kasutustingimusi. Maksud ja teenustasud võivad sisaldada ka tasusid, mille Agoda peab kinni kompensatsioonina reserveeringu teostamise eest.