Hotelli info juurde

Fantastiline 8,1
418 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Fantastiline



esitatud arvustusest418
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 8,1
  • Teenused 8,4
  • Asukoht 8,7
  • Toa mugavus/tase 8,1
  • Töötajate tegevus 8,0
  • Vastavus hinnale 8,1
  • Toit/söömine 7,4

kafuta M. alates Sambia
Üksikreisijad
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2015
always great staying at the Medallion
great service
I have staid at the Medallion number of times and always appreciate the service. Great location in Hoan kiem. and very friendly staff.
Arvustatud 14 veebruar 2016

Richard L. alates Suurbritannia
Paarid
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2016
Nice hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.
Arvustatud 14 veebruar 2016

Ian P. alates Austraalia
Üksikreisijad
Viibis 5 ööd veebruar 2016
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday
Food - Staff - Location
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody
Arvustatud 10 veebruar 2016

phil H. alates Austraalia
Üksikreisijad
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2015
good hotel great location
great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.
Arvustatud 06 jaanuar 2016

Isaac G. alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisijad
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2015
Hotel needs to refreshed.
Staff, location,
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.
Arvustatud 02 jaanuar 2016

Teodor J. alates Rootsi
Ärireisijad
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2015
Great location
Location, value for money, charm
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.
Arvustatud 29 detsember 2015

POH D. alates Singapur
Üksikreisijad
Viibis 5 ööd detsember 2015
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings
Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading
Arvustatud 28 detsember 2015

SIEW O. alates Malaisia
Pered suuremate lastega
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2015
Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast
comfort room, good location and and friendly staff
This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!
Arvustatud 08 detsember 2015

phil H. alates Austraalia
Üksikreisijad
Viibis ühe öönovember 2015
good hotel
great location, freindly staff & clean rooms
my stay was great as expected. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Arvustatud 30 november 2015

Chee A. alates Malaisia
Ärireisijad
Viibis ühe öönovember 2015
Great and budget hotel to stay
Room cleanness, friendly staff and many nice restaurant's nearby.
This hotel always my first choice if I have a business trip to Hanoi, easy access to nearby restaurants to choose your own foods..
Arvustatud 29 november 2015