Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Tai 82140

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,2

esitatud arvustusest188

1 eestikeelset arvustust

Vastavus hinnale
8,3
Asukoht
7,5
Töötajate tegevus
8,6
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,7
Toa mugavus/tase
8,7
Toit/söömine
7,3
Kõik arvustused (188)
Sorteeri:
Margo K. Paarid Estonia, 15. november 2012
Great hotel and best service!

Location at the beach, friendly staff, great food, clean and beautiful rooms
10
Best hotel I have ever been in! Rooms were checked and cleaned twice a day. Every evening we had greeting cookies or candy in our room. The beach was clean and we had a lot of fun swimming in the sea with great waves.You can play table tennis, beach tennis, volley ball or go on a trip with a canoe. The food and service in both restaurants was excellent.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Tarja H. Paarid Finland, 5. veebruar 2015
ei todellakaan viiden tähden hotelli

Ranta, iso uima-allas, meri
4,7
Villa merinäköalalla oli keskellä rakennustyömaata, eikä ollut viimeistelty. Betonipölyä ja haju kuin kellarissa. Yläkertaa ei voinut käyttää ollenkaan likaisuuden, kuumuuden eikä työmaamelun takia. Törkeätä myydä keskeneräisiä huoneita. Onneksi saimme vaihdettua huoneen hotellin puolelle. Rantatuoleja ei tarpeeksi eikä varjoja. Kaikki ihmiset olivat ahtautuneet yhteen ryhmään puun alle varjoon, vaikka rantaa oli kilometrikaupalla.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Niina T. Pered väikeste lastega Finland, 30. oktoober 2013
Rauhallinen, hyvä paikka kävellä rannalla

Ranta, syrjäinen sijainti, puutarha
5,3
Todella eristyksissä, mutta jos haluaa rauhaa ja rauhallisia rantakäveluitä paikka on loistava. Tänne on hyvä mennä eristyksiin, olimme tosin aivan lomakauden alussa joten rauha voi rikkoutua myöhemmin.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Jacqueline M. Paarid United Kingdom, 17. jaanuar 2016
Expected better for what was paid and for 5-star's

The beach was clean, it was low season so was quite quiet at the hotel. Decor was relatively new.
4
I would suggest seriously reconsider booking this hotel. The breakfast buffet was rather slap-dash and most of the 'hot food' was cold, they had no measures to keep fly's off of the food that was set out, that was a quite off-putting. We booked for transportation from airport to hotel and back to the airport a week in advance, everything was confirmed. Upon our departure we were told that they had no cars available, and asked us to take a taxi and pay cash. This posed 3 problems. 1) As we were staying at the resort with no plans to venture out, it is also located in the middle of nowhere, we believed we could get everything we needed on the grounds charged to our room; we did not anticipate having cash on-hand. 2) We were told a week prior to our getting there that our transportation was ready and confirmed, otherwise why would we book in advance? 3) The principal of this is what's messed up, considering we did all we needed on our end to secure a car; the hotel asked us to change currency we did have to pay for our taxi, but at a rate they provided, which was, as you can guess, above regular exchange rates. We paid to have an Ocean Front Villa, which is one of their most expensive room types, comes with a rooftop jacuzzi. The jacuzzi didnt work, there was no running hot water, and the tub takes an hour and half to fill because the only tap available is one that runs like you would find in a sink. I rang up the front desk the morning after the night we arrived because only one device could log into the wifi in our villa, which in itself is ridiculous considering this is supposed to be a 5-star resort. I rang and no one was picked up the phone for 10 minutes. I didn't manage to get through at all and gave up trying to log-in. I was really unhappy with my stay there. It was overpriced for what it was, I have stayed at 5-star resorts, this is most definitely NOT a 5-star resort. Maybe 3-stars, its certainly priced closer to 5-stars though.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Damiano B. Pered väikeste lastega Italy, 1. jaanuar 2016
Nice but not a 5 stars

Beach, beach, beach
4,7
Missing towels in the room and at the swimming pool. The staff wasn't really nice and prompt. The room was not clean, we woke up in the middle of the night with a big cockroach in our bed. We will not stay in this hotel next time
Teata sellest arvustusest
Michael C. Paarid United Kingdom, 2. detsember 2015
A Great get away

comfort relaxing and peaceful.
8
Beautiful and relaxing although very isolated
Teata sellest arvustusest
Yuen C. Paarid United Kingdom, 24. november 2015
Good Value for Money

Nice Room, Environment, attentive staff
9,7
We had an awesome stay and everything is perfect and good value for money!
Teata sellest arvustusest
Gurvinder A. Pered väikeste lastega United Kingdom, 24. september 2015
Fantastic hotel and great staff

Staff were really really good, from start to finish great hotel nice and relaxing
8,7
Fantastic highly recommended
Teata sellest arvustusest
U W. Üksikreisijad Macau, 19. september 2015
A nice place for relax, but the location not good

nice place, good for relax, but far away from phuket
8,3
Because we booked from agoda, the price is nice for stay, the staffs of the hotel are very friendly, there have many class for free to join in the hotel, my friend and me joined the bicycle heritage tour, the guide is very great who need us rode around and gave us so much great experience. However the location of the hotel is so far away from phuket, we spent a lot of taxi fee from karon beach to there, it was expensive than the room rate,
Teata sellest arvustusest
David F. Üksikreisijad Hong Kong, 31. august 2015
quiet place for relaxing

quiet place for relaxing
7,3
quite place for relaxing , hotel is good , we travel in group with both beach front house and pool room , we found that pool room is less expensive and better quality.Hotel good is expensive , but have a better value restaurant in 300meters walking from the beach.
Teata sellest arvustusest
1 1-st arvustusest
Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga PhuketNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Hotelli välisilmeNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KülalistetubaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KülalistetubaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KülalistetubaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KülalistetubaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KülalistetubaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KülalistetubaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KülalistetubaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KülalistetubaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KülalistetubaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KülalistetubaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KülalistetubaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KülalistetubaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KülalistetubaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KülalistetubaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KülalistetubaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KülalistetubaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KülalistetubaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - FuajeeNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - FuajeeNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - BasseinNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - BasseinNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - BasseinNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - BasseinNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - BasseinNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - BasseinNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - BasseinNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - BasseinNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestoranNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestoranNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestoranNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestoranNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestoranNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestoranNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LõõgastumisvõimalusedNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LõõgastumisvõimalusedNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LõõgastumisvõimalusedNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LõõgastumisvõimalusedNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LõõgastumisvõimalusedNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - TreeningsaalNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Laste klubiNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KoosolekuruumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KoosolekuruumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KoosolekuruumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - ÄrikeskusNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LõõgastumisvõimalusedNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LõõgastumisvõimalusedNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - PoedNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RandNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RandNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RandNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Rand


Agoda.com on osa Priceline Groupist, maailma juhtivast võrgupõhiste reiside ja seotud teenuste osutajast.

AS-AGWEB-3B01