või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tai 10400 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Eelmine : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Külalistetuba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Külalistetuba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vannituba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VIP ruum Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/sohvabaar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fuajee Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ärikeskus Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Treeningsaal Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Laste klubi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Treeningsaal Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sissepääs Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Koosolekuruum Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Laste klubi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Koosolekuruum Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Koosolekuruum
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Seadmed Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotelli välisilme Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotelli välisilme Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/sohvabaar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Külalistetuba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vaade Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Külalistetuba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vaatamisväärsus lähikonnas
Ala Pratunam Tubade arv: 283
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,5

esitatud arvustusest2854

Vastavus hinnale
8,2
Asukoht
9,2
Töötajate tegevus
8,7
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,9
Toa mugavus/tase
8,6
Toit/söömine
7,6
Kõik arvustused (2854)
Sorteeri:
Juha R. Pered väikeste lastega Finland, 4. september 2013
ostoslomalla

kuntosali, pelihuone(xbox), uima allas
9,7
Hotelli on todella hyväkuntoinen ja todella keskeisellä paikalla, sijoittautuu pratunam mall ostoskeskuksen yläkertaan johon pääsee suoraan hotellista. kävelymatkan päästä löytyy myös isommat/kalliimmat ostoskeskukset.
Anthony L. Paarid Singapore, 26. august 2014
A hotel that located right in the city.

Easy access to all major shopping malls through walking. Value for money. New.
8,3
A fantastic hotel to stay if price is cheap. If not many other alternative hotels around that area. Breakfast not so good. Very limited choice.
Chris A. Pered väikeste lastega Singapore, 25. august 2014
review

location, cleanliness.
8
Generally is good. Only thing was that the wifi is very unstable. Recepiton is not very good. This 2 things are quite important in our fast digital world.
Cindy O. Paarid Malaysia, 23. august 2014
overall a very satisfied customer

location , comfortable and convenience
9,7
We had a wonderful experience with this hotel. Definitely back again to this hotel when we were back to Bangkok. The room was comfortable and were facing the busy streets. We were staying at 20th floor. It's quiet and comfy. The only pros is this hotel does not have the optipn to choose for smoking room where my husband need to go to its balcony to have a puff. Well it's not a big problem for us anyway. Had a pleasant stay..will back here again when we visit Bangkok. Definitely intro to my friends who are coming too. The rate of the hotel is moderate price range too.
Ong D. Grupid Singapore, 19. august 2014
Clean and new hotel

Comfortable bed, clean room and good location
10
Superb and value for money.
Kenneth T. Grupid Singapore, 18. august 2014
Great location with friendly staff

Great location, good customer service. Clean hotel.
8,7
Near to perfect but however their in room dining was a little disappointing. They were hard to call and the person who pick up the call can be improve and better train in English.
Gan T. Ärireisijad Malaysia, 18. august 2014
Business + Travel

Comfy, Strategic Location, Caring Staff
9,7
Everything (room, breakfast, location...erc) is so well, and staffs are super duper caring. But 2 less satisfying issues are long checking time and bad Wi-Fi in both hotel room and common area. Business traveler who relies on Wi-Fi to take note.
Chin C. Paarid Taiwan, 18. august 2014
It's worth

Good relaxing comfortable
10
Pipit C. Paarid Indonesia, 17. august 2014
Absolutely the Best hotel in Bangkok!

Well, you name it they got it : Location, Accommodation and Hospitality
10
We stayed for 1 night at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam for our 5th Wedding Anniversary. Absolutely the Best hotel in Bangkok we stayed so far - compared to the other 4 Stars and 5 Stars hotel we stayed before; from the Superb location, amazing customer service and hospitality from hotel entrance till lounge at 24th floor, very comfortable accommodation, tasty food in restaurant, service are really top class. Have been telling our friends and family of this short yet amazing wonderful time we had in Novotel. Would definitely come back and stay here on our next family visit, which will be with our 3 years old son and my parents. Thanks for making our 5th Wedding Anniversary even more memorable, Novotel :)
Ko C. Üksikreisijad Singapore, 16. august 2014
nice place to relax.

cleanliness, easily accessible and polite staff.
8,3
nice and cosy. hotel room designs are quite modern and it feels like home.

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KülalistetubaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KülalistetubaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VannitubaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VIP ruumNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/sohvabaarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FuajeeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ÄrikeskusNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - TreeningsaalNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Laste klubiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - TreeningsaalNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SissepääsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KoosolekuruumNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Laste klubiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KoosolekuruumNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KoosolekuruumNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SeadmedNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotelli välisilmeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotelli välisilmeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/sohvabaarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KülalistetubaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VaadeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KülalistetubaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vaatamisväärsus lähikonnasNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotelli välisilmeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BasseinNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bassein


AS-AGWEB-3A07