Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Uus-Meremaa

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,2

esitatud arvustusest175

0 eestikeelset arvustust

Vastavus hinnale
7,9
Asukoht
8,6
Töötajate tegevus
8,2
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,6
Toa mugavus/tase
8,3
Toit/söömine
7,5
Kõik arvustused (175)
Sorteeri:
Ziyun L. Pered väikeste lastega South Korea, 29. aprill 2016
Pleasant stay
6
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
Teata sellest arvustusest
John M. Paarid United Kingdom, 24. aprill 2016
Neat stay at Movatel
6,7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Eric L. Paarid Hong Kong, 20. märts 2016
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
Teata sellest arvustusest
Celeste S. Paarid United States of America, 1. veebruar 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2,3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Soo K. Pered väikeste lastega South Korea, 27. jaanuar 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Soo K. Pered väikeste lastega South Korea, 27. jaanuar 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Ying A. Paarid Australia, 4. jaanuar 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4,7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Teata sellest arvustusest
Stephen G. Pered väikeste lastega New Zealand, 3. jaanuar 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Hideki K. Pered väikeste lastega Japan, 3. jaanuar 2016
Just Okay

Clean, Friendly staff, and location
9
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Teng H. Pered suuremate lastega Malaysia, 26. detsember 2015
Comfortable

Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
9
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Teata sellest arvustusest
1 1-st arvustusest
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotelli välisilmeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SissepääsNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KülalistetubaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotelli interjöörNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreeningsaalNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ÜmbrusNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreeningsaalNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ÜmbrusNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotelli interjöörNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KoosolekuruumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - TreeningsaalNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotelli välisilmeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RetseptsioonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KoosolekuruumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KülalistetubaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VannitubaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KülalistetubaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KülalistetubaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ÄrikeskusNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RetseptsioonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KülalistetubaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotelli välisilmeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RetseptsioonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotelli interjöörNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - FuajeeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotelli interjöörNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KülalistetubaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KülalistetubaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KülalistetubaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Koosolekuruum


Agoda.com on osa Priceline Groupist, maailma juhtivast võrgupõhiste reiside ja seotud teenuste osutajast.

AS-AGWEB-3A07