või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiinid 6000 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Külalistetuba Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotelli interjöör Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotelli interjöör Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotelli välisilme Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Ärikeskus Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Retseptsioon Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotelli interjöör Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotelli interjöör Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Toit ja joogid Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran
Ala Cebu City Tubade arv: 72

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Meeldiv

6,5

esitatud arvustusest163

Vastavus hinnale
6,8
Asukoht
7,4
Töötajate tegevus
5,9
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
6,3
Toa mugavus/tase
6,9
Toit/söömine
5,9
Kõik arvustused (163)
Sorteeri:
Meneleo M. Üksikreisijad United States of America, 16. november 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Elizabeth S. Pered suuremate lastega Australia, 24. september 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3
Georg K. Ärireisijad Germany, 25. aprill 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Üksikreisijad Germany, 27. märts 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Ärireisijad Philippines, 21. veebruar 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Paarid Australia, 18. veebruar 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. Paarid United Kingdom, 12. veebruar 2014
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3,3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again
Curtis A. Paarid United States of America, 10. veebruar 2014
ok

nice people , close, great transportation
6,7
just ok. the room was small, water leaks, damage from earthquake , the floor of the bathroom was always covered with water from a leaky sink. the staff was great , friendly, only changed the sheets 2 times in 3 weeks no, bugs , but everthing worked in the room . I would stay there but not in that room
Andrew M. Üksikreisijad Australia, 8. jaanuar 2014
who give them 3 stars ????

1. close to Robinson plaza 2. friendly staff. 3. it teached me well to be careful choosing hotel.
3
My mistake was ...that i did not read others opinions. Someone said that he had better rooms in prisons ... Yes. I can imagine. Yes he was right. I paid for 2 weeks to stay but that what experienced having 1 smelly room For first night put me in decision to shorten my stay. They gave me another room but after 2 days this terrible smell started to appear. Window air conditioning was never cleaned and I think this is the source of this smell. You can not open the window because to much humid and mosquito problem. Walls are painted in oil paint hence you feel like in sauna. No fridge ...it is just a joke hotel. I spent 3 hours on phone and paid extra 100 bucks to change my flight and return 1 week earlier to Thailand where I stay another month for cheaper in clean and decent room.
Colin F. Üksikreisijad United Kingdom, 20. detsember 2013
Needs will wheree needs must

staff, taxis, shops
5
Just passable as a sleeping place the price reflects the standards plus a supplement 500 peso for a weeks internet in room

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Pacific Pensionne CebuPacific Pensionne Cebu - KülalistetubaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotelli interjöörPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotelli interjöörPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotelli välisilmePacific Pensionne Cebu - ÄrikeskusPacific Pensionne Cebu - RetseptsioonPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotelli interjöörPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotelli interjöörPacific Pensionne Cebu - Toit ja joogidPacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B07