või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumoni laht, Guam 96913 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Eelmine : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Külalistetuba Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sviit Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Vannituba Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Rõdu/Terrass Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fuajee Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kohvik Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ümbrus Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bassein Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bassein Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/sohvabaar Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bassein Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Külalistetuba
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotelli välisilme Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bassein Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Koosolekuruum Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Seadmed Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/sohvabaar Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Treeningsaal Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sissepääs Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Külalistetuba Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Seadmed Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bassein Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotelli interjöör
Ala Tumoni laht Tubade arv: 357

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Hea

7,2

esitatud arvustusest226

Vastavus hinnale
6,8
Asukoht
7,8
Töötajate tegevus
7,3
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
6,9
Toa mugavus/tase
7,4
Toit/söömine
6,9
Kõik arvustused (226)
Sorteeri:
Mary J. Pered väikeste lastega Philippines, 24. november 2014
Near the airport and walking distance in Kmart

Near in kmart and good hotel
9,3
Okey good
Yuki H. Grupid China, 12. november 2014
Dated hotel...multiple issues...

View, price
5,3
We arrived early in the morning so we waited 5 hours to check in, that was understandable as the hotel was pretty full. But guess what was greeting me when i first stepped into my room? A cockroach!!! The room was smelly and dated with a noisy AC. The only upside was the view of Tumon Bay is nice. Another issue happened on the last night i stayed, i have paid and reserved the room for 3 nights thru Agoda, but frontdesk called me to ask me to show them my confirmation again as they only see 2 nights' reservation. I went down and showed them the confirmation, but my key card was blocked still when i return after dinner. The receiptionist shown no apologies at all! Stay Hyatt or Lotte if you dont concern the budget.
Sigita A. Grupid Lithuania, 6. november 2014
Nice hotel

Lovely lobby, friendly staff, clean rooms
9,7
Hotel doesn't have free wi-fi in the rooms.
Remille M. Pered väikeste lastega Philippines, 30. oktoober 2014
Not email friendly hotel for querries.

Helpful Korean travel customer service and very helpful bell service staff. 2. Hotel drop off for the DFS Galleria free bus ride. 3. Free refreshments.
6
It was generally ok however this hotel lacks a personnel in answering querries via email. I have emailed 5 times given by AGoda to no avail. The hotel is quite old, it needs a little renovation and painting. Bathroom fixtures needs to be replaced.
Wonmi J. Paarid South Korea, 13. oktoober 2014
Center of Tumon Beach

Kind Staff, Beautiful Beach, Nice View
8,7
Quiet and cozy hotel. All staff were very nice. Rooms are big enough, and the view from the room is fantastic. I liked the body cleanser stuff which are the famous spa brand(Thann - Thai spa brand) products. There were many US soldiers in the hotel, I guess they were taking holiday too. The beach was beautiful. Of course, more expensive hotels like Fiesta and Hyatt have better and wider beach, but I loved the beach here. You can enjoy kayaking and snorkelling anytime, and you can see so many fish everywhere. Just one thing to remember. There're not many choices of food around here. Personally, I recommend Jamaican restaurant just across the street. :)
Christopher C. Pered väikeste lastega United States of America, 7. oktoober 2014
Pacific Star

friendly, helpful staff; convenient location, clean
8
I loved my stay at the Pacific Star Resort and Spa. It had everything we NEEDED, a friendly staff that was very helpful, laundromat, fitness center, etc. It was pretty clean and in a convenient location. My only complaint was that there was no coffee bar. There was just black coffee and an espresso machine. I was really hoping for a flavored latte before going out in the mornings. We were there during a typhoon and the hotel did a great job of making sure everyone stayed safe and indoors.
Kathleen H. Paarid Australia, 6. oktoober 2014
Not Impressed

View
4,3
The room was clean but needed updating which isn't the biggest problem for me. The beds were comfortable and had clean sheets. The lighting wasn't very bright but you didn't need it until it was dark and then it was okay. The room wasn't a big deal because you don't really spend that much time there because the island was beautiful! The amenities at this hotel are lacking to say the least and the customer service was horrible. We tried to order room service at 10:30pm one night and the kitchens were closed even though the menu said 11:00pm. The front desk was not able to help me schedule any activities and when I asked them to call a cab they said they had but one never showed up. When I did call and order room service it took almost 2 hours to get it delivered and it was not completely cooked. The hotel is called a resort and spa but there is no spa. I wanted to book a massage but there was not an option for that. I am not one to complain about many things but this was the most frustrating and poor hotel that I have stayed in, especially for the price. I will not stay here again or recommend it to anyone.
Judithanne F. Paarid United States of America, 6. oktoober 2014
Great location but not all the rooms are clean...

Free equipment at the beach, Staff Friendliness, Location
6,7
The hotel lobby is spectacular and provides a warm welcome. The staff is also beyond kind, helpful and welcoming. Unfortunately only some of the hotel has been updated and the rooms that have not been are beyond disappointing. Luckily, we were moved to a new room making our stay much more enjoyable. The BBQ at the beach hut was delicious and the resort provides access to kayaks, snorkel gear and much more at no additional cost. Mostly couples s if you are looking for a quiet getaway, this might be a great choice for you.
Jeffrey W. Paarid United States of America, 3. oktoober 2014
slow internet

decent rooms. great views and good breakfast.
8
Internet was very slow and almost unusable.
Alice H. Üksikreisijad United States of America, 31. august 2014
Review

Staff, view, wifi
6,3

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KülalistetubaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SviitPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VannitubaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Rõdu/TerrassPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FuajeePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KohvikPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ÜmbrusPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BasseinPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BasseinPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/sohvabaarPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BasseinPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KülalistetubaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotelli välisilmePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BasseinPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KoosolekuruumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SeadmedPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/sohvabaarPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - TreeningsaalPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SissepääsPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KülalistetubaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SeadmedPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BasseinPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotelli interjöörPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KülalistetubaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KoosolekuruumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KülalistetubaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KülalistetubaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Külalistetuba


AS-AGWEB-3B01