Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tai 83150

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,7

esitatud arvustusest382

0 eestikeelset arvustust

Vastavus hinnale
8,1
Asukoht
8,0
Töötajate tegevus
9,2
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
9,2
Toa mugavus/tase
9,2
Toit/söömine
8,6
Kõik arvustused (382)
Sorteeri:
Ting L. Pered väikeste lastega China, 14. jaanuar 2016
Highlight of Phuket

Sea View Food Pool
9,7
Teata sellest arvustusest
Joseph O. Pered väikeste lastega Singapore, 23. november 2015
Review

Room, Staff performance and amenities.
9,7
It was very comfortable and my family especially my children enjoyed it very much.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Sanket S. Paarid United States of America, 16. november 2015
Uhhmazing Resort!!! Best View, Best Rooms!

View, Staff, Infinity Pool
9,7
Paresa is the best resort to date that I have stayed at. It had amazing views, with very relaxing feel. The staff goes over and beyond for anything you ask of. The features of the room along with staff make it perfect value for money paid. It has a beautiful infinity pool, enlarged shower tub, stunning patio, shower, and much more. All of this with the perfect ocean view and sunset.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Christos I. Paarid United Kingdom, 31. oktoober 2015
Exceptional

Location, Private Pool with Room, Spacious Room
10
An exceptional hotel with a stunning location. Our Aqua Pool Villa was very spacious and beautifully decorated, with a huge bathroom looking out on to the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Imjit B. Paarid Thailand, 22. oktoober 2015
Short Vacation at Paresa

Comfortable bed and pillow, nice scene, peaceful.
8,3
Very relax and peaceful. The bed is big and comfortable. But not many kind of breakfast buffet bar (but can order from the menu for fresh cook). The service car to pick-up at the room is not enough for some period. Overall is very fantastic place to spend on vacation. Especially for those who love to rest and relax in peaceful place.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Benjamin H. Paarid United States of America, 10. oktoober 2015
Amazing

Views, Rooms, Food
10
The stay felt like nothing I've experienced before. It didn't even seem like I was in Thailand anymore. I loved the hotel's architecture and concepts. It felt like I was staying at an ancient Inca or Mayan temple. We will visit again.
Teata sellest arvustusest
James M. Paarid Hong Kong, 28. september 2015
Very Bad Experience. Cockroaches at Breakfast

Leaving the hotel
2,3
Issues in short: Mouldy food at breakfast on numerous occasions, cockroaches found at the breakfast buffet on the food a few times, bugs in the dining area, very poorly cooked breakfast, no reply to any complaints despite 5 attempts, poor and slow service, as a whole the hotel is understaffed and incredibly badly run, I was very disappointed with the Paresa. We had a few issues which we tried to raise with the manager, however, he refused to meet us, email or call me to discuss. The result being that none of the concerns were addressed. I received an apology four days after the initial complaints and after we'd left the hotel. This is completely pointless as none of the issues were fixed and our concerns were ignored completely. I asked for a refund for the breakfast we paid for and this was refused. The hotel have refused any form of compensation or to resolve the issues. We were unable to eat in the hotel despite paying for this in advance, the cleanliness was horrendous and sadly we couldn't eat there as a result. I've never been treated so badly by a hotel which claims to be 5*. The hotel is very poorly run. I would recommend staying in any other hotel than the Paresa
Teata sellest arvustusest
Thanathon K. Paarid Thailand, 30. august 2015
Great ocean views

view...room...views
10
recommend the dinner by the pool
Teata sellest arvustusest
Shun F. Pered suuremate lastega United Kingdom, 23. august 2015
Best Luxury Resort I've stayed

Infinity Pool, "Angel" staff, Seaview Stone Bathtub
10
This is one, if not, the best luxury hotel I have stayed at. I stayed in the Talay Suite and what an amazing view we had from the infinity pool. We stayed in villa 132 for one night and requested to be transfer to the villa next door as we wanted some photos of the seaview stone bathtub, an hour later they replied that this was fine. Breakfast was good, cooked to order from the menu and still hot when it arrived at our table (also there was a smaller buffet for the cold cuts, salads and fresh shakes) and just to mentioned sparkling wine was also available during breakfast. The resort was about 10min by taxi to kamala and cost between 300-400 baht which was ok. All in all we loved our stay at this heaven hotel and would surely come back. Big Thank you to Mary our Angel who took good care of us during our stay.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Chai E. Paarid Malaysia, 18. august 2015
Heavenly

cleanliness, view, atmosphere
10
Heaven of all heavens, it's absolutely true! I love nature, especially trees and sea, at here I can enjoy both. They called their staff as angles, and they are all very polite, the manager Mr. Mirko did greet us, I felt very welcome from them. The room, the views, the atmosphere are very gorgeous! The location of the restaurant is very nice and during dinner it is very romantic. The food is delicious, and if you do not want to go to their restaurant, you can have it in your room too. It is really a peaceful and nice place if you wanted to have a honeymoon or to enjoy the peace of the nature. They did offer the packages to line fishing, learn to cook, kayaking and so on if you wanted to have some activities while your stay. But noted that it is far from the Patong, if you wanted to go to the Bangla Road or Jungceylon, this is not the place for you.
Teata sellest arvustusest
1 1-st arvustusest
Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasseinParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasseinParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KülalistetubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KülalistetubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KülalistetubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KülalistetubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KülalistetubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KülalistetubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KülalistetubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KülalistetubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KülalistetubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KülalistetubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KöökParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KülalistetubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VannitubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VannitubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KümblustünnParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rõdu/TerrassParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VaadeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VaadeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rõdu/TerrassParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasseinParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasseinParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rõdu/TerrassParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasseinParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VaadeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasseinParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VaadeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VaadeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasseinParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VaadeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KülalistetubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KülalistetubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KülalistetubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KülalistetubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VannitubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rõdu/TerrassParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasseinParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotelli välisilmeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VannitubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VannitubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VannitubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VannitubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VannitubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KümblustünnParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KümblustünnParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KümblustünnParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KümblustünnParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KümblustünnParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KümblustünnParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotelli välisilmeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VannitubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rõdu/TerrassParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KümblustünnParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KümblustünnParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KümblustünnParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VannitubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rõdu/TerrassParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rõdu/TerrassParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rõdu/TerrassParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rõdu/TerrassParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VaadeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasseinParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FuajeeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FuajeeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FuajeeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FuajeeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FuajeeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FuajeeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FuajeeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SissepääsParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KülalistetubaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KoosolekuruumParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KoosolekuruumParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KoosolekuruumParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KoosolekuruumParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KoosolekuruumParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KoosolekuruumParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KoosolekuruumParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - TreeningsaalParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - TreeningsaalParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - TreeningsaalParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RandParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RandParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport ja tegevusedParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport ja tegevusedParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport ja tegevusedParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport ja tegevusedParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport ja tegevusedParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport ja tegevusedParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport ja tegevusedParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SeadmedParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SeadmedParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SeadmedParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SeadmedParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SeadmedParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SeadmedParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SeadmedParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SeadmedParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SeadmedParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SeadmedParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SeadmedParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SeadmedParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SeadmedParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SeadmedParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasseinParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasseinParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasseinParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasseinParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasseinParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasseinParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasseinParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasseinParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasseinParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasseinParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasseinParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasseinParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasseinParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VaadeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VaadeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VaadeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotelli välisilmeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Korruste plaanid


Agoda.com on osa Priceline Groupist, maailma juhtivast võrgupõhiste reiside ja seotud teenuste osutajast.

AS-AGWEB-3C06