või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotelli välisilme Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Vannituba Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Sviit Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - VIP ruum Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pubi/sohvabaar Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Rootsi laud Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Rootsi laud Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Rootsi laud Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Treeningsaal
Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Treeningsaal Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Tantsusaal Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotelli interjöör Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Fuajee Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Fuajee Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Treeningsaal Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Ärikeskus
Ala Causeway Bay Tubade arv: 826
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Väga hea

7,9

esitatud arvustusest651

Vastavus hinnale
7,3
Asukoht
9,1
Töötajate tegevus
7,9
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,0
Toa mugavus/tase
8,0
Toit/söömine
7,4
Kõik arvustused (651)
Sorteeri:
Ka W. Ärireisijad Hong Kong, 15. november 2014
Good

Convenient, comfortable, good service
8,7
Arlene M. Pered suuremate lastega Philippines, 1. november 2014
If Not For The Lifts

Location and big family rooms
2,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, My family and I love this hotel. We love that there is an Ikea just downstairs with a snack bar. We can pig out on meatballs and ice-cream whenever we want. There is a 24-hour supermarket on the same block. Toys R Us is just across the street. A park is also right in front of the hotel. MTR Station, hops and restaurants are just a walk away. Our stay would have been perfect like all our other stays here if not for the lifts. Took forever at times for the elevators/ lifts to arrive. At times up to 10 minutes! I knew they were undergoing some renovation' repair work but I just can't give it a 5-star rating for this stay because of this. Hope they fix this soon. We still love you, Park Lane!
Maridess L. Pered väikeste lastega Philippines, 1. november 2014
It's all about the location

Location, accessibility, convenience
8
We absolutely love the location of Park Lane. It's beside a 24 hour Welcome supermarket. It's a block away from Sogo. It's right across Windsor. Ikea is located in the bottom floor of Park Lane. Times Square is a 5 minute walk. Hysan Place is also very near. There are just so many malls so if you're in HK for the shopping, Park Lane is the best place to stay. If you're also there to enjoy HK cuisine, Park Lane is a wise choice as there are so many restaurants to choose from. A word of caution though. A lot of people are also aware of Park Lane's accessibility to everything so the lobby can get quite busy and there's sometimes a que for the elevators. Other than that, this hotel is pretty good. We will definitely book here again.
Caroline H. Pered suuremate lastega Philippines, 1. november 2014
Great location1

Location, location, location
7
Kristianne J. Pered väikeste lastega Philippines, 30. oktoober 2014
Always stay here

good location, friendly staff and nice rooms
7,7
had a pleasant stay
Kristianne J. Pered väikeste lastega Philippines, 30. oktoober 2014
pleasant stay

location, rooms are big, airport bus service
7,7
pleasant stay
Jing W. Üksikreisijad China, 29. oktoober 2014
Nice

convenient transportation、Free wifi,The check-in was quick and the staff friendly.
9,3
All the best.Go to Hong Kong's first choice.
Tat S. Paarid Hong Kong, 26. oktoober 2014
Good location

good location, clean
8
Lai F. Ärireisijad Hong Kong, 25. oktoober 2014
Same group of guests - see below review

See below review
6,7
Same group of guests - see below review
Lai F. Ärireisijad Hong Kong, 24. oktoober 2014
I have no comment

SHOPPING, DINING, UMBRELLA REVOLUTION
6,7
We have stayed in this hotel numerous time, but this time we got a chance to see the Causeway Bay, one of the globally discussed Umbrella Revolution occupied sites. The occupying protesters are more peaceful than they were described in the local mainstream media. We had taken some photos of the signs and tag lines the protesters have stuck and hung in the site. And we were suprised to see the Chairman of China Mr Xi JP (actually a standing card sign) holding a yellow umbrella. Anyhow, it was an unforgettable stay.

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Park Lane Hotel HongkongPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotelli välisilmePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - VannitubaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SviitPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - VIP ruumPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pubi/sohvabaarPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Rootsi laudPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Rootsi laudPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Rootsi laudPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - TreeningsaalPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - TreeningsaalPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - TantsusaalPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotelli interjöörPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FuajeePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FuajeePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - TreeningsaalPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - ÄrikeskusPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - KoosolekuruumPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotelli välisilmePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - KohvikPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pubi/sohvabaarPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - VannitubaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - VannitubaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba


AS-AGWEB-3A06