või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Macau, Macau (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Külalistetuba Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Sviit Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Sviit Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Sviit Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Sviit Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Vannituba Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Retseptsioon Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Bassein Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Rõdu/Terrass Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Vaade Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Pubi/sohvabaar Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Pubi/sohvabaar Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Restoran Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Bassein Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Bassein Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Sviit
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Sissepääs Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Vannituba Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Vannituba Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Sviit Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Sviit Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Sviit Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Sissepääs Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Hotelli interjöör Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Sviit Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Bassein Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Vannituba Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Sviit
Ala Macau Tubade arv: 12
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,4

esitatud arvustusest183

Vastavus hinnale
8,0
Asukoht
7,8
Töötajate tegevus
8,7
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
9,0
Toa mugavus/tase
8,9
Toit/söömine
8,3
Kõik arvustused (183)
Sorteeri:
Laurent B. Pered väikeste lastega Germany, 13. juuli 2014
Great Boutique Hotel

excellent location, away from the hussle and bussle of the mega-casino-hotels.
8,7
Shih C. Paarid Taiwan, 2. märts 2014
special

special decoration
5,3
Rudie L. Paarid Ireland, 16. veebruar 2014
Boutique luxury in a quiet corner of Macau

Quiet area, comfortable suites, friendly staff
8,3
We had stayed in this hotel around 6 years ago and returned to find that it hadn't changed much since then -- a good sign. The hotel is very comfortable with luxurious and well-equipped suites. It is, however, in a historic building and , so, doesn't have lifts or escalators to get you up stairs, for example. That doesn't put me off but it might be a problem for some. I have seen the area described as "remote" by some reviewers. I find this strange as Macau is tiny. A short walk from the hotel will bring you to the A-Ma Temple, the popular A Lorcha restaurant and the narrow lanes of the historic Inner Harbour. It is, however, not walking distance from the gambling action and taxis are not that easy to flag down here. But when we asked reception to call one, it was at the door in 2 minutes. We found the service to be very natural and friendly. Perhaps not as polished as one might expect from this caliber of hotel -- some of the younger ones seemed a bit nervous and some of the older ones had patchy English -- but, again, this is not something I had a problem with. Everyone was friendly and helpful, which was the main thing. The only thing I found disappointing was the breakfast. Not that it was particularly bad; it's just that for this standard of hotel I thought it was a bit too average.
Tam K. Pered väikeste lastega China, 31. jaanuar 2014
No complaints

peace, relax, antique
9,3
To recommend everyone I knew. Stay Macau, Stay San Diago
Yan Y. Paarid New Zealand, 3. jaanuar 2014
quiet surrounding, nice room size, and nice garden

quiet surrounding, good room size, and nice gardening
6,3
Kaiyuan L. Paarid Taiwan, 1. jaanuar 2014
The hotel you never forget

Room, Food and Feeling
8
Wonderful, the place you will gather your wonderful memory~
Robert F. Paarid Australia, 29. detsember 2013
Delightful hotel on the edge of the old town

Charming, friendly, comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable stay - will definitely recommend and return.
Alex D. Pered väikeste lastega United Kingdom, 8. detsember 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

History, comfort, jazuzzi
9
My wife, daughter and I had a lovely stay here, for just one night to celebrate my wife's birthday. The 17th century building offers something very different to the enormous and glitzy casino hotels. Here it is very quiet, off the beaten track and relaxing. There are only a dozen or so suites so it is very quiet, and all the rooms are very spacious. The bathroom has a jacuzzi which our daughter filled up with bath foam and absolutely loved. As did we. There's a good local restaurant called A Lorcha just around the corner by the temple.
Eric S. Paarid Philippines, 25. november 2013
Highly recommended

Manager was very hands on, beautiful hotel & excellent restaurant, good service
8,3
memorable my only complaint was the toiletries ~ they only give out maximum 2 sets of toiletries i love taking long baths and for me toiletries are very important they wanted to charge me for an extra set of toiletries i was turned off by this the first night we booked and paid for the hotel but ended up staying at my sister's room since it's closer to the pacquiao fight so we didn't use the toiletries. i asked for extra set since we weren't there anyway and they gave me a hard time in providing me an extra set. another drawback is the location if you want to be in the heart of all the action stay at Venetian or Wynn or a different hotel. this hotel are for honeymooners not kids.
Qiaoqiao L. Paarid China, 24. november 2013
good experience

historical castle hotel, big room , luxury decoratons
9,7
it worths the price, hope to try again when next time in Macau

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel MacauPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - KülalistetubaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - SviitPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - SviitPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - SviitPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - SviitPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - VannitubaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RetseptsioonPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - BasseinPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Rõdu/TerrassPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - VaadePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Pubi/sohvabaarPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Pubi/sohvabaarPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RestoranPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - BasseinPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - BasseinPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - SviitPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - SissepääsPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - VannitubaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - VannitubaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - SviitPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - SviitPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - SviitPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - SissepääsPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Hotelli interjöörPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - SviitPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - BasseinPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - VannitubaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - SviitPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Hotelli interjöörPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - SviitPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - SviitPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RestoranPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - SeadmedPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - SviitPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Hotelli interjöör


AS-AGWEB-3C03