arrow-up-icon Teeni punkte oma olemasoleva lojaalsusprogrammiga!
Hotelli info juurde

Fantastiline 8,2
2752 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Fantastiline



esitatud arvustusest2752
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 8,6
  • Teenused 7,2
  • Asukoht 8,6
  • Toa mugavus/tase 8,4
  • Töötajate tegevus 8,2
  • Vastavus hinnale 8,0
  • Toit/söömine 7,4

Sia H.
Malaisia
23 detsember 2013
Comfortable & Luxury
Clean, New and reasonable price
Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great

ching H.
Malaisia
22 detsember 2013
Generally everything are fine except the Wifi serv
Gym, clean room and near to the airport
Generally everything are fine except the Wifi, keep disconnected. Need some improvement.

Nicola W.
Austraalia
22 detsember 2013
Extremely enjoyable for all the family
Service, lov

Betty S.
Uus-Meremaa
22 detsember 2013
our stay was a combination of good and bad.
hotel is clean, location is good, varieties of foods options
the staff's performance was really poor behind the counter, not friendly, not attentive, not approachable. also, we have someone tried to ring us from outside of hotel for half an hour and not even one staff pick up the phone 5 stars hotels, i doubt it, customers service is definitely not a 5 stars from our experience at the reception

Heng C.
Malaisia
21 detsember 2013
Comfortable & centrally located hotel.
Location. Comfortable room. Price.
Excellent. Spacious and comfortable room. Excellent location. No complaints.

Jessie T.
Malaisia
20 detsember 2013
Great Location, good stay big room!
choice of pillows, cleaniness and size of the room. Love the bed very much and is very near to the airpot and by the river.
Great stay, however hope the hotel will improve the floor tiles in the shower because is very slipery. Or can put a rubber map inside the prevent guest fall down. love the big bath tub, big bath room and the bed is superb. looking forward to stay there again

GUNA S.
Malaisia
19 detsember 2013
Great hotel.
Very good and great
Everything was good in the hotel. We really enjoyed the stay in the hotel. Very comfortable. The problem was the cost of buffet breakfast. It was around RM40 per head. It 's on the high end. The hotel should able to give 1 to 1 offer. The minimum 50 characters is to long. Let's the comments to be short and sharp.

Junaida N.
Malaisia
18 detsember 2013
worth every penny
bed is great
It was an amazing stay, room is great..bed is comfy..strategic location

lim G.
Singapur
18 detsember 2013
Centrally located
Closed to attractions
We choose a large size room for 3 persons and are happy that the hotel provide an additional bed with no extra charges. Poor wifi access in the room.

How H.
Malaisia
18 detsember 2013
Friendly city, relaxing holiday
Friendly staff, attraction within walking distance, good city view
Hotel provides excellent service, friendly and centrally located within the attractions.