või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuchingi kesklinn, Kuching, Malaisia 93100 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Külalistetuba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pubi/sohvabaar Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ärikeskus Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bassein Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Külalistetuba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fuajee Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - VIP ruum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Koosolekuruum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bassein Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Koosolekuruum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Külalistetuba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Külalistetuba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Külalistetuba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Külalistetuba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bassein
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Külalistetuba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Külalistetuba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Külalistetuba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pubi/sohvabaar Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fuajee Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Külalistetuba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Külalistetuba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Külalistetuba Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotelli välisilme
Ala Kuchingi kesklinn Tubade arv: 389
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,3

esitatud arvustusest2087

Vastavus hinnale
8,2
Asukoht
8,7
Töötajate tegevus
8,5
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,9
Toa mugavus/tase
8,4
Toit/söömine
7,4
Kõik arvustused (2087)
Sorteeri:
Nusoi L. Paarid Malaysia, 17. august 2014
Nice rooms with nice views

Friendly Staff, Lovely View and Big Bathroom
8,3
Great Place to stay
Claudine N. Ärireisijad Australia, 15. august 2014
Stay in August 2014

Location, size of room, comfort
7,7
My stay was pleasant for the purpose. The first day I was disspointed with the quality of the food served for breakfast but on the second day it was much better. Shows inconsistency
Kiam H. Ärireisijad Malaysia, 15. august 2014
Well maintained and strategically located

The hotel is well maintained, looks new and strategically located
7,7
The stay was pleasant and within expectations. The hotel is well maintained and still looks new besides being strategically located.
Chun H. Ärireisijad Malaysia, 9. august 2014
Nice and modern hotel

Location ,comfortable of the bed , comfortable of the room designed
9
I like the bed ,the softness is comfortable , very grand and huge lobby, modern design . Lobby can direct access to shopping mall but the shopping mall is no shop open , only few shop was there . ATM is available on the shopping mall just next to lift . Location of this hotel is good in city Center , near to Top spot seafood center just around corner by walking distant . Only one thing I'm not like is that the corridor carpet smelly and the room access card use in lift is difficult to read and even for open the room , need some time to read , ever time is access denied.
Alan N. Ärireisijad Malaysia, 5. august 2014
relaxation

ambience, rooms, facilities
8,3
excellent with great facilities like the gym and a karaoke center. Rooms were perfect with clean sheets. Location was also great as it was in the city center.
Saravana J. Ärireisijad Malaysia, 31. juuli 2014
Bad food, musty smelling
3,3
One of my biggest mistakes this year... The corridors were smelling horribly musty like some back lane hour rate hotel. If this was bad, the breakfast was even worse... surprised that the normal Accor spread was missing with substandard bread. To top it off, the staff need to be retrained...
Karim G. Pered väikeste lastega Malaysia, 31. juuli 2014
An Ideal Place for a Family Gathering

Cleanliness, fast check in check out process, a varieties of foods
8
It was a family stayed, my kids enjoyed their stay and noticed a spacious family room, its cleanliness and facilities provided. Swimming pools and Jacuzzi is such an attracted spot for kids where they had spent most of their time during our stay. Hotel lobby is spacious and have an ample space even a few group check in and check out at the same time.
Jonathan G. Paarid Malaysia, 30. juuli 2014
Expectations were not met

Brand new rooms, beautiful view of the city and the bath tub with a view of the skyline
7,7
Took ages for me to get myself checked in which was understandably during Raya but previous reviewers had the same problem. I have traveled to all sorts of places ranging from 5 stars to 3 stars and this is the first I was asked to pay a deposit of RM200 upon check in which I was a little upset about. Staffs were not friendly as I expected it to be knowing this is "Pullman". Overall this is the best hotel with the best room if you want a clean posh room. Other than that stay away if you are looking for good service.
Grace O. Pered väikeste lastega Malaysia, 29. juuli 2014
Comfort n nice hotel

Value for money, big room, comfort
8,7
Me n family like it very much
Maria C. Paarid Denmark, 28. juuli 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Clean, nice
8
The hotel was nice and clean. The location is good but there is nothing in the city worth watching so i would recommend others to take the day trips to the jungle.

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KülalistetubaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pubi/sohvabaarPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ÄrikeskusPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasseinPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KülalistetubaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FuajeePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - VIP ruumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KoosolekuruumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasseinPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KoosolekuruumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KülalistetubaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KülalistetubaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KülalistetubaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KülalistetubaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasseinPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KülalistetubaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KülalistetubaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KülalistetubaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pubi/sohvabaarPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FuajeePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KülalistetubaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KülalistetubaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KülalistetubaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotelli välisilmePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotelli välisilme


AS-AGWEB-3B06