või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiinid 6000 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotelli välisilme Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotelli välisilme Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotelli interjöör Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bassein Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotelli välisilme Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotelli välisilme Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Retseptsioon Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotelli interjöör Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotelli välisilme Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fuajee Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fuajee Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fuajee Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fuajee Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fuajee
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Aed Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pubi/sohvabaar Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kohvik Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bassein Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bassein Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bassein Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Külalistetuba Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sviit Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Külalistetuba Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Asukoht: Cebu City Tubade arv: 400
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,9

esitatud arvustusest2137

Vastavus hinnale
8,6
Asukoht
8,9
Töötajate tegevus
9,1
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
9,2
Toa mugavus/tase
9,0
Toit/söömine
8,4
Kõik arvustused (2137)
Veikko K. Grupid Finland, 24. märts 2012
Mahtavan hieno hotelli ja palvelu pelaa.

Hotelli on luksusta, palvelualtis henkilökunta, siisti ja turvallinen
10
Olen matkaillut maailmalla ja tuo hotelli on parhaita. Turvallisuudesta huolehtidaan hyvin, se on siisti ja palvelualtis ja kohtelias henkilökunta.
Hotel Feature Tip: Tuo hotelli on loistava.
Hannu L. Üksikreisijad Finland, 22. august 2011
Erittäin hyvä hotelli ja palvelu

Palvelu erittäin hyvää, turvallinen hotelli
8
Hotelli oli erittäin turvallinen. Pommikkoirat ja metallinpaljastimet oli ulkoporteilla, ennen hotellialueelle pääsyä. Taksi pääsi kaartamaan suoraan ulko-ovien eteen ja henkilökunta oli hyvin avuliasta. Hotellin sijainta ei ollut paras mahdollinen. Uima-altaalla ollessa saattoi haistaa saasteet helposti. Myös liikennemelu kuului piha-alueelle. Kaikin puolin voin suostitella. Lyhyt matka merelle. Huoneissa tallelokerot, joten arvoesineet voi huoletta jättää huoneeseen.
Nightlife Tip: Taksi keskustaan --> siellä hyvä meininki, hyviä yökerhoja.
Yannick P. Paarid Switzerland, 16. aprill 2014
Fabulous stay in Radisson...

Comfortable room, amazing breakfast, nice business lounge
9,3
We had a Business Class room, which means you basically get a "all-included" stay. The lounge offers drinks and food the whole day, even alcoholic drinks, all you can. The breakfast buffet is amazing, has everything you need, nice variety of different breads... Even sushi is served for Breakfast. The swimming pool is huge. The bars are good and have nice drinks. The staff is superb, helping you in any possible way they can. The room was big, the bed even bigger.. Amazingly comfortable, had our own coffee machine in the room which made it very cozy. Will definitely stay in Radisson again.
Stig G. Paarid Norway, 13. aprill 2014
Radisson in Cebu is always a very safe bet

Breakfast. Staff. Rooms
9
The stay was very nice. I've stayed there a few times, and it's always very nice in every way. Can absolutely recommend travellers to stay there.
Ashley C. Ärireisijad New Zealand, 12. aprill 2014
Great value, stylish and efficient.

Service, design, location
8,7
The Radisson is centrally located, in an industrial part of Cebu that is close to shops and between the port and airport. The mall next door offers shops and restaurants within a few metres walk. The hotel is large but very efficient, well styled, and with excellent service. A great value overnight stay in comfort within easy reach of planes and ferries.
Victoria S. Pered suuremate lastega Philippines, 12. aprill 2014
room service faster than housekeeping

fast Internet great breakfast helpful nurse
7,3
Housekeeping can improve.
Wolfram D. Üksikreisijad Germany, 10. aprill 2014
excellent hotel in Cebu City

comfortable rooms, excellent service, business rooms
9
Spotless from the arrival on, absolutely nothing to complain
Sia P. Grupid Singapore, 9. aprill 2014
Luxury and convenience at affordable price

nice room, competent staffs, convenient location
10
It was a fantastic stay with modern luxury and comfort at the end of our 1 week Cebu Bohol trip. Finally we are back to civilization with loads of modern comfort - luxury room, hot water and shower head of good pressure, fast WIFI, stable electricity supply, within walking distance to SM Mall (literally next door). It is also close to ferry port and airport. And not forgetting the competent and efficient staffs of the hotel who made our stay wonderful. It is well worth the price that we are paying for. We have stayed in other hotels/ resorts in Cebu but none can beat the value and services of this hotel. just like what the hotel says - satisfaction guaranteed! We will not hesitate to come back again and stay in Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu should we be visiting Cebu again!
Joseph A. Ärireisijad United States of America, 9. aprill 2014
Radisson Blu exceed my expectations.

Easy access from t he airport, close to the central business district, modern amenities
8,7
The Radisson Blu exceeded all expectations. I travel to Cebu on business several times a year and generally stay at the Marriott. The Marriott is getting a it "long in the tooth", so I decided to make a change. The "Blu" is a wonderful alternative. It is a cab ride from most business areas, and from the nightlife, but for business travel, the internet was fast and uninterrupted, the staff is accommodating, the rooms are spotless, modern and efficient. If I had a complaint, it would be the lack of variety in the Executive lunge during cocktail hour. The selection of snacks was very limited and unvaried. Not much of a complaint is it? Otherwise, the Blu is a great value for the money, modern and 10 minutes to the airport. You can't go wrong here.
Kenneth S. Ärireisijad United States of America, 9. aprill 2014
Best to date

Staff, food, rooms
9,3
This has been my best hotel experience to date. My pros for this hotel are endless,but the top three are the staff. I cannot compliment them enough. They will make you feel completely pampered, even by Filipino standards. There service is instant and complete every time. The food was excellent. The breakfast buffet is spectacular with too many choices to list from around the world. They had at least 10 breakfast meat, not counting those that were part of a mixed meal. A large selection of fruit and vegetables for the healthy eaters. Asian breakfasts meals, oatmeal and cereals, a selection of breads to put a large ortion of bakeries to shame, steamed and garlic fired rice ,and a selection of pasteries. The rooms were immaculate, updated and beautiful. The only complaint I have about the hotel is that such a beautiful establishment was across the street from the container terminal. SM is directly across the street in the opposite direction, but that is they only free time activity nearby. travel would be required for going out on the town. It is a 20 minute ride from the airport, however that worked for me and I am thinking other business travelers, as it placed me directly between two suppliers.

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotelli välisilmeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotelli välisilmeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotelli interjöörRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasseinRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotelli välisilmeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotelli välisilmeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RetseptsioonRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotelli interjöörRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotelli välisilmeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FuajeeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FuajeeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FuajeeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FuajeeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FuajeeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - AedRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pubi/sohvabaarRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KohvikRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasseinRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasseinRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BasseinRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KülalistetubaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SviitRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KülalistetubaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - TreeningsaalRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - TreeningsaalRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KoosolekuruumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KoosolekuruumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotelli interjöörRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - TantsusaalRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KoosolekuruumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KoosolekuruumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KoosolekuruumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KoosolekuruumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KoosolekuruumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KoosolekuruumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KoosolekuruumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KoosolekuruumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - TantsusaalRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - TantsusaalRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - TantsusaalRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - TantsusaalRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KülalistetubaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - VannitubaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KoosolekuruumRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FuajeeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotelli välisilmeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bassein


AS-AGWEB-3A05