Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Spaa Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Fuajee Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Bassein Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Treeningsaal Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Treeningsaal Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - VIP ruum Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Koosolekuruum Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restoran
Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pubi/sohvabaar Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kohvik Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pubi/sohvabaar Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Rootsi laud Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Rootsi laud Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Tantsusaal Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Külalistetuba
Ala Sha Tin Tubade arv: 1138
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Hea

7,4

esitatud 7515 arvustusest

Vastavus hinnale
7,7
Asukoht
7,1
Töötajate tegevus
7,5
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
7,8
Toa mugavus/tase
7,6
Toit/söömine
6,9
Kõik arvustused (7515)
Sorteeri:
Eija L. Paarid Finland, 3. mai 2012
Iso hotelli

Sopii kaikille
7,7
Hieno hotelli hiemen ulkopuolisella sijainnilla. Aamupala oli todellla monipuolinen mutta hotellin runsaiden ruokailijoiden takia todella monet asiat pääsi loppumaan ja niitä sai odottaa kauan pyynnöistä huolimatta. Hotellin kuljetus Shatinin asemalle oli todella hyvä juttu ja paljon käytetty.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Leena V. Pered suuremate lastega Finland, 13. november 2011
Rauhallinen hotelli, hieman syrjässä keskustasta

Shuttle bus kulkee 20min välein metrolle
7
Isot, mukavat huoneet ja rauhallinen ympäristö. Hieman sivussa keskustasta, mutta metrolla matkaan kului n. 15min. Aamiainen ei kuulunut huoneen hintaan ja se oli tosi kallis, 18€. Koska yövyimme 3 yötä, saimme yhden aamiaiskupongin yötä kohden/ huone. Hotelliin kirjautumista on aikaisemmin sanottu hitaaksi, mutta me emme odottaneet kuin viisi minuuttia. Lentokentältä pääsee suoraan hotellille bussilla A41.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Lee S. Paarid Hong Kong, 26. juuli 2015
A good experience

Size of the bed was good- 2m, easily accessible and many restaurants around but the toilet was a bit old-fashioned. Good value for money
8
Teata sellest arvustusest
Maria L. Grupid Macau, 19. juuli 2015
My best impression of the Regal Riverside Hotel
3,3
I booked two room one is double room and one is triple room, the reception staff told me that upgraded to executive floor and will help to set up the bed for the booked triple room. When we go to the my room, this floor had very bad smell it might be the house keeping was clean up the room and the smell was come from the room. We asked the staff did you smell, staff said nothing. We left the hotel and go to shopping and sightseeing at around 5 pm. Back to hotel around midnight and found out that the triple room in which not yet set up the bed, thus call to house keeping for the arrangement and remind to bring up one more set of bath towel, it's waiting until 1.30 am, there's staff to knock the door and said it's the towel in which you request, we doubt also need to set up the bed, staff said just received order to bring towel and the staff showed very bad attitude after the discussion just said will check with the operator, and wait for half hour also nobody give us the checking result, thus I decided to complaint to manager on duty, after the complaint here come the staff to set up the bed just on 30 mins after my complaint. We also found out the triple room air condition can't function, staff said will escalated to technical staff, around 15 mins, technical staff arrived and just arranged a test and said it will function but will need take time, by the way there's no air con for whole night.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Mehta L. Pered väikeste lastega China, 19. juuli 2015
Good hotel

方便,舒適
8
Teata sellest arvustusest
Dominic N. Üksikreisijad Malaysia, 18. juuli 2015
Poor wifi only for two people and bad room

Just the house keeping are good
4
The poor wifi only for two ppl and other need charger !! Booking the luxury room but the real one is looks like motel , not looks like hotel at all !! Small room and small TV !! Don't know the reason the mirror on the top , really bad !! Check in wait long time
Teata sellest arvustusest
Chi H. Paarid Hong Kong, 18. juuli 2015
Okay Stay

Simple, Clean and Big Room
7,7
Stay one night there, everything is okay and up to standard. Staff upgrade our room with riverside view may be due to our late check-in. Room is huge, simple and clean. Everything is good and up to standard that reflect the price.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Peter B. Pered suuremate lastega United Kingdom, 16. juuli 2015
Unacceptable room

View, location, room size
5,3
We arrived late at night and checked in. When we got to our room, we found that a large area of carpet was wet. It seemed likely that the air conditioning unit was leaking. We informed housekeeping who acknowledged that there was a damp problem, but said that they were busy and could not give us an alternative room that night. We later discovered that the bottom of the bathroom door was badly rotted, suggesting that there had been a damp problem in that room for quite a while. The overall condition of that room was not good. We were moved to a much better room the following day and have no complaints about that room, but given that the hotel staff must have been aware of the problems with the first room, they should not have allocated it to us in the first place, and once we brought it to their attention, should have moved us immediately. We have stayed in this hotel many times before and been very happy with it. I don't know if their standards have dropped or whether we were just unlucky on this occasion.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Wl L. Üksikreisijad United Kingdom, 15. juuli 2015
Absolute disgust should be 2 star rated

Location
3
Absolute disgusted with the smell and appearance of room and bathroom, nothing like 4 star. Pictures depict a differently, strong sour smell in room and bathroom was disgustingly outdated looked more less 2 star with lime scale on shower head, rust, toilet water murky, even insect flys flying probably coming from drainage. It had a horrible sour smell and the hotel staff especially those managers are useless unhelpful, wait to check in took longer than 10 min. Only plus side is location near Sha tin shopping plaza and train station, other than that refrain from booking again. Their star rating should be reviewed as it doesn't deserve 4 star!
Teata sellest arvustusest
Chi H. Üksikreisijad China, 11. juuli 2015
Regal Riverside Hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel
5,3
Teata sellest arvustusest

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Regal Riverside Hotel HongkongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SpaaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - FuajeeRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BasseinRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - TreeningsaalRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - TreeningsaalRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - VIP ruumRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KoosolekuruumRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pubi/sohvabaarRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KohvikRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pubi/sohvabaarRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Rootsi laudRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Rootsi laudRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - TantsusaalRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pubi/sohvabaarRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Laste klubiRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - VIP ruumRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - VIP ruumRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - VannitubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pubi/sohvabaarRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - VIP ruumRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - VannitubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - VIP ruumRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - VIP ruumRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Hotelli interjöörRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - VannitubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - VannitubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - VIP ruumRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - VannitubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KohvikRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - KülalistetubaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Sport ja tegevused


Agoda.com on osa Priceline Groupist, maailma juhtivast võrgupõhiste reiside ja seotud teenuste osutajast.

AS-AGWEB-3A07